About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Newport Beach

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

445 East Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, California 92660 Directions
Sales: (888) 403-8430

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Porsche of Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2018

"Amazing experience all around "

- Anthony

My transaction could not have been more pleasant. Friendly and honest service highlighted my experience, which came with a very competitive price for my vehicle. Thank you for making the car buying experience what it should be - fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci, Anthony La
December 04, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Caz

Can't say enough good things about this dealership especially my rep Giovanni Bucci. I've purchased over a dozen cars in the past and this was far and away the easiest and most straightforward experience I've ever had. If you're looking for the "Porsche Experience" and want a sales person you can honestly trust, Gio is the guy and Porsche of Newport Beach is the place..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci, Anthony
November 10, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Kjobe

Both husband and I took time off work to see a car. Scheduled with Ryan, confirmed before we left. He tells us they wont negotiate on price. Fine. Drove all the way from San Diego county and arrived to find no one could help us for 20 minutes. Fine. Finally Ryan comes out and hands us off immediately to someone else. Fine. That person has no idea what car we are interested and spends another 5 mins looking for the car. Fine. Comes back to tell us its in the shop and unviewable. Wth? Ok, NOT FINE. Enough! No appologies, nothing, just an oh well, come back Monday. Uhhhh, wow, great customer service! Great coordination! Thanks for allowing us to waste over 3 hours in traffic and time off work. Cant imagine what the purchase process would have been like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gonzales
November 09, 2018

"Giovanni was amazing "

- chadme03

Giovanni worked with me online. He took me seriously and was an absolute sweetheart! We spent THREE days communicating via email and text! I didn’t want a lease and he completely understood that! I didn’t even need to come to the dealership, until I had the deal I wanted! Giovanni was attentive, hard working, and an absolute pleasure to work with! If you’re looking for an honest, personable, straight shooter, then he’s YOUR guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
October 30, 2018

"Custom Build Order experience "

- suppp

I wanted to order a custom built Boxster and was looking for the best deal possible. Giovanni Bucci and Steve Gonzalez were so amazing in helping me out. They answered all of my 6 million questions and was really transparent the entire process unlike a few other dealers I worked with. If you need a car ask for Giovanni or Steve--they will get you taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gionvanni Bucci, Steve Gonzalez
October 03, 2018

"EXTRAORDINARY service!!!"

- Col. Greene

Giovanni Bucci, Porsche Enthusiast & Certified Brand Ambassador, assisted me with an out of state Porsche purchase. He could not have been more honest, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I purchased the car sight unseen, and when it was delivered it was actually even better than Giovanni described it! Could not be happier. If you're looking for a Porsche, look no further than Giovanni--he's the very there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci
September 25, 2018

"Simple, Easy and Professional "

- Rpinnella

Giovanni and his team were very easy and responsive. They have excellent follow up with no pressure. Received a great deal and the purchase transaction was the best I have ever experienced, seamless. Spent minimal time at the dealership, my time was valued. Left feeling good and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni and Sam
September 17, 2018

"Had to fly in to buy my car"

- Jck

Everything about my experience from the receptionist to my salesperson was first class. They have gone out of thier way to help me after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci,
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- GPA

Had a great experience with my new lease. Giovanni Bucci worked hard to help me find the right model and budget that fit me! I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci
September 17, 2018

"Amazing dealership"

- TONY_BEST

Porsche in Newton beach was amazing. They were super friendly and very easy to work with. Tony who helped us was simply amazing. He was very kind and helped us get the best price available. A very hard working man who really does care about his customers. It is hard to find a man that devotes so much time and sweat into a job like him. We will like to sincerely thank Tony for his time and helping us with everything. He’s a very funny guy as well. By far one of the best car dealerships we have gone to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results