About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

5.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

2219 Lafayette Road, Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (800) 611-7845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Extremely pleased"

- Bob I

We are extremely happy with the service we received. Mark was very helpful and patient with us while we rest drove a number of cars and made a decision. They were able to get us financing with a good payment even though other dealerships couldn't. We will definitely be back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Bennett
May 18, 2017

"Best buying experience "

- diannadianna

Beyond happy with my car buying here. Derek J made things easy. He went above and beyond to be helpfull. I highly recommend anyone and everyone too check this place out. Really can't say enough about my positive experience here. This has been the second vehicle I've purchased here. Seriously can't say enough Thank you's to Derek J!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek J
January 24, 2017

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Stephanie Brown

I had the best experience ever! Jared Casper was an awesome sales man! I am beyond happy with my Ford Focus. They made the car buying process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Casper
November 01, 2016

"awesome customer service"

- Aleda Nichols

My car purchase was made much more relaxed by the non-pressured sales staff here. Travis and the others were effcient, pleasant, competent-and worked hard to earn my trust. I came home with a vehicle that met and exceeded my expectations-at a very fair price. Everything went smoothly-highly recomend anyone who is seeking a gently-loved vehicle to check these folks out-first!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
March 28, 2016

"Great staff and great customer service "

- reg5019

We had some confusion on the banks end. But the sales person was extremely knowledgeable, especially considering in used you sell everything and not just one specific brand. I was impressed. I had an opportunity to speak with the GM during the bank confusion. He was a class act and very accommodating. Customer is priority here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon M., John L.
December 13, 2015

"Customer Service"

- HippyBirdy

After purchasing my car there were a few issues that had nothing to do with what the dealership did or did not do, they were preexisting. Everyone helped us and they took great care of us. Every last issue was addressed and taken care of for us in a high quality and expeditious manner. Thanks again to Ringo, Chris, Jordan, Sean & Bennett. We appreciate your honesty and care. We will be using you folks for all of our car care needs. Thanks again for everything !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo, Chris, Jordan, Sean & Bennett
December 07, 2015

"Best experience I've had at a dealership"

- Kelsiemooch

Jordan was my car salesman and he was nothing short of awesome! After working an 8 hour overnight he dealt with my overtired self and sold me a car I never thought I could buy. I felt completely at home at the dealership and there was NOT one bad moment there. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Bennett
November 16, 2015

"Good experience"

- Jrich

I dealt with Jordan, he was very professional courtesy, didn't blow smoke up. If I had any questions he answered them truthfully, if he didn't know the answer he found out quickly! Great guy.will buy my next car from him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 12, 2015

"First time buyer - felt very comfortable"

- geebtaker9000

First time buyer, Jordan showed me my options and talked about financing and was very honest with me, it is clear they only seek to buy quality cars so there are no discounts on the listed prices but all of their vehicles seemed fairly priced compared to the competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Tarmy
November 11, 2015

"Awesome Experience "

- HippyBirdy

We worked with Jordan to purchase a Ford Fusion. Jordan was informative, knowledgeable and very patient with the whole car buying process. He even went to another dealership to pick up our car of choice. Our experience with Jordon will be brining us back as repeat customers. Bennett was great through the financing process. Jordon introduced to Ringo the Service Manager he was very nice too. We will be using you folks as our "local garage". The overall experience was awesome. Everyone was nice & helpful. Our Ford is great ! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan & Bennett also met Ringo
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results