About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

161 Lifetime Reviews

401 North Main St, Rochester, New Hampshire 03867 Directions
Sales: (603) 332-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Great service!"

- kennyk70

Always acomadating and quick service! They always wash the truck after my service and everyone is friendly .The dealership is always clean and the sales staff is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Dec 06, 2018 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that our staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and provides quick service. We truly hope that you will visit us again in the near future!

December 02, 2018

"New RAM"

- RAMs rule, 66

Stopped in to look at trucks Sean helped me, gave me some prices so i could discuss it with my husband. We went and bought it. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Justin
Dec 03, 2018 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us and that Sean helped you find some great deals! We truly appreciate your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 20, 2018

"Unscheduled stop"

- Rtw100

With the first snow some warning lights came on. I drove to Poulin with out an appointment and i was seen and out yhe door in less than an hour. Even hospital ER’s are not that good. Outstanding service and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff and i did not grt his name
Nov 21, 2018 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, wow! It sounds like you received quality service from our team! We truly appreciate your business and are here any time you need help.

October 19, 2018

"Great small dealership focused on THE CUSTOMER! "

- Sally123

Poulin has been a very good dealer to work with, as we searched for a Wrangler! Their great interest in helping customers doesnt stop after the sale. Their service folks have worked with us above what we asked for, including having a loaner car for our all-day repair work - didnt even have to ask for it! I will also shop here for my NEXT car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Poulin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Oct 20, 2018 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sally, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about working with us to search for a Wrangler. It was definitely our pleasure to assist you with shopping and servicing your vehicle. We look forward to that next visit!

September 15, 2018

"Sales rep very friendly "

- Renegadejeep2016

Friendly goes a long way!!! As long as it’s sincere. The salesman didn’t make me feel stupid and asked if I had any other questions about my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech at desk.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our friendly staff and welcoming environment. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 06, 2018

"Family owned & treats customers like family "

- Gma4

Always friendly and the best deals. My husband and I will only shop here at Poulin’s in Rochester. We have purchased and leased both new and used vehicles from this dealership and can honestly say that we’ve never gotten a better deal and have certainly never been treated better. Seeing the same employees at a business year after year gives you a pretty good idea about the overall atmosphere. There’s a reason that so many dealerships have a high turnover in staff, not at Poulin’s. We bought our first used truck from John years ago and just bought a new Jeep from him 20 days ago..... Poulin is a small dealership with excellent selection, fantastic staff and bend over backwards service. Shopping here gets you a great vehicle at the best price while supporting a family owned business that employees our friends and neighbors. A real win - win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Poulin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Rierdon
Aug 06, 2018 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

July 20, 2018

"very pleased "

- ~BigDog~

I recently had service down and was very pleased, the staff was knowledgeable, they answered my questions and took care of a recall that was on my truck, i couldn’t ask for a better company to do business with, I have had other vehicles form other dealerships and after the sale i was on my own, this is not that place, so far i have had zero o issues with anything I’ve asked. I will definatley do business with them again, and again i am very pleased ~BigDog~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i didn’t get there names sorry
June 05, 2018

"Excellent, fast, personalized "

- Suzette

I had an excellent service visit for a oil change and recall part replacement. They even washed my Jeep! Very polite staff. Fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Poulin
February 24, 2018

"No Pressure.."

- Bob46

I recently went to Poulin Dodge to purchase a new Grand Caravan using my 2014 Frontier as a trade in After all the paper work was done and the pickup day was set, at the last minute I realized I couldn't part with the truck. I informed my salesman Aristedes and he was very understanding. I felt bad about going through all the steps then backing out but Aristedes told me it was OK and said he will keep me informed if something used comes in that better suits my needs without having to give up the truck. As far as Dealerships go Poulin has earned my respect and I will not consider going elsewhere. They offer certified vehicles and Chrysler warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aristedes
March 26, 2017

"Great new car buying experience "

- Marc N Rosengard

I have been looking for a new Jeep Wrangler for about a a month Poulin Auto was the only one that didn't call or email me daily I met with John Riordan and told him what I was looking for He showed me a Sahara with the features that I wanted Although he made recommendations, he never pressured me I found John not only to an excellent salesman, but a great person who you could talk to about almost anything Got to go. I've got to take my dog for a ride in our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Riordan
Apr 25, 2017 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or issues in the future. Enjoy your Jeep!! Brian P

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results