About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

154 Lifetime Reviews

401 North Main St, Rochester, New Hampshire 03867 Directions
Sales: (603) 332-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Excellent, fast, personalized "

- Suzette

I had an excellent service visit for a oil change and recall part replacement. They even washed my Jeep! Very polite staff. Fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Poulin
February 24, 2018

"No Pressure.."

- Bob46

I recently went to Poulin Dodge to purchase a new Grand Caravan using my 2014 Frontier as a trade in After all the paper work was done and the pickup day was set, at the last minute I realized I couldn't part with the truck. I informed my salesman Aristedes and he was very understanding. I felt bad about going through all the steps then backing out but Aristedes told me it was OK and said he will keep me informed if something used comes in that better suits my needs without having to give up the truck. As far as Dealerships go Poulin has earned my respect and I will not consider going elsewhere. They offer certified vehicles and Chrysler warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aristedes
March 26, 2017

"Great new car buying experience "

- Marc N Rosengard

I have been looking for a new Jeep Wrangler for about a a month Poulin Auto was the only one that didn't call or email me daily I met with John Riordan and told him what I was looking for He showed me a Sahara with the features that I wanted Although he made recommendations, he never pressured me I found John not only to an excellent salesman, but a great person who you could talk to about almost anything Got to go. I've got to take my dog for a ride in our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Riordan
Apr 25, 2017 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or issues in the future. Enjoy your Jeep!! Brian P

June 06, 2016

"Great experience"

- Mj

We had a great experience bying our new caravan. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and kind. We were able to get the vehicle we needed with great financing options in a very timely matter. I will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Michael, lee
Jun 07, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make every customer's experience as painless as possible. We know buying a car can be a long and complex process, but that it doesn't have to be. We're glad you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 06, 2016

"Simple"

- alpoulis

Their sales staff was very helpful and straight forward. The financing process was a breeze. I didn't have a lot of time to find a new car and they were able to make the process simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aristedes Poulis
Jun 07, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Our salespeople work extremely hard to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, and we're happy that we have succeeded! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we hope that you stop back in sometime!

Jun 07, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Our salespeople work extremely hard to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, and we're happy that we have succeeded! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we hope that you stop back in some time!

May 12, 2016

"Jeep buying review"

- codie_harley

Very helpful and worked with us very well. Talked to the online rep and was very good with my request. Would recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve laudenbach
May 31, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are constantly striving to provide top quality service and competitive pricing. We appreciate your business and your recommendation!

May 02, 2016

"Painless! "

- Jeep couple

We bought a 2016 wrangler unlimited Rubicon. The pricing was straight forward and as good as any we had seen at other dealers. Our sales person Aristedes, knows a lot about jeeps and is a resource of information. It was a pleasant low pressure experience and we where given the room to make an informed decision. If you would like to talk with professional straightforward people about a jeep go to Poulins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aristedes
May 04, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Our sales team works extremely hard to exceed our customer expectations, so we love hearing when we've succeeded! We appreciate your business, and we hope you're enjoying your NEW Jeep!

April 20, 2016

"Above and beyond my expectations!"

- Carol Sanborn

I couldn't be happier with the service, recommendations, knowledge and people I encountered while purchasing my new car. They answered all my questions on each vehicle I was looking at without hesitation. They stayed within my price range and were very patient with me. I never felt pressured to buy a car but am very happy I did! Even John, who wasn't my actual sales person, was very nice to talk with and answered my questions. Matt went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best deal I could get. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aristedes Poulis, Matt and John
May 04, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Carol! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we're doing, and we're glad you had such a positive purchasing experience. We work hard to provide a no-pressure atmosphere and make the whole buying process as painless as possible. Thank you for your business, and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

April 06, 2016

"The easiest car buying experience we ever had."

- stoomey123

Like I just said, it was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. There was no "high pressure" like you find at some dealers. All the people were very friendly and eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Riordan and others
Apr 19, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make every customer's experience as painless as possible. We know buying a car can be a long and complex process, but that it doesn't have to be. We're glad you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 14, 2016

"Great dealership, great people"

- Jake

I have now purchased to cars from these characters. They run a nice dealership and are great to deal with. I have known John Riendeau in sales for years now and have always loved doing business with him. The owner, Brian Poulin (at least I think he's the owner) is a hell of a guy. I will be buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Riendeau
Apr 19, 2016 -

Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Jake! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your purchasing experience here. We are happy you had a positive experience, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results