About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

3.6

119 Lifetime Reviews

6030 University Town Centre Dr, Morgantown, West Virginia 26501
Call (304) 292-9446

119 Reviews of Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"Service department lacks personality"

- White13

No a very personable service staff, did not discuss any part of inspection as to future needs, what they found with oil leak or recommend any other service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Swain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Warranty"

- SMH

I bought a vehicle from this dealership, a month later the car was rear ended. It had no other damage other than the bumper cover. An electronic component stopped working after the car was repaired. I called and was told by Randi to bring the car and they would evaluate it, I explained I would call back a few hours later after checking my work schedule. I called and spoke with a male on the second call, and had to explain the issue again. I was told by this male to take it back to the auto body garage. Really, I guess by that guy's logic, if I want a my car washed, I should take it to the dry cleaners. Lousy customer service appears to be a trademark of this dealership I took my car to another local dealership, they evaluated the issue and repaired it all within a few days. Thank goodness they did as it was also a safety concern. I have never been treated so badly by a place of business where I spent $48,000. Although I received a good deal, sometimes its better to take a lesser deal and get better treatment and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown, male
September 30, 2017

"Painless"

- Loriene Uphold

I was very pleased with Premier Chevrolet and Robert Bishoff. Very professional, informative, helpful and took the time to show me everything that the car I purchased (Chevy Trax 2017) offered and how to use them. He did the best he could to give me a good deal, regardless of my situation. Thank you Premier Chevrolet and Robert Bishoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bishoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Sally

Max is an exceptional salesman. He recently helped my Mom lease a new vehicle. He listens to his customer and works very hard to meet their expectations. This was her second sales experience with Max and both times, he has exceeded her expectations. He listened, he made suggestions and she was was able to get a car that she hadn't even considered because she thought it was out of reach. Max is patient and kind and wants what is best for his customer. He's like part of the family. I will definitely go see Max at Premier when I'm ready to buy. Thankful for all he did to make this a great experience. I feel very blessed to have met him. -S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave this fantastic review. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and we are happy to hear Max could do just that. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 20, 2017

"SHOULD HAVE LOOKED"

- Patricia Holbert

The problem with my air conditioning did not get fixed, I don't think they even tried. Put an inspection sticker on and left the windshield a mess where they scraped. They don't treat everyone equally. When my brother-in-law gets service and a sticker, they wash his vehicle and didn't charge him for an inspection sticker. We didn't get either. Very unhappy with dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know name of employees. They didn't introduce themselves.
Jul 04, 2017 -

Patricia Holbert responded

Just an update to this problem: Took vehicle to another dealership that took the time to talk to us and look for the problem. They found the freon low and condenser leaking. Ordered a new condenser and will let us know when it arrives. Premier could have done this and saved us additional time and cost. Vehicle was purchased from Premier and is still under warranty. Had it not been under warranty, I'm sure they would have looked harder, because then they would've made money on it.

June 06, 2017

"NO Pressure"

- justkate

i went just beginning my search for a car for myself and the salesman was so nice and open and friendly and the dealership willing to haggle till we hit a happy medium and on my FIRST day of what i thought would be many car shopping days i drove home in a beautiful mercury milan and there was a small problem with the seat and they fixed it with no problems and no cash from me. very happy, well pleased, would not have bought anything if they were high pressure, i don't like that. chris vandatta is a wonderful salesman and knows his business. many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris vandatta
Jun 07, 2017 -

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Chris did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 12, 2017

"Service request on bumper to bumper warranty"

- Carrvanessa

Appt was setup for 9:00 am in morning called 7 times throughout day no update on car status. Came to pickup car at 4pm and still had to wait 25 mins and was charged $60.00 for service on a bumper to bumper warranty. Awful service from Mike and Randy. Staff was very rude. Returned to my car and still not fixed and didn't even check second complaint stated they never had time. Never go back or recommend this dealership. Worst experience in Morgantown WV. Disappointed with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randi Pilkenton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Swain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2017 -

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are concerned with your review. We would like to speak with you about the details of your disappointment. Please ask for the manager, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, The Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

March 28, 2017

"Purchase"

- Barbie

Wonderful! Our salesman Chris vandetta be very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us with the purchase of our new camero. This is the fifth vehicle that we have purchased from premier Chevrolet over the years and it has been a wonderful experience each time. Chris Thomas Jerry Felicia Don and Everett thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mathew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerry Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Vandetta Felicia Don Everett
March 17, 2017

"customer support is terrible"

- me123

terrible sales n service.promise u stuff n ounce u sign they dont care after that.i bought a 2016 colorado(love the truck) but on test drive sales man spent most of his time texting /on cell phone.they lost my plate to my truck promised me a full detail theu never bothered to clean the truck or remove the stickers.niw all rhey do is just ignore me .they promise u this n that. n ounce u sign they dont care after that.will never deal there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CJ Cocus
November 15, 2016

"rip off artists"

- A Bartz

Went there to get a new power steering cooler installed. Was not told that they do their work based on a labor guide chart. They took 45 minutes to replace the cooler and then charged me the "standard time for the repair" of 3 hours (was only at the dealer for 2 hours total). At $100 an hour that is a lot of money for time not spent on my repair. Took 6 calls to the service manager, Mike Swain, to be able to speak to him, and when I questioned the amount of hours charged he explained the guide chart they go by but offered to refund part of my bill for a diagnostic run on a faulty tire pressure sensor I told them was faulty. That was $50, but at least it was something. Two months later no refund on the bogus diagnostic. Bottom line, I will never return to have these CROOKS do any work on my vehicle. BE AWARE, IF THEIR GUIDE SAYS 6 HOURS FOR A REPAIR AND THEY TAKE 1 THEY CHARGE YOU FOR THE 6 BUT JUSTIFY IT BY SAYING THAT IF THE CHART SAYS 2 AND IT TAKES 7 THEY ONLY CHARGE YOU FOR 2. THAT NEVER HAPPENS BUT THEY R0UTINELY FINISH EARLY CHARGING YOU FOR WORK THEY DID NOT DO!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Swain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results