Back

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

Morgantown, WV

3.6
139 Reviews

6030 University Town Centre Dr

Morgantown, WV

26501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

November 11, 2022

Worked with Damian Deak - Sales, Max Randall - Sales Manager, and Don Boisclair - Finance. We travelled 5 hours to look at a vehicle, arriving later than expected. They all took as much time as we neede More

by J_n_R_Bick224
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Deak, Max Randall, Don Boisclair
October 02, 2022

Best dealership ever! Very helpful salespeople and very knowledgeable about everything. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. More

by jmayfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert our salesman 5 star, Thomas Mathew
August 30, 2022

FRAUD OR INCOMPETENCE you decide. Took my car in for service before the warranty expired. They found 2k of non warranty work. I paid them then 1 week later ac goes out. Take it ba More

by Mikevecchio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Bonnell
July 25, 2022

Very nice people who helped me. Nice place to sit and wait until my car was down. More

by lorettahilling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bishoff, Mike Swain
April 01, 2022

Jonathan Gilbert and Don Boisclair were both very helpful and respectful through my whole processor of purchasing a new used vehicle. More

by nlslominski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gilbert
March 24, 2022

Great service, they fit me in and treated me really good to get me fixed More

by Bruno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bishoff, Mike Swain, Randi Pilkenton
December 28, 2021

Very poor experience here. Tried to push me into putting $2,000 down before we even began talking about any negotiations with trades, which there would be no guarantee other than their word that I would get More

by cincytraveler2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb Slagle
November 18, 2021

Poor service and lies to customers. Yesterday called twice for status and now a day later still have not received an update. My guess is any positive reviews are staged. More

by mpennwv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac and Dan
November 07, 2021

The dealership made repairs to the vehicle before they asked me if I wanted it done. And then started to replace air conditioning lines in the rear of my vehicle. And they do didn’t need to be replaced More

by robertlobban1_
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac
September 28, 2021

usually make it right if there is an issue. Waiting rooms are clean and not over populated More

by rondvu2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bishoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results