Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Premier Ford Lincoln

4.1

108 Lifetime Reviews

5001 Glenwood Rd., Brooklyn, New York 11234
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- blossy22

Car buying has always been a gut-wrenching experience for me, but not at Premier Ford! Everyone there was wonderful and they all made the entire process easy and pleasurable! Ill be going there from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed
November 19, 2019

"My experience with my dealership was very good "

- Rel1tis

I found working with this dealership was excellent they took time with explaining my option and help me to look at the number to come with the best decision for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Patients "

- Eonthompson

They were helpful. they worked with me for a long time. took time to explain answers to all my questions. Even took care of my old leased car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Friendly and professional staff.Great to work with and..."

- DonnaW

Friendly and professional staff. Great to work with and very helpful. From the moment I walked in the door, to the moment I left, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeannette Flowers
November 04, 2019

"The sales staff was helpful in getting me close to what I..."

- Cher

The sales staff was helpful in getting me close to what I wanted. Owen guided me through the available cars and suitability for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Best car dealers in nyc hands down "

- David88

I don’t see how anyone can walk in to premier ford looking for a car and not leave with one Best staff I had ever done business with and they will move heaven and earth to make sure you leave with the car you want and the payments you can pay with as little down as possible I have done business with many car dealers and leases with many others none can compare to premier ford have no reason to ever leave there dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"This dealership is the best that's why I recommend it to..."

- Jud

This dealership is the best that's why I recommend it to everybody they have a good team the welcome is wonderful and they treat you well . Everybody must go to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Great Experience"

- PW

I have always chosen Ford as my ride. I also have bought all my cars from Premier Ford. The sales people are very knowledgeable and take your preferences into consider when they are finding the right car for you. Not everyone can sell an orange car. Pleased with it so far, though the computer is challenging. Hope I don't have to go back for a new car any time soon, since their service dept. is top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Customer services "

- Tgreen84

Had an appointment to trade in my car today Ford Focus 2014. Spoke with Gabriel on the phone to come in around 1. Since I didn’t get approved for the car loan he started to be very nasty. I asked him to shred my paper work. He replied to me we don’t have a shedder. Then he said thats why I give it to you to tear up. This is suppose to be a place of business right. I will never do anymore business with this company. Sorry you didn’t get a commission today Gabriel but this ur job treat customers with better respect no matter if they get approved for a loan or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
September 22, 2019

"Caring, loyal and honesty "

- Janet Wallace

I’ve being dealing with this dealership for over 15 years. Leasing my trucks and sometimes purchasing them when lease ends. Nothing but respect and professionalism. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results