Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Premier Kia of Lufkin

Lufkin, TX

4.9
160 Reviews
Premier Kia is OPEN - To support the Sales & Service needs of our customers and East Texas community. Our Sales, Service & Parts departments are fully operational and available to lend a hand however we can. Please let us know if there's anything we can do you for you! (936) 639-5588 | PremierKiaTX.com But a new car, van, or SUV may not be the most desirable option, with many drivers throughout the local areas opting for the value and satisfaction that comes with used vehicles. Here at Premier Kia, we're incredibly proud to offer a wide range of used models from all kinds of automakers for drivers to choose from. Each of our used models are inspected to ensure that they meet the highest standards, so drivers can count on them to deliver many years of automotive bliss throughout New Haven, Milford, Branford, and beyond.

1705 South First Street

Lufkin, TX

75901

Directions

By Type

Showing 160 reviews

May 12, 2020

"I had a great experience with premier Kia. Ernesto was an..."

- tc90904

I had a great experience with premier Kia. Ernesto was an excellent salesmen and went above and beyond to help me get a new Kia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your support in our business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great rest of your week!

January 22, 2020

"Our car shopping experience was great. All staff were..."

- joann88

Our car shopping experience was great. All staff were courteous and very knowledgeable. Kevin Johnson is the best car salesman we have ever worked with!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Johnson, Dorian Cerrato
Jan 30, 2020 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

Thank you, Mrs. Joan, for the 5 stars and very kind feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you have had great experience with us here at Premier. Have a great day!

January 15, 2020

"Painless experience "

- Coy

I was very happy with the purchase of my 2018 Chevy , everyone was professional and no pressure, I have also had good experiences returning to dealership for my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Cerrato, David Hooker, Greg Morado
January 15, 2020

"So happy I purchased my new vehicle! Keith was a great..."

- Ash

So happy I purchased my new vehicle! Keith was a great rep & I recommend him & this company to all of my friends & family, as soon as there is an opportunity! I love my new car, & the process was amazing! :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Cerrato, Keith Griffin
October 07, 2019

"Service Department"

- Sandy Grissom

Premier Kia of Lufkin has a Service Dept. second to none. Over our many years, we have dealt with many service depts. and most treat their customers with superior attitudes or lack of respect. The many times we have had the service of our Kia Optima at Premier, we have felt only welcome. We are greeted like valued old friends and as if they are truly happy to see us. Vinny Velasquez comes out as soon as we drive up, and always with a smile on his face. He is exceptional in getting our info and recommending what our car is needing at the time. We value his input. Without question we would recommend Premier Kia of Lufkin, and we thank them for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Velasquez
Dec 01, 2019 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

Thank you Mrs. Grissom and Happy Holidays!

October 06, 2019

"Premier Kia"

- Billy

Very friendly sales personnel. I was very satisfied. Answered all my questions and gave me a great deal. I reccomend Premier Kia if you want a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Boykins, Greg Morado
Oct 09, 2019 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

Billy, we really appreciate your positive review! See you next time!

September 29, 2019

"Always are helpful"

- KiaCustomer

Ramiro always makes our experience at KIA a good experience ...I have owned multiple KIAs for many years and always count on Ramiro to help with any problem because he is so knowledgeable of the KIA brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't really know name of anybody but Ramiro after years of service there, Ramiro DeLeon
Oct 09, 2019 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 24, 2019

"Very helpful good people"

- Austin

Always friendly and very helpful i will always shop at kia in lufkin tx and send family and friends they will greet you at the door with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hooker, Greg Morado
Oct 09, 2019 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

Hi Austin! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 23, 2019

"Great Experience with Premier Kia"

- linda

I am so grateful to Premier Kia for the excellent experience I had last week in buying a new vehicle. I am a 71 year old fairly new widow. I needed to turn in a leased Sportage, having decided to purchase a new vehicle. Max V. was my salesman. I told him early-on that I needed this to be an easy purchase as I could not deal with the stresses of buying a car. I needed to stay within my budget as well. Max worked with me and took good care of my needs and of me. Dorian (Finance) treated me well to, explaining all to me, finding the best interest rate. I have used the service department with the leased vehicle and have been most pleased with Vinny and the staff. I have become the new owner of a 2020 Candy-Apple Red (Hyper Red) Sportage and love it. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Premier Kia of Lufkin responded

Linda, we are so happy to read such a great review about Premier Kia of Lufkin! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 21, 2019

"Worst service experience"

- Trinalynn

I do not recommend buying from this dealership because we bought a brand new car a year ago for my daughter and it has been in the shop more that I have had it. The last time I asked the general manager what he could do to rectify the problem he told my 21 year old daughter "she needed to get a boyfriend or a husband to make her happy!". Therefore he was insinuating that he wasn't going to help with the situation. We now have a rental that is just a base model and is a smaller car than they one we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Morado, Edward Escobedo, Vinny Velasquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results