About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Mazda

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

13900 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145 Directions
Sales: (816) 942-4040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Premier Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Always a delight"

- CeciliaR

I have only brought my car in twice to Premier, but each time, I'm warmly welcomed, treated with such respect, am told upfront what I should be expecting with my service and price, and have constant communication from the Premier team. I highly recommend getting your car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Auhll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Customer service "

- lvschabel@gmail.com

For the third time that I’ve been there Skyler has had the BEST customer service. Always polite and thoughtful! I have to hire front desk receptionists myself for my business and I understand what/who can bring customers back to your business. This guy is a truly nice person but also works hard and makes no mistakes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Good experience "

- choudary123@

Good expirence best place to buy a car, and very good atmosphere, and premier Mazda offered best price good financing offers best APR and best sales and finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ducre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Schuepfer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- aliciarushing

Just recently purchased a car from them and the entire experience was excellent! Seiji and Michael were wonderful to work with. It was not your typical pushy salesman experience. They really cared about me and my concerns and were very accommodating to any request we had. Would definitely put them as a first choice dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seiji Kuwata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Schuepfer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Always a pleasure!"

- Hyoung

Skyler & Lisa make communication as it should be as accessible, upfront & easy. They asist with the behind the scenes service team in getting me in & out rather than try to distract & dazzle me with over the top waiting area distractions as other dealerships in my experience do, because they overbook. I am a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Top notch sales and service"

- Kaze48

The staff at Premier Mazda are always friendly and professional. It starts at the front desk with both Lisa and Skylar. They treat you like more than a customer. Always with a smile and an attitude that tries to make your experience the best it can be. Chris Auhill runs the service department with honesty and integrity and it shows in every aspect from the start to finish of your experience. No "gotcha" surprises! Kelly in sales has been outstanding when it came to the buying experience for all three of my children who have bought cars over the last 1+ years. She will be my go to sales person when I buy a new Mazda5 next year. I highly recommend Premier Mazda, whether it's buying a new or used car or having your car serviced. The experience will impress you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Vitale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Auhll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"always truthful considerate service. "

- twoand4

Reviews of auto dealership service departments should cover just a few topics. 1- Do they tell the truth? The service advisers at this dealership have not lied to me as far as I've been able to tell. However you HAVE to ask questions and be prepared to do your homework on the car you own, Both Lisa and Skylar are professional and knowledgeable and willing to help you make an informed decision. 2- Do they do the work promised? Yes. This is my third Mazda from Premier Mazda and I even went so far as to mark the tires once and yes they do the work they promised to do. 3- Is the waiting area clean? Yes and the bathroom too and as a matter of fact the entire dealership is clean. May not be important to you but it is to me. Overall its a pleasant environment. 4- Are the sales people friendly? Yes they are, mostly. There was one who obviously didn't want to talk to anyone and spent time staring at their phone rather than making eye contact. The others are professional and approachable. Remember if its a busy day they might not have time to stand around and talk cars, they have a living to make. 5- Is there free coffee and food? Yes the coffee machine is a pod brewer and there are free munchies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Vehicle customization and routine service "

- LotsOfMiles

Skylar worked with me on pricing of after market parts for a week tracking down part compatibility, pricing and service coordination. Skylar kept me informed on maintenance issues, their severity, and pricing. overall I find him great to work with on my vehicle servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Willie L

Skylar was the associate who handled my repairs. This dealership does an all points check when you come in for regular service. They found that mice had chewed through my plug wires causing a fire hazard! Great work by the Premier Mazda maintenance team. Costs were in line with my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Schallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Very simple no hassle buying experience"

- Jenny S Shawnee

Thank you Jason and Team! From my first inquiry until I took delivery I was treated very respectfully. They gave me exactly the deal I wanted and did everything they could to provide a first class experience when I went to pick up my new CX3. I would highly recommend Premier Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Schuepfer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Premier Mazda responded

Thank you for the awesome review about our staff! We appreciate the kind words, but beyond that we appreciate your business. Welcome to the Premier Mazda Family and enjoy your new CX-3!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results