Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Premier Nissan of San Jose

San Jose, CA

4.6
164 Reviews

1120 Capitol Expy

San Jose, CA

95136

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 164 reviews

May 12, 2020

"I appreciate the service i received from Mai Bui. She was..."

- Jraguiilar2424

I appreciate the service i received from Mai Bui. She was very helpful and courtesy Thank you so i enjoy my new car cant wait for a joy ride yeeee

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mai bui
February 22, 2020

"I went in to Premier Nissan to find information on the..."

- Carol’s Reviews

I went in to Premier Nissan to find information on the Rogue. Nick Attwood was incredibly friendly and professional. He offered me beverages and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Zero pressure the entire time and after speaking with Nick, we realized I am more looking for a Kick instead and feel I was helped to find the PERFECT car for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Attwood
January 16, 2020

"Working with Anita was such a pleasure we got me a car..."

- Powerpolly

Working with Anita was such a pleasure we got me a car approved with in less than two hours had my car ready before I even got there , awesome and time efficient

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
December 22, 2019

"We have bought our second and third vehicle from anita in..."

- Meetlitty

We have bought our second and third vehicle from anita in finance she very easy to do business with and upfront about everything never had a problem from this dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
December 16, 2019

"We drove two hours to purchase a used Nissan Rogue at..."

- Snowflakes

We drove two hours to purchase a used Nissan Rogue at this dealership but anita gave us an amazing deal best prices on used vehicles we found

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
October 09, 2019

"I purchased a vehicle at Premier Nissan of San Jose and..."

- Greenallday

I purchased a vehicle at Premier Nissan of San Jose and had the privilege of working with the special finance Anita. One of the best car buying experience I’ve had yet. I got a price that was in my budget and I walked out of the dealership with my Murano. Thank you Anita for all your hard work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Was Bribed to give perfect survey"

- ASINGH12

I got a call from Rene Warner (Loyalty Owner Manager) about my purchase and she told me that if I gave her a perfect score she would offer me 2-3 tanks of gas. I told her I don't do well with bribery and I will score the survey based on my experience which wasn't all great. She coped an attitude and raised her voice when I said i believe the survey is based of service and how I was treated. I hope the General Manager and the owners of this dealership read these reviews and take actions for this issue. Bribery isn't a way to have customer come back for service or refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RENE WARNER
July 21, 2019

"recommend this nissan dealer"

- driller69

i purchased my new Sentra from Anita she was a pleasure to do business with very proffessional and attentive with me i will be back for a car for my son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
June 23, 2019

" Exceptional experience!"

- Nrussell

Saleswoman Anita Esfahani made my first new car purchase smooth and pleasant! Her work was fast and graceful, she made sure I understand everything during the whole process and worked her hardest for my satisfaction! She was always available for any questions I had during the process! She has a great deal of knowledge in her field along with great people skills! I was completely satisfied working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Esfahani
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Terrible Experience"

- janet12321

Worst experience I've had with a dealer, which is saying a lot. Do not expect to be treated fairly or with respect here. After they get your money they are extremely slow with service and will do everything they can to get out of accepting your lease return, including cancelling multiple appointments on the day of because their "lot is full".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eliea Shahbazian
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results