About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Subaru

4.9

1,260 Lifetime Reviews

150 North Main Street (Rt.1), Branford, Connecticut 06405
Call (800) 411-4551

1210 Reviews of Premier Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2017

"Helpful and Patient"

- Karen

I had a great experience with Kevon. He was very enthusiastic, patient and understandable. He tried his best to find me a great car that fit my budget. if you are coming here ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Karen. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Morgan Henry

Visited last week to look at various Subaru's and see what would work best for me. Chris Grimes was the lucky guy to get paired with me and he was extremely understanding on what my needs were for my budget as well was what I was looking for in a new Subaru. I was very adamant about continuing to drive a manual vehicle and to my surprise found the perfect certified used 2016 Crosstrek, I couldn't be happier with my experience with Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Morgan! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 10, 2017

"We Love Our Subaru"

- Leslie Abbatiello

Nadine made sure we had our new car when we needed it! She didn't push us at all and was just the kind of salesperson I appreciate. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Mezzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Leslie! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

"Excellent"

- customer

Bob Alvine runs an excellent shop and employs quality people. Everyone makes an effort to provide personalized service and provide answers to all questions. Expansion of the dealership is underway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Astarita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

"An absolutely outstanding exprience"

- A Happy Customer

This is the second car that we are buying from Premier Subaru in Branford, CT in the past two years. The experience last week with Sean Gadar, was phenomenal. He was so polite, well informed and very patient. Above all, he was so very honest. He was able to sort out the differences between the models we were interested in, and able to describe in detail the advantages of various options that we inquired about. After our first visit his follow-up was thorough and his handling of matters such as Registration and obtaining material from our Insurance agent was done so effortlessly. When he delivered the car to us, he patiently explained all of the various aspects unique to the model we purchased and answered all of our questions. Were we to return, we would ask for Sean again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

"Excellent "

- Sammy 20

Sean was wonderful at explaining everything to me. Very patient. I would definitely recommend visiting him if u were interested in. Subaru. I love the car. Very comfortable. I know I will enjoy it once I get used to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review, Sammy 20! We are happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 08, 2017

"sales"

- papuga.pat1@gmail.com

100 percent performance it was a pleasant and a rewarding expericene working with kevon. i would recommend any friend to buy a car from premier subaru. thank you .. pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, Pat! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit at Premier Subaru in Branford and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 07, 2017

"Thank you!"

- Newcar

Thank you Sean Gadar and Premier Subaru for making or new car purchase so easy! We have had great experiences with the service team too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 07, 2017

"Thank you, Kevon Morin"

- Clark

My wife and I cannot thank Kevon Morin enough for, first, understanding our needs in a search for a pre-owned vehicle and, two, for pairing those needs with the ideal car. He was not pushy. He was not impatient. He was insistent. He listened to us, found us what we wanted/needed in one afternoon and then brought the deal to a fast, easy and satisfactory conclusion. We had never bought a used car before. We had never bought a Subaru before. And, frankly, we had never been to Premier Subaru before. But we heard so many good things about Subarus from owners and trade magazines ... as well as so many good things about the Premier Subaru dealership ... that we overcame our reservations and decided to give this a try. We're grateful we did. The car we bought is supposed to be a second vehicle, used only for driving in foul weather, but my wife and I like it so much we use it daily. We would not, however, have found that car without the help of Kevon Morin, who urged us to think outside the box and look at all models on the lot, not solely the one we originally proposed. So we did. We liked what we saw. We loved what we drove. And it fit our budget. In fact, it was under our budget. And now ... well, not it is our car of choice. Thank you, Premier Subaru, for putting us together with a dealer --Kevon Morin -- who gives Premier Subaru the reputation it so richly deserves. You are lucky to have him, and we were lucky to have found him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- Caroline Nicklin

Extremely happy with my experience at Premiere Subaru of Branford. Nadine Mezzano made the process a breeze and even picked me up at home so that I could drive my new car home! Wonderful place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Mezzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, Caroline Nicklin! Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,210 results