About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Subaru

4.9

1,412 Lifetime Reviews

150 North Main Street (Rt.1), Branford, Connecticut 06405
Call (800) 411-4551

1350 Reviews of Premier Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Sal L.

I worked with Joe during my time, He was great when it came time to pick up my company vehicle that was delivered to the dealership. He contacted me quickly and walked me through exactly what was needed to make the transfer. On the day he had the car ready and all the paperwork was complete, he walked through the features of the vehicle and got me on my way quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Sal L.! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 16, 2018

"Great Expierence "

- Roger P.

I contacted Joe about a vehicle my company purchased and delivered to this dealership. Joe went above and beyound to make sure the delivery was well organized, and smooth. Everything went as he said it would. He was also very detailed in explaining not only the car, but the entire transaction. I was in and out in record time (which is what i was looking for being pressed for time) my experience with Joe and all of the other people i interacted with was great!! Its a great place to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, Roger P.! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 16, 2018

"Had a great experience"

- bluemoonsubaru

Sadly, my old Subaru was getting up there in mileage, so it was time for a new car. My parents had had a good experience buying from this dealership and there was a used car in stock I wanted to test drive. Between a special promotion and the generous trade-in they gave me for my old car, I was actually able to get a new Subaru for not much more than the used I initially came to view. Dmitriy was very courteous and helpful and did not pressure me to buy anything out of my price range. They were able to get me my car that day, and so far I am loving it! Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy Naumovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Pomerleau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margarita Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 16, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Crosstrek"

- mee11han

The team at Subaru took the time out of their day to make my experience great. I got the best customer service and helped me answering all my questions and making sure I left satisfied with the right vehicle. I happened to be running late for work and they made sure they put me first and made the process very quick. thank you! Scott, Rodney, and Nelson were amazing! Will never buy anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Pomerleau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, mee11han! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 15, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- Mike Harris

Purchased our second Subaru from Premier. Last time a 2011 Baja Sport, this time a 2018 Crosstrek Premium. We've always despised the new car purchase experience. Until Premier. Here the very well-trained sales folks don't sell cars - rather they help the customer but the car that they like, want, need. Sales associate Dmitry made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Business manager Rodney closed the deal with us quickly and easily - all paperwork ready to sign. He presented us with a recommendation for an extended warranty customized to our specific needs and applied NO PRESSURE when we decided not to buy it. Our new car came out of the service department spotless and Delivery Coordinator Paola gave a thorough explanation of the operation of the car and all the bells and whistles. Premier offers great customer service, great 'bedside manner', excellent product knowledge on everyone's part, all coupled with an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy Naumovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Pomerleau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paola Vilches
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margarita Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 10, 2018

"Great customer service "

- RhodyBB

I preordered my 2019 Subaru Ascent from Premier Subaru and I am so glad that I did! They kept me in the loop about it’s arrival. I have been waiting for Subaru to make a larger SUV that would accommodate my family. They sure delivered with this vehicle! I was able to come see and drive the car on Saturday and pick it up on Tuesday. Everyone I dealt with made the whole process seamless. From the sales staff to the business office staff even the the president himself, Robert Alvine, were a pleasure to deal with during the transaction. They were all very professional and treated me more than fairly! I would highly recommend this dealership! Buying a car can be stressful and sometimes exhausting, but I can honestly say that I had a wonderful experience. Thanks to all of you at Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Wetmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Alvine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, RhodyBB. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Please enjoy your new 2019 Subaru Ascent! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 10, 2018

"Purchase of a 2016 Forester"

- dannyboy583

Good experience with sales person and finance person. Neil was knowledgeable in helping navigate the electronic equipment in the car. I would recommend Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wetmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ritta Dipaola
Jul 10, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star review, dannyboy583! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 07, 2018

"BEST SUBARU DEALERSHIP!!! "

- sousas7

PREMIER SUBARU is best friendlier and well-resepctful dealership and service ever!I trust Premier Subaru! great reputation! that's so worthy!!! That's my second time to purchase Subaru vehicle, 2018 Subaru Crosstrek(first time to trade in car). I have no issue with my first Subaru car and I am more comfortable and happier with Subaru vehicle ever and I have NO COMPLAIN against Subaru vehicle, Dealership, and Service ever since I got my first Subaru Vehicle, 2015 Subaru Crosstrek XV in 2015! High Recommendation to check out at Premier Subaru and Kia there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paola Vilches
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great rating, sousas7! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 05, 2018

"Excellent service and staff!"

- Cue1023

Premier Subaru came highly recommended by family members and friends. When I sat down with the sales person, not once did I feel pressured into buying a car. The first thing the sales person asked me was which car I was interested in and what options, if any, were important to me. That showed me that at Premier Subaru, they care about what the customer wants and that they want to help you get that. The next question I was asked was what I wanted my monthly payment to be. Right then, I knew that I'd be purchasing a car from Premier. The sales staff worked with me and came back with the numbers I was looking for. Premier Subaru exceeded my expectations. I am beyond happy with my new Forester and am now a loyal customer at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pomerleau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frankie Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paola Vilches
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Cue1023! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 03, 2018

"Excellent car-buying experience"

- skaterzero807

Premier Subaru made the effort to make the car-buying experience a good one, and were helpful in providing timely service, good prices, and transparency in the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nervens Conte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Wetmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, skaterzero807! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,350 results