Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Valley Kia

4.2

25 Lifetime Reviews

5600 E. Market Street, Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314 Directions
Call (928) 759-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Prescott Valley Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2017

"Dealership bought my car."

- Happy in AZ

Having taken a 2013 Kia Sportage in trade from my older sister, and after failing to sell it in seven weeks on my own, ( Autotrader, Cargurus & Craigs List ). I went to Earnhardt Liberty Kia on Friday, December 30th and talked to salesman Kevin McGuire, explained my situation, described the vehicle and gave him a flash-drive with multiple pictures of the car. He left to consult with an associate and returned within 10 minutes to make me an offer, assuming the car was as described. I returned on Monday January 2 with the car, Kevin was busy assisting a customer so he referred to Matt in finance. Matt inspected the car quickly and proceeded with the paperwork while someone else did a further inspection and test drove the car. Their cash price to me was right in line with Kelley Blue Book and Edmunds indicated values, I could not be more satisfied with my experience at Earnhardt Liberty KIa in Prescott Valley Az.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGuire, Matt
May 20, 2016

"GREAT Experience!! "

- Happy Sorento Owner

I just bought a new Kia Sorento from Robert ("Big Bob") Haugland and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Bob was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and infinitely patient, staying very pleasant the entire time. All the employees were pleasant and the general manager worked with us as well. Best car-buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Bob Haugland, The general manager, and Matt in finance.
March 07, 2016

"Deceptive online advertising, we walked out."

- Be honest!

After searching for a few weeks we read an on line ad that appeated to fit our needs and pricing. We made an appointment to test a new vehicle. Upon arrival we jumped through the regular hoops of new car buying and settled in to wait for finance and salesman to reach their terms. They came back with a deal that was $3,000 over the advertized price, and a ridiculous below blue book offer on a trade in. When we asked what was up, our salesman appeared to smirk, and told us the disclaimer in the ad disqualified us. No where in the ad did it EVER say what the disqualifier was. They wait until you've been there hours before they tell you. I would never have wasted my time if I had that information. BTW, I bought the exact same car the next day in Phoenix for $8,000 less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter
February 08, 2016

"Earnhardt Liberty Kia wants to sell cars"

- sharon123

My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Kia Optima last week from Earnhardt Liberty Kia. We were very pleased with the knowledge, professionalism, and how pleasant all the salesman and the managers were. They were willing to deal with us on our trade-in and the price we wanted to pay and we are very happy with our new Optima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Haugland & Chris Knaperek
December 14, 2015

"Very Pleased with my experience! "

- Amanda

Over the weekend I purchased a new kia, I have never been to a dealership where I felt so confident. I have a small child (3 years old) and was very antsy buy the end of the buying process. The entire staff was pleasant and accommodating to our needs. They offered coloring books, donuts, and fireman hats. Overall our experience was great! Although a few things could have been made a little more clear. I intend to bring my Kia here for all the service needs. Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Haugland, Michael in finance
December 04, 2015

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- Denise

I made the mistake of buying a car about 18 months ago from another dealer, I never really liked it but the bad thing was it was worth far less than I thought it was so I figured there goes my new car dream?? Big Bob was so helpful and wanted to get me into a car so the whole team worked together to make it work and I couldn't be happier! I love my Sorento! Thanks Bob for all the help! Gary and Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Haugland, Michael in finance
November 28, 2015

"We were happy with our salesman and enjoyed his helpfulness."

- romobo-2015

We were very pleased with the attention to all our little and big questions. We never felt like we were being hurried or treated anyway but with respect. Robert Haugland was very knowledgeable. We could tell he enjoyed working with us from his pleasant attitude. As senior citizens we will be back. Roger & Bobbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Haugland
November 20, 2015

"Rip off"

- Josh&Megan

Baught our first brand new car from them and they knew it 6months of owning care we found out we are $10000 upside down thecar is selling brand new for 13000 and somehow we owe 23000 after making 6 payments somthing is not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ed department
August 19, 2015

"Car buying made easy"

- azart

We recently bought a 2016 Kia Sorento from Earnhart Liberty Kia in Prescott and I must say the attention we got from Robert Haugland and the staff there was awesome! Not only did they go out of their way to make sure we got the car we wanted, they also gave us a great deal on our trade-in, and got us the price we wanted to pay for the Sorento. We came away knowing we got a great car at a great price, but also with the feeling that Bob and the crew there really cared about what we wanted. I would highly recommend Bob and Earnhart Liberty Kia to anyone that wants to listen ! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Haugland
February 28, 2015

"Pleasurable experience at Liberty Kia"

- kpinthefaith

I was having some necessary repairs and was in walking distance of the Kia Dealership. Knowing that dealerships are generally pushy and pricey, I was hesitant. However, I was not treated as a number and treated with respect. T.J. was very professional and gave me helpful advice. My tires were worn and he showed me several options to take and considered my budget. Personally, I would recommend Kia Liberty at Earnhardt and felt well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J.
11 - 20 of 25 results