Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Auto Sales

3.5

170 Lifetime Reviews

2261 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Call (352) 694-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Prestige Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2011

"We came in looking for a used car, and everyone there was..."

- shsvs

We came in looking for a used car, and everyone there was really friendly and professional. We met with Chris Kyle and he was great. Not only that it is a true blessing to meet everyone there and know there are not only very knowledgeable but it is nice to go to a car dealer and be met by a fellow christian and not afraid to let anyone who couldn't tell that they were. I highly recommend them to everyone. You will be blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kyle
September 26, 2011

"Avoid these guys like the plauge. They sell junk and put..."

- SnickersDaCat

Avoid these guys like the plauge. They sell junk and put lipstick on it. So, if you do decide on one of their cars do your own research before you lay your hard earned cash down on the car and then go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 04, 2011

"prestige sold me a wrecked vehical. they gave me a carfax..."

- princessbrandy

prestige sold me a wrecked vehical. they gave me a carfax report that stated there were no accidents reported. after paying over 10,000 dollars towards the car i took it to another dealer to trade it in and was given the correct history report on the car. the first thing on the report was 1 accident reported. no one will take it as a trade. i still owe over $5000 on this wrecked car and its worthless! i went back to prestige with both coppies of the vehicle history and theyre response was go after car fax. what a scam! selling people wrecked cars for new car prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
March 29, 2011

"Chris, I never got to meet you or any of you staff..."

- stinkham

Chris, I never got to meet you or any of you staff personally. But the professionalism and care to detail and desired vehicle was handled very professionally. I found the Element I had originally wanted at your site, but the timing on my part was wrong. When I finally was ready to make the move the vehicle was no longer available. Thanks so much. Sincerely Roy J. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 28, 2011

"i bought from them before, years ago, and they seemed..."

- picturelady54

i bought from them before, years ago, and they seemed like they new what they were doing. but, i recently went in to buy a used pick-up truck. the truck was a bit over priced for the mileage it had and it was also missing runboards (which are stock on all of those models). when i mentioned it to the salesman, he left no room for negotiations and bluntly told me if i don't buy it, someone else will. his tone really took the fun out of buying a truck. its unfortunate because they usually have good people there. i'm about to spend thousands of dollars, i would like it if you at least pretend to care about selling me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john
February 09, 2011

"I was looking for a used vehicle and was approached by a..."

- dijamizme

I was looking for a used vehicle and was approached by a salesman. I asked him the price and he told me a price that I felt was a little high. I then told him that it was a little over priced and he walked away from me laughing! when I asked if he was laughing at me he got in my face and threatened me. I proceeded to go complain to the manager and he just followed me continuing the threats. when I finally spoke with the manager he started trying to defend this employee! I will never go here again! Since when is the customer not important?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
January 04, 2011

"We are very happy with the purchase of our 2006 Cadillac..."

- robqhill

We are very happy with the purchase of our 2006 Cadillac DTS. The price was right, the customer service was exceptional, and the overall experience was great. We will recommend Prestige Auto Sales to all our friends and associates. Thank you, Rob and Charlsie Hill Summerfield, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goldberg and Dan Letourneau, Dan Letourneau
March 10, 2010

"Prestige is an awesome car dealership! Each time we have..."

- dh2os

Prestige is an awesome car dealership! Each time we have visited the car lot, every person we have encountered has been very friendly, helpful, & professional. There has always been a nice variety of vehicles to choose from, & the staff has always offered to "find what we were looking for" if it wasn't on the lot. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car. A++++ dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A variety of employees all of whom were great
March 10, 2010

"My husband and I were looking for low mileage, reliable,..."

- spacea

My husband and I were looking for low mileage, reliable, cars, in excellent condition and in a certain price range. We bought 2 cars from Prestige and sent numerous friends that also bought cars from Prestige. The sales people were always friendly and helpful, but never pushy. Chris is a man of integrity and worked hard at finding the cars we asked for in the price range we wanted to pay. I will continue to send friends and family to Prestige. Chris is also a wonderful family man and a man not afraid to share his faith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris .
Other Employees : Chris and Jim
December 29, 2007

"Purchased a 2008 Impala from this dealer. First off the..."

- cffb781132

Purchased a 2008 Impala from this dealer. First off the experience was horrible. They pulled the old credit score scam. Then I found out later they sold me a Branded title vehicle that was a rental fleet vehicle from a rental car company. The vehicle needed tires balancing and other repairs. They also charged a 400.00 fee for nothing. The vehicle was located in Orlando the day I was to purchase it and was driven to the lot and I subsequently purchased it. They did no repairs or service on the vehicle. The owner chris spears when confronted with the scams insulted me by telling me instead of developing websites and bothering him as he put it I should join him in line at the soup kitchen. Now he is making up demands as he goes along after being cited by the Department of Motor Vehicles for selling a branded title vehicle. He now wants me to bring in the 2008 model he sold me so he can trade me down to a 2003 model that I traded in. That is somehow supposed to satisfy me which it doesn't. If you are in Ocala, Florida avoid this dealership at all costs!!! Prestige4u.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson
...
17
161 - 170 of 170 results