Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

363 Lifetime Reviews

6520 Centennial Center Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Call (702) 810-6448

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"Great service labor to high brought my Jeep in for a 40..."

- Lacroixlanny

Great service labor to high brought my Jeep in for a 40 dollar left front speed censor cost me 400 in labor wow talk about sticker shock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cardenas
5.0
Rich Crockett
5.0
JR Fisk
5.0
Robert Knudsen
5.0
Cesar Munoz
5.0
November 18, 2019

"They were very professional and they did it a timely..."

- Littlejoe444

They were very professional and they did it a timely fashion the services were to my satisfaction I would recommend them to people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Andersen
5.0
November 14, 2019

"I took my car to do a service on my brakes and Jacob (..."

- Krik

I took my car to do a service on my brakes and Jacob ( the worst service advisor aka scammer) took my car and after 5 days and charging me about 3k for some other added services !!!!! he told me i was good to go and will be fine for 50k miles, but after 3 months I started hearing grinding sound from brakes and when i texted Jacob he never answered and I had to call the service dept. To take my car for service and I realized they never done any service on my brakes . Never rwly on these people they just bunch of scammer who wants your money !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cardenas
1.0
Other Employees : Jacob Hughes - Miguel (service manager)
November 05, 2019

"Excellent service very polite and very fast I had an oil..."

- Arturin213

Excellent service very polite and very fast I had an oil change done, Matt Riley explained and went through everything with me and definitely will come back for a piece I need for my car, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Riley ??????????
October 31, 2019

"It was a very good experience .. I enjoyed talking with..."

- Juanito

It was a very good experience .. I enjoyed talking with Raymond & Neil .. love my new “hot rod” 👍 .. this is the second car we’ve purchased and both times 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Raymond Andrews 5-??
October 22, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Satisfied Customer

Experience at Prestige Dealership was an outstanding one. Salesman was first rate. Took care of everything. Finance Manager had everything ready...kind and friendly service. Costumer service rep did excellent job of showing us all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Udensi
5.0
Angelica Rosales
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Prestige Customer Service"

- Paul

My 2017 Ram was in need of an oil change. I called and made an appointment. I needed a morning time and I needed to be able to wait for the vehicle. They got me in within a couple of days per requests. Lawrence Hancock made everything very easy. He quickly got the vehicle info and sent the vehicle on its way. He additionally Kelly me informed of the vehicles status throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hancock
October 18, 2019

"Great"

- Kuma

Good team that was detailed and helpful with their service. Detail oriented personnel who explained everything and were not forceful with repairs and associated costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
October 10, 2019

"Lawrence Hancock was very good. He kept us informed as to..."

- BobU

Lawrence Hancock was very good. He kept us informed as to the progress of our vehicle and any changes. He returned my calls promptly or answered his phone...which was one complaint that I have had in the past. He was extremely courteous and honest with answers. We hope his great work rubs off on all the other employees!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hancock
September 26, 2019

"Great experience, Marquis was very nice and helpful."

- Rick Dean

I think the service I received was very good and my salesman Marquis was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis
11 - 20 of 363 results