About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Toyota

4.7

1,218 Lifetime Reviews

1096 New Jersey 17, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446 Directions
Sales: (844) 810-7173

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,218 Reviews of Prestige Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Scheduled Mainenance"

- ARMACALUSO

Very professional and helpful. Bring my car here since I purchased and have over 200,000 miles so far I have always had a good experience here with all the service managers and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Incognito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great Service Advisor"

- MISHP3

Tom was very helpful & explained all recommended repairs. I brought the car in first thing in the morning & was helped right away. I was able to wait for the repairs instead of having to leave & come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jacob
November 01, 2018

"toyota sienna 2015"

- MAMUKATODADZE

Chris Budde is a true professional. he knows his stuff well. he is kind with car owners. I would advise all my friends to turn to chris if they have some problems with car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Budde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Recall visit"

- CLANBOYD

Brought our vehicle in for recall inspection and service. The service representative was very courteous, and professional. He explained everything regarding the recall service and the inspection results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabi Samman - Excellent
October 25, 2018

"Great Service"

- sm66

Peter Iuculano is a pleasure to deal with. I am always confident that Peter and the service techs are going to do a thorough job servicing my 2010 Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Iuculano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Excellent "

- MARTINEZJUAN

The parking brake of my 2010 Tacoma TRD started to bind (would not reliably release). Prestige Toyota staff is very friendly and professional. Service advisor, Luke Incognito is very helpful. He made sure he understood exactly what the problem was. Once the service tech determined that the problem was rust in the driver side mechanism. All that was necessary was cleaning the rust and also adjusting lubricating parking brake cable. Luke advised to service the passenger side as a preventative measure. After a couple of hours the truck was ready. This is not my sole experience with Prestige Toyota. They have always taken very good care of me and my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Incognito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Initial Complimentary Service"

- MBELMAN

From the initial greeting at the dealership to my departure, I was treated professionally and with respect. Everything was spelled out and explained. The waiting room is comfortable and well appointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the names of the employees I dealt with.
October 23, 2018

"excellent especially the Mike the greeter when entering"

- damianim

acknowledgement as soon as I pulled in, he knew where I had to go, who to talk with and approximately how long for my service. I asked for transport back to my office and I was accomidated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 23, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction"

- CAROLJACK

The service center is very clean and the people are very friendly and helpful. Stopping by because the tire indicator light was on and they took care of my tire that had a nail in it right away. They also reminded me of a recall on my car and we scheduled that repair. The best part of my experience is always the people who work there. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike who greeted me when I pulled in and Tom who assisted with my paperwork.
October 22, 2018

"Love prestige Toyota of Ramsey "

- kimberlyturi

We buy All of our cars from prestige Toyota. We love the service and price. A very friendly laid back atmosphere. With no high pressure sakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,218 results