Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Preston Hyundai

Boardman, OH

not yet
rated
363 Reviews

7554 Market St.

Boardman, OH

44512

Directions

363 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by
May 06, 2021

"We just bought our dream vehicle from Preston Hyundai/..."

- Jmags

We just bought our dream vehicle from Preston Hyundai/ Alan Quigley. Alan was super knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle and he and Mike Bucci made it a painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Quigley
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
February 02, 2021

"I’ve driven a 2019 Santa Fe for a few years & will soon..."

- Becky McGuire-Smith

I’ve driven a 2019 Santa Fe for a few years & will soon pick up my 2021 - love working with Matt Smith & love the Santa Fe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
5.0
May 28, 2020

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- John S.

Just got back home with my new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL. I love this SUV! I had my hip replaced a few months back. My Accord was/is difficult for me to get into and out of. The Santa Fe changed all that. The Santa Fe has the most head, leg, should, and hip room of any SUV in it's class. If you have had a knee or hip replaced, do your self a favor and go see Preston Hyundai of Boardman. One test drive and you will see how easy it is to get in and out of. My salesman, Alan Quigley, made buying the Santa Fe a pleasant experience. Alan knows his Hyundai's. He answered all my questions, went over the Santa Fe before my test drive and worked with me to get a terrific deal. I wish all car sales people were as good as Alan. Mike Bucci took care of the financial details. My best APR was 3.1%. With Mike I ended up with 2.8% APR. That is better than any rate that I could find on my own. I service my 2011 Hyundai Elantra at Preston in Boardman. The service dept knows how to take care of their customers too. I will by from Preston Hyundai again and send my friends there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Quigley
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
March 13, 2019

"Dave Menges was Fantastic"

- IanWTanner

I wanted to take a moment to rate my recent experience with Preston Hyundai and Dave Menges (Salesperson). As you can see, it was 5 stars and that's only because I couldn't give him more. Dave was fantastic and professional from the moment I stepped into the dealership. He answered all my questions (which there was a plenty) but also broke down some of the information to make it easy to understand and digest. For a person, like myself, who's not an expert on all things cars and auto financing, this was much appreciated. Dave was transparent with all the financing options and more importantly gave me some peace of mind that when I left the lot that evening that I was leaving with not only the car that I loved, but with a deal that was best for me. After turning me over to Mike in the Finance department (who made the actual paperwork process on financing a car a breeze), Dave went that extra mile to make sure I was happy with my new Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Menges
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
Mar 18, 2019 -

Preston Hyundai responded

Hello Ian, We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2018

"Top shelf service "

- Guido1234

Anthony Gidaro best in the business!! Anthony made it very easy on me. I did nothing but say what I wanted and he made it happen! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gidaro
5.0
Dave Hogue
5.0
May 18, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Elantra"

- Elantra2018

Bought a new 2018 Elantra. Salesman Alan Quigley LISTENED and RESPONDED to what features I wanted and to what I did not need and found the right car for me. No pressure to upsell. Easiest car buying experience in my life. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Quigley
5.0
Mike Rubin
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
May 02, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Diane

Dave Menges was wonderful. Made me feel like his best friend. Very Kind and considerate. Patients of a saint. Answered all my questions with knowledge and a smile. Showed how everything worked on car and even connected my phone to car. He even texted me the next day to see how things were going. Thank You Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Menges
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
April 23, 2018

"Quick, Honest, Great Experience "

- Middle1

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata from Matt Smith. I truly feel like I got a great deal and the true trade in value for my former vehicle. It was a great experience. Everyone at Preston is very friendly; this is the second purchase my family has made with Preston and I absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and an honest dealership. Matt knew that I was on a time restriction because I was trying to purchase the vehicle before work, and he was very accommodating and it was a wonderful quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
April 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Satisfied Customer

Purchased a new Hyundai Sonata and very pleased with entire experience. Everyone we came in contact with during the deal was professional and very attentive to my wife and me. We will definitely return for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Menges
5.0
Mike Bucci
5.0
April 13, 2018

"Painless, No pressure!! "

- Turner2557

Salesman : Mike Rubin ***** Extremely transparent about every aspect of the deal. I would recommend him for his professionalism, knowledge and experience with Hyundai! If you have ever had a horrible sales experience, go see Mike Rubin. He will make you feel welcome and happy with any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rubin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results