About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (877) 334-4622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"An upsetting thing when you hear. "You need a new engine""

- Inez107

A gigantic problem that could make me a total wreck with worry, and you guys handled it with the least amount of tension on my part, You actually made the time I had to wait for my car enjoyable. I loved my loaner car. I have to take my brother back and forth, he has terminal cancer, and the first thing I worried about was "I need a car". You really took care of that. Also, I couldn't believe you got it done so fast. Still have a problem with the low tire pressure light not going out. Will be back with that as soon as I can get there. You really did a great job of taking the pressure off of me. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Car runs great so far. Just the light problem. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla. I think that was her name.
December 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- denniscoz

Oil change was done quickly. I have found that all other service to be far too expensive. My local independent mechanic allows me to order parts and tires online, and only charges a more reasonable labor cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 07, 2017

"The staff was very friendly and they made me happy"

- Chocolate1

I give Preston a excellent review they made me ferl.at home the staff was great my sales person Anthony was a gem he told me Every Thing about my car and made sure I understood and told me if ever I need him for anything to feel free to call him anytime I would recommend Preston to Every one that's looking for a vehicle. Thank you for being such a nice place to come to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthomy
December 04, 2017

"GREAT JOB BY EVERYONE"

- 84 cowboys

THEY WORKED WITH US ON OUR TRADE AND THE PRICE OF THE NEW VEHICLE. THEY WHERE VERY FRIENDLY AND EVER OFFERED US PIZZA FOR LUNCH.. WOULD RECOMEND THEY TO EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perry. Ed. Not sure on other names
November 30, 2017

"Service"

- William Sobe

Everyone is very helpful. And keep you well informed. The ladies in the service department kept me well informed on what was going on with the car thank you very much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 15, 2017

"Hassle free"

- Krl

No issues - always a pleasure - Bill was unavailable and Tony stepped right up to help us. This is our 4th purchase/lease from Preston and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perry, Bill Hale
August 04, 2017

"Calm, courteous, professional personnel."

- RMB

This is my second vehicle from Preston and it was again, a pleasure to deal and purchase here. Sales personnel know their product and can answer all your questions No pressure tactics to "purchase now" on optional extended equipment coverage. Car buying can be a good experience here at Preston versus some of the other dealerships. Preston is an hour from my home in Medina, Ohio and the trip is time well spent. Overall, a pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Barrett, sales
August 03, 2017

"The purchase of my 2017 Kia Soul"

- RMRugg60

I was very impressed with your dealership. From my husband's first contact with Dan to working with Bob Chatlos and his knowledge of the vehicle. Everyone we were in contact with at the dealership were kind & considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Chatlos, Dan the sales mgr. James Preston in finance
August 03, 2017

"Outstanding job by all. "

- 123456

The sales person and all who helped him were very help full getting the car I wanted . They treated me with the up full respect. They made fell glad I came.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Piotroski
July 11, 2017

"Very good experience"

- kiaowner

Service was very professional. I forgot my coupon, but that was not a problem since Laurie offered to honor the coupon even though I did not have it in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results