Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pride Hyundai

Batesville, MS

not yet
rated
152 Reviews

680 Mississippi 6

Batesville, MS

38606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 152 reviews

July 15, 2020

"Fantastic place with the best service!"

- su66

My 2 sons bought cars at Pride Hyundai this year, and I bought one this morning. We have had such wonderful service from Clay Morgan! When my husband is ready to buy a car, we will go there again! Clay worked with out budgets and time very effectively, and out concerns became his concerns. What great experiences! Thanks Clay and the others at Pride Hyundai! Sue Dickerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Morgan
July 23, 2019

"wouldnt take responsibility for damages that happened there"

- james12343

Never take your car to this place and I would also suggest never buying a Hyundai. It was like pulling teeth with these people to do anything. They did not call me when my car was towed to their place, it took me calling multiple times for them to finally start processing for them to fix my engine, they constantly did not do what they said they were going to do, they were extremely slow with everything, and also gave me my car back with damages that were not there prior to bringing my car in, that created more problems.They claim because they were working on that part of the car they are not responsible for the issues that happen with the other part of my car while it was on their property. The worst dealership I have every had to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
can't remember
December 27, 2017

"Getting a start on life"

- briunka96

I am pleased with my new car . It’s everything I need in a car it gets me back and forth to the places I need to go . That’s all I ever wanted . I’m at single mother working a full time job and goes to college with a 2 year old daughter who depends on me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ShaToya House
December 23, 2017

"New Santa Fe"

- dsibley67

Pride’s is an awesome place to purchase a vehicle!! See Keith McKinney he will hook you up!!! Go see him today for your next ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
December 16, 2017

"Good customer service"

- brownkendred

I would like to thanks them for there support of getting me riding that day. They handle business like they should. I look forward in the future to come back. After my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2017

"New Purchase"

- ieesha0940

My experience at Pride was great. Ms. April was an exceptional work and showed me different cars and explained prices to help me weigh my options and not to just settle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Walters
December 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- lilroc77

Friendly staff & fast working. Will do business in the future & will recommend to everyone to do business with this dealership. Thanks for the friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
December 07, 2017

"Greatest car dealership in Batesville.ms"

- cathyandrex1952

We have bought 4 cars from pride thy always been very helpful in everyway..APRIL OUR SALES PERSON MR JERRY THE MANAGER LEE THE SALES PERSON EVERYONE THERE WAS SO HELPFUL WELL TELL EVERYONE OF OUR EXPERIENCED DEALERSHIP...WE WELL BE BACK..THANKS PRIDE HYUNDAI IN BATESVILLE.MS.YOU HAVE A BUYER FOR LIFE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April. Lee Mr jerry
November 30, 2017

"excellent"

- sharoncrule

the employees at Hyundai really have great customer service, friendly staff, welcoming, special people, caring, concern, helpful, professional, pleasers, understanding, dependable, gives you the attention you desire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santana Wright
November 23, 2017

"Met the sale person and owner everyone was very friendly"

- dboone05db

Owner and salespeople and entire staff treated me like family they really care about their customers, I have purchased 4 cars from pride so far , they are good people and many thanks to mr.jerry harriston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santana Write, April Walter and Jerry harriston
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results