About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Buick GMC

4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

1845 Washington St, Hanover, Massachusetts 02339 Directions
Sales: (781) 826-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Prime Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Always there for me in emergency situations"

- Vipro

Always there for me in emergency situations. I have had occasions when I get warnings on my dashboard that I need to have something checked out. Whenever I call Prime they just tell me to come right along and may check it out for me even without an appointment if there is an emergency. And they are always very pleasant about it. You can buy a car anywhere, but it’s the service that’s important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mclee Dauphin
Jan 09, 2019 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

We are thrilled that you can count on us for help when you most need it. Thank you for coming to Prime Buick GMC! We are grateful for your review and your repeat business.

December 13, 2018

"Repair work for torque converter."

- Screen1

Had to leave my truck for one to possibly three days, depending on diagnosis and parts. The dealer provided me with a loaner for all three days and the truck was returned good running order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELIJAH
Dec 14, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy that the loaner car made your service more convenient and that your truck repairs went smoothly. We hope to see you next time at Prime Buick GMC!

December 04, 2018

"Great at what they are supposed to do"

- YukonXL

While I concede i was in for a scheduled and simple issue today. Prime service impresses with their ability to focus on getting service done correctly and quickly. I was in and out quicker than they estimated and work was completed correctly. The service area has all the amenities expected nowadays by those folks who desire concierge service (i could care less) with a comfortable waiting area and plenty of coffee and water. Fixing cars quickly, efficiently and correctly is job one and they nailed that today. Dealerships doing a great job with service are harder and harder to find. Thanks so much Elijah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
Dec 04, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Even simple repairs deserve five-star service! We are so happy that we completed the work on your GMC Yukon XL and got you back on the roads quickly. Thank you for the compliments of our facilities as well! We truly appreciate your review and your business. Safe driving!

December 02, 2018

"Best Service bear Me"

- benjaminlee1

Service advisors are always very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about whichever type of vehicle you bring in to them. I would highly recommend this service department to anyone looking for a reliable and cost effective shop! Be sure to ask for Elijah or Kate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah M and Kate C
Dec 03, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Hi Benjamin - It makes our day to hear that you can count on our Service Team to provide consistently friendly and knowledgeable service. Thank you so much for recommending Prime Buick GMC! We are grateful to have you as a loyal customer.

November 19, 2018

"Service "

- Cheo

My battery needed service. They ran a battery test and the battery failed. I was shown the test results. A new battery was needed. Customer service was great and the work was done promptly. The price was reasonable as well and there was no pressure to do other unnecessary service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mclee Dauphin
Nov 19, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Thanks Cheo! We are happy we could help get you a new car battery for a reasonable price. We appreciate you choosing Prime Buick GMC!

November 10, 2018

"solved issues."

- 13131313

Listened to issue, solved issues, returned vehicle in better than factory condition. Customer relations top notch as always. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Prime if any other issues should arise.😌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
elisha
Nov 11, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Perfect - thank you so much for the review about your car service! We look forward to assisting you in the future at Prime Buick GMC.

November 01, 2018

"Ridiculous "

- Disapointed

They couldn’t fix the problems with my truck even know it was under warranty .. they told me to take my truck elsewhere for the repairs which I would have to pay out of pocket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Nov 20, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

I apologize that we were not able to repair your truck. I'd like to look into what happened here and help find a solution. If you're willing, please give me a call at 781-924-4121 so we can discuss this further. Thank you, Bill Maloney, Service Manager

November 01, 2018

"Terrific experience "

- Jbc420

I was intimidated by the process of buying a used car. Mike explained everything and we found a great car much faster than expected His taking time going over pros & cons really helped. I’d recommend mike to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Mike McGinnis
Nov 01, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

It's wonderful that Mike made the car-buying process less intimidating and helped find the best car for you quickly! Thank you for recommending Mike and Prime Buick GMC!

October 30, 2018

"Review of service received at Prime Buick GMC"

- GMCguy2018

Review of service received at Prime Buick GMC: We had an engine oil change at this decent place. The service is great and the whole process is fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
Oct 31, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic that getting your oil changed was a quick and easy process! The Prime Buick GMC team appreciates your review!

October 30, 2018

"Treated with respect "

- Neal1936

Every thing was done to meet my expectations & goal. We were shown the vehicle and allowed to test drive it . The financial aspects were explained satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beekman
Oct 30, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Neal - We value our customers and are thrilled that this came through during your visit. Thank you for reviewing Prime Buick GMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results