About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Buick GMC

4.5

92 Lifetime Reviews

1845 Washington St, Hanover, Massachusetts 02339 Directions
Sales: (781) 826-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Prime Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"solved issues."

- 13131313

Listened to issue, solved issues, returned vehicle in better than factory condition. Customer relations top notch as always. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Prime if any other issues should arise.😌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
elisha
Nov 11, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Perfect - thank you so much for the review about your car service! We look forward to assisting you in the future at Prime Buick GMC.

November 01, 2018

"Ridiculous "

- Disapointed

They couldn’t fix the problems with my truck even know it was under warranty .. they told me to take my truck elsewhere for the repairs which I would have to pay out of pocket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 01, 2018

"Terrific experience "

- Jbc420

I was intimidated by the process of buying a used car. Mike explained everything and we found a great car much faster than expected His taking time going over pros & cons really helped. I’d recommend mike to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Mike McGinnis
Nov 01, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

It's wonderful that Mike made the car-buying process less intimidating and helped find the best car for you quickly! Thank you for recommending Mike and Prime Buick GMC!

October 30, 2018

"Review of service received at Prime Buick GMC"

- GMCguy2018

Review of service received at Prime Buick GMC: We had an engine oil change at this decent place. The service is great and the whole process is fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
Oct 31, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic that getting your oil changed was a quick and easy process! The Prime Buick GMC team appreciates your review!

October 30, 2018

"Treated with respect "

- Neal1936

Every thing was done to meet my expectations & goal. We were shown the vehicle and allowed to test drive it . The financial aspects were explained satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beekman
Oct 30, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Neal - We value our customers and are thrilled that this came through during your visit. Thank you for reviewing Prime Buick GMC!

October 28, 2018

"Went home very happy! "

- Keenans

My husband and I found a car on cars.com, right price, right car, right place! We stopped into Prime on our drive down the cape to check it out and from the moment we walked in to the minute we left, we were treated very well! We worked with Mike and he was awesome! So easy to work with and not pushy at all. Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to get a good deal and great service. Only advice, if you purchase a car on a Saturday anticipate at least 2 hours. It’s a busy day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 29, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Thank you for checking out Prime Buick GMC! We are so happy that you were welcomed to our dealership and got a good deal on your car. Safe driving!

October 25, 2018

"Great Experience at Prime GMC in Hanover"

- JHarght

I purchased a 2019 GMC Terrain last week. Phelan Dussault was my salesman and was a pleasure to work with. The dealership was very pleasant and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phelan Dussault
Oct 25, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 GMC Terrain! It makes us so happy that Phelan made the car-buying process enjoyable. Thank you for recommending Prime Buick GMC!

October 24, 2018

"Oil change"

- Sally

Excellent service. The man who help me went above and beyond and help me with some questions when I was done about the radio and my charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Oct 24, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Thanks Sally! We are so happy to hear that your oil change service went well and that our Service Team was also able to advise on your radio and charger. The entire Prime Buick GMC appreciates your business!

October 22, 2018

"Great service!"

- Busfleet

My wife got a nail in her rear tire. It was repaired and all the tires checked. The spare tire was put back into place and everything put back together. She will be making another service appointment soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that your wife had her tire repaired and is now back out on the roads. Thank you for leaving Prime Buick GMC a review!

October 21, 2018

"No pressure, good experience "

- Halemi34

Recommend checking these guys out. Great sales, no pressure or gimmicks. Made me feel very comfortable making this purchase! Actually, this is my second car from them in 3 years! Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Mike McInnis
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Halemi - Thank you for coming back to Prime Buick GMC! It's wonderful to hear that you've had two great car-buying experiences with us. We really appreciate your review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results