About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Buick GMC

4.3

72 Lifetime Reviews

1845 Washington St, Hanover, Massachusetts 02339 Directions
Sales: (781) 826-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Prime Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Not pressured at all."

- Tge15

Justin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle being purchased and made the buying experience very easy. Managers also all made sure everything was going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 21, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Barb

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership. My salesman Fleurin was excellent. There were issues with my license plates which necessitated him going to Rhode Idkand to my insurance company, then several trips to the registry on a busy Friday afternoon. So that I could pick up my car as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FLEURIN and Ravi
Sep 22, 2018 -

Prime Buick GMC responded

Barb, thank yo for taking the time to share your purchase experience with Fleurin at Prime Buick GMC. We love nothing more than a satisfied guest! Congratulations on finding your next vehicle with us, see you next time!

August 02, 2018

"Leasing new trucn"

- Mgibbons0822

I had a great experience working with the prime team. Mike Mcinnis was my sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. He made the process very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mcinnis Mark Beecher
July 30, 2018

"Leasing car"

- Markq1963

Dennis was very helpful and professional. He answered all our questions and concerns. After that transaction we ended up buying another vehicle. Two in one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Grabowski
July 27, 2018

"Poor Customer Service. "

- Erin1234

The service department is fine- never had a bad experience with them. My issue is with the sales department. I’m at the end of my lease and had planned on buying my car. The sales person set up a time for me to bring the car in for an inspection and for us to go over everything related to the sale, as well as finalize the sale completely. The service department took care of the inspection in about 2 hours. The sales man did not greet me or even recognize that I was there. I ended up sitting in the waiting area for a total of 3.5 hours during which the sales man never once came to help me or explain that he was busy. We had mutually agreed on this time several days prior. It was only when I asked the man in the service department to check on what was taking so long that I got any attention from the sales team. A different sales man than I had previously been dealing with tried to help me but he was unfamiliar with the situation and in the end told me to wait and my original sales man would help me. I left at the 3.5 hour mark after having to pay $250 for the inspection- a fee that wasn’t made clear to me until it was time to get my car back as it had originally been presented to me as ‘part of the sale’. The service department said there was nothing they could do because that was the cost of the inspection that the sales man had set up. I complained to one of the sales men and they said to wait and they’d have my original sales guy come talk to me. That didn’t happen and I had already spent half the day there so I left. Now I am out $250 and will be returning the car instead of purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phelan and Dan from sales and McHenry from service.
July 27, 2018

"oil change and possible recall"

- Mike Crum

went in for a scheduled oil change and to check on a possible recall. at end of the day when I went to pick up car, I was told they taken care of both issues. this saves me a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McLee
July 25, 2018

"Great dealership & service dept."

- fishcop269

Bought my Tahoe at Prime Buick GMC. was a great experience, and the salesmen & all involved were awesome. The Service dept staff is GREAT ! ! Always very professional & courteous. Best I've ever seen. They go above & beyond I've found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 25, 2018

"New truck"

- Dunph28

Excellent attention to detail Fast and courteous service Met all requirements Fair trade in value Excellent communication I recommend this dealership for new car purchases and service for the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McInnis
July 24, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- ericksoto84

Since the day I came, I knew I was going to end up signing with Prime. The customer service received from the team was what it made me take the decision, Mark, Patrick, Ravi and all team were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Ravi
July 21, 2018

"AC disaster"

- Edmund7588

Brought my Yukon In with a shot AC system yesterday, and Nick and McHenry simply crushed it. Fixed it like brand new, and now I’m driving around in Antarctica thanks to their excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and McHenry
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results