Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Hyundai

4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

788 Portland Rd, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (866) 932-9832

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Prime Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Purchase of a used vehicle "

- RossB

I’ve dealt with many dealerships in my lifetime (beyond baby boomer). My experience with Prime, if not the best, rates among the best. They didn’t play games as many dealerships do by wearing customers down by negotiating through delays. They treated me with respect and took my requests seriously. I was very satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Mar 21, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

What a fantastic review! It means a lot to hear that our service stood out to you, especially coming from an experienced car-buyer. We are delighted that you enjoyed working with the Prime Hyundai - Saco team. Thanks so much for the positive feedback, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

March 13, 2019

"Recall, oil change & tire rotation."

- Jerry O

Found additional items to be addressed with the multi-point inspection, which were under warranty and completed no charge. Excellent friendly and knowledgeable service keeps me returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Hi Jerry - Thanks for coming to Prime Hyundai - Saco for your multi-point inspection! We are glad that our team was able to take care of the other repairs needed as well so that you are safe out on the roads. We appreciate your continued support.

February 27, 2019

"Awesome "

- Kdbolduc

The guys were very helpful in finding the right vehicle for our budget no pushiness no rush just wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Banville
Feb 27, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

This is exactly what we love to read! It's wonderful that you drove home in the right car at the right price. Thanks so much for the five stars!

February 26, 2019

"Friendly, professional, willing to deal"

- Happy customer

From the moment that I entered the showroom everyone that I dealt with wanted to make sure that I was satisfied. Everyone asked if I was happy with the car selected and what i needed to close the deal. It was a pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Feb 27, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to read that the Prime Hyundai - Saco team went out of their way to make sure you drove home a happy customer! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, it truly made our day.

February 17, 2019

"Kept their cool even when swamped!"

- jmsnmcln

I stopped in first thing in the morning on the Saturday of Presidents Day Weekend. My salesperson Matt F. was really nice and showed me a couple cars and we took a test drive on the vehicle I ended up buying (2017 Sonata). When we got back, we got the ball rolling on the paperwork. During this time, more and more people were coming in, and Matt had 2 or 3 different people he was working with, but he made sure things were progressing on my end- checking in w the finance Dept and offering me sandwiches and coffee. It took a few hours due to the sheer volume of people, but Mark, their Finance guy treated me really well, adding an extended warranty and gap insurance at no extra charge to make up for the wait. Ultimately, I would wholeheartedly recommend Prime. Every person I talked to was courteous, and professional. I look forward to many years of being a Prime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fecteau, Mark
Feb 18, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience so others will know what it's like to be a guest at Prime Hyundai - Saco! We are thrilled that Matt delivered five-star service and made sure you were taken care of throughout the process. It really means a lot to get your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Safe driving!

February 15, 2019

"Best place to purchase a car "

- Thom S.

Prime Hyundai is the best place in southern maine to purchase a new Hyundai and to have your car serviced. Sondra from sales made this the smoothest car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sondra Allen
Feb 15, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Hi Thom - We couldn't ask for a better review than this! It means the world to us to hear that Sondra delivered your smoothest car purchase ever. Thanks so much for coming to Prime Hyundai - Saco, we truly appreciate you feedback.

February 04, 2019

"A+++++ Service Department "

- Jennfrazier

Called and got an appointment for my car to be looked at the same day. Service Advisor Mark Small explained everything and looked in depth to find the best deal for me. He even had 2 recalls taken care of while I was there. Fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Small
Feb 05, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Hi Jenn - We are elated that our team was able to get your car in for an appointment quickly and resolve the issue as well as two recall repairs. Thank you for sharing your experience! The Prime Hyundai - Saco team is grateful for your business.

January 17, 2019

"Accommodating"

- Amy

The staff worked with me to get me in quickly and within my schedule. They provided several options and prices for the tire work I needed done. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
Jan 18, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Thank you Amy! We are happy to hear that our team provided accommodating service for your tire work. If there is anything else we can assist with don't hesitate to call us or visit us at Prime Hyundai - Saco. Have a great weekend!

January 17, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- goodine.marianne413

Service Department at Prime Hyundai Saco is one of the best. They have serviced my Sonata since I bought it at Prime 4 years ago and they always do a great job. Mark in the service department is always a pleasure to work with. Recently had some minor body work done on my car. They did a fantastic job and thoroughly cleaned it inside and out, including buffing the outside. When I arrived to pick it up, I couldn't believe how shiny it was. The car looks brand new again. I would highly recommend Prime Hyundai Saco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Small
Jan 17, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Marianne - It's an honor to have you as a loyal Prime Hyundai - Saco customer! We are thrilled that you can count on Mark for five-star service and to take excellent care of your Hyundai Sonata. We really love to hear that you drove home in a freshly washed car. Thank you so much!

January 05, 2019

"They always do a fantastic job with servicing our vehicles. "

- Cathy.grant23

We trust Primes service department 100%. Their always so friendly and trustworthy. They never over charge for parts and labor and we appreciate how they always find ways to save you money. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in the service department
Jan 07, 2019 -

Prime Hyundai responded

Thank you Cathy for being a loyal Prime Hyundai Saco customer! We love that you trust our Service Team for friendly and trustworthy service, every time. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results