Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prime Subaru Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.6
730 Reviews

205 John E Devine Dr.

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 730 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Tanja was very informative and very personable. Was..."

- pcshafoz

Tanja was very informative and very personable. Was willing to spend time with us without rushing thru anything. Also everyone else we spoke to were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jutanda
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We'll always take the time to address any questions and concerns you may have. It's important that you feel confident in your choice and that our team supports you through your purchase. Thank you for allowing us to lend you at hand at Prime Subaru Manchester, and happy driving!

October 20, 2021

"The dealership where I bought the car tried to up sell me..."

- Schrodinger

The dealership where I bought the car tried to up sell me into more maintenance than the owners manual recommended. I will never go back to that dealership for service. Jameson at prime subaru gave me an excellent service experience and I will return there for the rest of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson
Oct 21, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We're so pleased Jameson welcomed you into our dealership and made sure your service needs were taken care of. Thank you for choosing Prime Subaru Manchester and we look forward to assisting you again down the road. Take care!

October 06, 2021

"People are very efficient and keep informed about you..."

- Shirleydecoste

People are very efficient and keep informed about you vehicle. Jameson answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
5.0
Other Employees : Jamieson
Oct 06, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

It is gratifying to hear that our team was so communicative and efficient during your service visit. Thank you for trusting Prime Subaru Manchester with your business and your vehicle. We hope you will continue to choose us for your auto needs!

October 06, 2021

"Great fast service people, clean and inviting atmosphere,..."

- ldpaben

Great fast service people, clean and inviting atmosphere, friendly, helpful, and caring sales and service employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Berkowitz
5.0
Other Employees : aaron
Oct 06, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We couldn’t ask for a better review of Prime Subaru Manchester, thanks so much for taking the time to write us your kind words. Your business is fantastic to have and we are lucky to have you as a customer. See you next time!

October 04, 2021

"I took my 2021 Outback in to Prime Subaru for a 6,000..."

- Lizgreenberg26

I took my 2021 Outback in to Prime Subaru for a 6,000 mile service and inspection. Tomas was courteous and professional and the work was done well and in a timely manner! I even had coupons giving me a significant discount off the cost of the work. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Prime Subaru Manchester! We are happy we could deliver a satisfactory service experience for your 2021 Subaru Outback. Your business is wonderful to have. Drive safe!

September 23, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with in the service department was very..."

- rwa12

Everyone I dealt with in the service department was very friendly and professional. Loved the auto tech video and easy method for confirmation of additional work and payment. Car pickup and delivery great bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We're glad your service visit was seamless and pleasant from start to finish! Thank you for the great review - we hope to see you back at Prime Subaru Manchester again next time!

September 23, 2021

"They are a dealer, they are too expensive. 2000 to change..."

- kvs

They are a dealer, they are too expensive. 2000 to change a muffler with slight corrosion around flange nuts....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
4.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We pride ourselves on taking great care of our guests' vehicles for a fair value so I apologize that you were unsatisfied with our repair recommendations and prices. I would be grateful to step in, offer my assistance, and answer any questions you may have about your visit with us. Please consider reaching out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Christopher Aliberti - General Manager - 603-506-6951

September 07, 2021

"Very thorough, knowledgeable, and accommodating. My car..."

- Ellie

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and accommodating. My car needed a little extra work from what I originally anticipated. It was nice to receive the video which showed extra service that needed, And why. Staff were personable and friendly easy to talk with. New location is a definite plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Greenwood
Sep 08, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Ellie, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Prime Subaru Manchester team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we are looking forward to seeing you back again down the road!

August 31, 2021

"Brought in Subaru Legacy for oil and filter. Had a..."

- R

Brought in Subaru Legacy for oil and filter. Had a puncture in rear tire. Could not be repaired so Scott Sturtevant gave several options for tires. Replaced all 4 tires with a set of Yokohamas which ran out very well. Took very good care of my car and expertly repaired by Matt. Thank you again for your professional service and help with my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Sturtevant , Rob McDermit
Sep 01, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thanks for the great review and for your confidence in Prime Subaru Manchester! We appreciate your trust in our team to take care of your vehicle and keep you safe out there.

July 14, 2021

"We had a dead battery the day before leaving for a two..."

- Sillygoose675

We had a dead battery the day before leaving for a two week vacation. Had the car towed to Subaru. My dealings w service dept were on the phone. Excellent response time. I was given information as to what was wrong with the car. The car was ready as promised. This 2015 Forrester is a great car and the dealership has kept it at peak performance all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Pazderka
5.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your battery here at Prime Subaru Manchester, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results