About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota Scion

4.9

111 Lifetime Reviews

700 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, Massachusetts 01523 Directions
Sales: (978) 353-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Prime Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2015

"Happy with my new Prius C"

- Susanownsaprius

Salesperson Jasper was knowledgeable, helpful and not at all pushy. He was very familiar with the vehicle. I paid a little more than I had planned, but I guess that means he is a good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Chirco
July 27, 2015

"could be better, not bad"

- lion730

traded in my vehicle, got more than what i found my trade to be worth. happily driving my gently used awd vehicle. i wouldnt buy a toyota, just personal preferences, but their other cars are nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jermaine
July 22, 2015

"Contacted Toyota on my behalf! Price matched! Great dealer"

- Cher

I had an issue with my emissions which required an Evap Pump [Canister]. This is a very costly item and the car is only a 2009, with fairly low mileage. I brought it to two garages as I wanted to get a second opinion. Both garages came up with about the same price, still VERY expensive. I contacted Prime Toyota. Prime Toyota went above and beyond trying to get a fair deal for me. Although we did go back and forth, Prime got Toyota to accept this part under warranty. I want to thank all the people that work at Prime Toyota for making me a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Horeanopoulos, David Rosenberg, and Jeff
June 25, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- Glen

I had some work done on my old Toyota at Prime a few months back and had such a good experience I decided to give them first crack when I decided it was time for a new Toyota....I was greeted by Jasper who took me through the whole process and I ended up buying a car. I would have bought it that day but was in a rush so Jasper offered to come in on his day off to finish the sale going above and beyond....he was very friendly and knowledgeable and one of the reason I never ended up shopping around at other dealerships......I will have all my service work done at Prime and definitely recommend them to others...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Chirco
June 09, 2015

"Excellent Experience!"

- eirikur

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Prime Toyota/Scion in Lancaster MA and I cannot recommend them highly enough! They all did an awesome job! Jasper Chirco was excellent! He walked us through the whole process, answered all our questions, found the perfect vehicle, worked out the pricing without any stress, and we drove away in our new car in less than 4 hours! If you're in the market for a Toyota or Scion, you will not find a better place! No pressure, no BS, and all smiles. We absolutely loved it! Thank you all at Prime Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Chirco, Al Salas
June 03, 2015

"Prime Toyota in Lancaster is AWESOME!"

- Tammy LaClair

Jasper and all the employees at Prime Toyota made buying a new car stress free. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable informative just an all around great experience! Thank you Jasper!! Tammy LaClair Hubbardston, Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper
June 01, 2015

"Profesional, patient and knowledgeable."

- annette1955

From Christina's instant online response with quick and accurate answers to Jasper greeting me at the door. Comfortable,professional ,not rushed or pushed , Acquired RAV 4 AND DROVE OFF THE SAME DAY ! EXCELLENT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina ,JASPER
May 26, 2015

"This was a great exsperience"

- toyotatim1979

This was my first vehicle purchase and wow these people are great especially Shane Tate, he's a great salesman thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Tate, Michelle Poore
May 11, 2015

"Awesome Prime Toyota of Lancaster"

- Paul887

A great experience. I visited three (3) Toyota dealership's and found Prime to give me the best value for my trade. Great place. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesperson Jasper was awesome. No pressure. Very relaxed atmosphere.
November 15, 2014

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- GLORIA BANFILL

J ERMAINE PHILLIPS WAS GREAT MADE FIRST TIME BUYING A NEW TOYOTA EASY, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH NO PRESSURE. HE SHOULD BE RATED AT 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jJERMAINE PHILLIPS
11 - 20 of 111 results