About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota/Scion

4.9

1,033 Lifetime Reviews

783 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (207) 282-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,033 Reviews of Prime Toyota/Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"Great Overall Experience from Start to Finish"

- timmymac18

I was referred to Berto Arroyo at Prime by a good friend who had told me he had bought multiple cars from Berto and had nothing but good things to say about him. I'm new to the Maine area so I was looking for someone I could trust - enter Berto. I called Berto on a Wednesday letting him know my situation, how much I was willing to spend, and when I could come in. When I met him on Saturday, he had a variety of cars ready for me to look at in my price range and the description of cars I was looking for. A few short hours later, I was the proud owner of a 2017 Toyota Camry. Berto from start to finish made me feel comfortable, didn't try to sell me, and helped in every step of the process. I will be referring everyone to Berto, he's also checked up on me in the days since to make sure everything's going well and I have all of his numbers in case I need something. If you're looking for a great car and even better service, go see Berto at Prime Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
October 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lkleinst

I was seen almost immediately ion a busy Saturday and felt very comfortable. My sales rep was not pushy and met me at my level. I would recommend Berto to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
October 02, 2017

"Berto is the man!"

- Luciano414

I am now on my fourth lease through Berto at Prime Toyota. He has always been helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. He makes leasing a car easy and I always get what I want. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
September 19, 2017

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Sandy1952

Berto was very pleasant as well as professional. He made a usually horrible experience into a pleasant, no nonsense, type of transacton for me. I am very impressed as to his way of presenting vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroya
September 17, 2017

"Superb Service! "

- Evie

I have been going to Prime for over 12 years. I know the team, and the team knows me. No haggling, no time wasted. Berto, Rob and the rest of the team have always gone above and beyond to get me and my family what we need. This time was no different, I can't say enough for the time that is spent to make sure that we are happy and satisfied. I couldn't be happier with my new Highlander. I will make the trip from MA to Saco each and every time. Thank you Berto and Rob for making this a seemeless process! We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo & Rob A
September 13, 2017

"2017 Rav 4"

- KaitlynM

I went to turn in my lease at Prime Toyota. I was referred to Berto by my fiancé and his friends at work. Berto made the whole experience painless. Being at a dealership can take hours to get through but he actually made it fun. I upgraded to a nicer model and couldn't be happier. Berto did everything he could to stay within my budget. He programmed the Bluetooth and navigation for me and was a pleasure to hang out with. I highly reccomed seeing him for any of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroya
August 19, 2017

"Berto Arroyo made everything go smoothly "

- dontrealywantto make one

We have been a repeat customer for Berto Arroyo at Prime. Each time we have found him to be very pleasant, helpful, knowledgable and patient. We feel like he really cares what we want and works hard to help us get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto,Arroyo
August 15, 2017

"No regrets"

- Faith Eaton

They made me feel so comfortable and made sure I was happy! They even fed me! Everyone should visit Berto. You'll be smiling and at ease the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
August 08, 2017

"Great service from Berto"

- Chris Thibeault

We worked with Berto Arroyo on our second Toyota lease in three years. Each time he has been great to work with, very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He is never pushy and we love working with him, we would definitely recommend working with him always. The whole process was very easy and everyone we worked with at Prime Toyota were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo, Steve Catalano, Rob Arey
August 06, 2017

"Berto Arroyo = G.O.A.T."

- avalanche

I can't say enough about Berto as he sold me my second Toyota vehicle in the last three years. He honestly is the best salesperson and I consider him the Greatest Of All Time! Berto went out of his way to find the exact truck I wanted with all the accessories and for the price I was comfortable paying. He made the buying experience enjoyable and painless like he did for the first vehicle. Thank you Toyota of Saco and thanks again Berto for all you have done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,033 results