About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota/Scion

4.9

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

783 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (207) 282-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,039 Reviews of Prime Toyota/Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Berto cares does anyone else?"

- major12

Purchased a vehicle in 2016, outstanding. Purchased a vehicle here in 2017, internet sales person outstanding, everyone else out to lunch. Completed purchase because of internet price. Wrote a letter to GM never heard from him. Wrote to owner on his page, no response. I guess now that Ira is retired things are changing, not for the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy sales, Mike finance
January 08, 2018

"Berto is GREAT!"

- Banana

Berto was really wonderful to work with. He made the whole experience stress-free with zero pressure. He was patient with me as I test drove multiple vehicles to find the right one, and answer all of my questions with a smile. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a salesperson they can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
December 20, 2017

"Berto Arroyo is the man"

- MJ

I just purchased my 2nd car from Berto and Prime, he always makes it easy to buy a car, and everything is always ready when he tells you it will be. I always recommend him to family and friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Arey
December 14, 2017

"Berto Arroyo is more than just a car salesman..."

- Bubbanuggets

It had already been almost 3 years since my first lease. It was time for an upgrade and without hesitation, I made my appointment with Berto. He took care of me the first time, and took care of everything this time around again. He even got me lunch and ate it with me. At one point during the process, I had to leave for a family matter. Berto wasn’t phased one bit. He stopped everything he was doing for me and insisted I leave. I felt bad, but he assured me, we could take care of everything later. “Go be with your family” he said. Salesman have a reputation of rushing their customer into a sale. Berto is different. He takes the time to get to know you and your family. The first 10 minutes we sat down, we didn’t even talk about cars. That’s because he’s genuinely interested and invests in his relationships with his customers. This separates Berto from most salesman, because he’s not just a salesman, he’s now a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
December 11, 2017

"Simply the best ."

- Maribeth Chacón

Was looking for a new car and friends of mine recommended to go see Berto at prime Toyota in saco Maine .i think berto is by far the best car saleman I ever dealt with and trust me I’ve dealt with lots of them . I would recommend berto from now on to anyone that is looking for a car ..if I could give him more stars I would that’s how nice he is courteous 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto arroyo
December 07, 2017

"Exceptional service, again!"

- k8iemac

I just purchased my third car through Berto and the team at Prime Toyota and, again, they have exceeded my expectations. Berto and JP in finance are magic-makers - I can't recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo, JP Perez
October 25, 2017

"Great Overall Experience from Start to Finish"

- timmymac18

I was referred to Berto Arroyo at Prime by a good friend who had told me he had bought multiple cars from Berto and had nothing but good things to say about him. I'm new to the Maine area so I was looking for someone I could trust - enter Berto. I called Berto on a Wednesday letting him know my situation, how much I was willing to spend, and when I could come in. When I met him on Saturday, he had a variety of cars ready for me to look at in my price range and the description of cars I was looking for. A few short hours later, I was the proud owner of a 2017 Toyota Camry. Berto from start to finish made me feel comfortable, didn't try to sell me, and helped in every step of the process. I will be referring everyone to Berto, he's also checked up on me in the days since to make sure everything's going well and I have all of his numbers in case I need something. If you're looking for a great car and even better service, go see Berto at Prime Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
October 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lkleinst

I was seen almost immediately ion a busy Saturday and felt very comfortable. My sales rep was not pushy and met me at my level. I would recommend Berto to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
October 02, 2017

"Berto is the man!"

- Luciano414

I am now on my fourth lease through Berto at Prime Toyota. He has always been helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. He makes leasing a car easy and I always get what I want. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
September 19, 2017

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Sandy1952

Berto was very pleasant as well as professional. He made a usually horrible experience into a pleasant, no nonsense, type of transacton for me. I am very impressed as to his way of presenting vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroya
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results