Back

Princeton BMW

Hamilton Township, NJ

4.6
430 Reviews

3630 Quakerbridge Rd

Hamilton Township, NJ

08619

Directions

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

September 21, 2022

MORAL OF THE STORY: NEVER ever trust the Princeton BMW Service department for repairs!! ALWAYS ask an outside mechanic to look at the job that Princeton BMW says you "need" MY EXPERIENCE: On 9/20/2022 More

by hehaw33564
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Ditta
Sep 22, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

We’d like to reiterate our apology and the explanation that you were provided when you spoke with our Service Manager yesterday. While we regret when we make any mistakes in how we serve our customers, we use these mistakes as opportunities to improve. In your particular case, the Service Advisor with whom you spoke was new to the role and was not aware that certain keys could be programmed without the need for the specialized equipment in our shop. We do not fault our Service Advisor for this, but we instead look inwardly at our training protocols. Your experience highlighted a weakness in our training, which we have already adjusted to provide additional clarity around key types and their respective programming requirements. Once again, we apologize for the experience you had and appreciate the fact that you have helped us identify an opportunity to improve the way we train new members of our service team.

September 18, 2022

Chris Miranda is awesome 👌 at bmw. Very good sales person. He was helpful, easy to reach at all times. Responsive. He is a good asset to the company. Very happy with the experience. More

by Nicola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miranda
Sep 20, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hello Nicola, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Princeton BMW. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 18, 2022

They are excellent at their jobs. Chris Miranda is a great sales person for the company and a great asset. Everyone was great out there including the finance department. More

by Nicola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miranda
Sep 20, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hello Nicola, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Princeton BMW. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 03, 2022

This car buying experience was a dream come true, from the time I meant my sales guy Mr. Rich, he was polite and professional. Ms Kristina aka Wonder Woman was amazing putting a deal together, . I still c More

by Dstar429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Robinson, Krystal Garnett
Sep 06, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Princeton BMW! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 01, 2022

Scheduled repair in less than 24hs, easy and convenient drop-off, coffee and water offered, friendly staff, car's issues fixed within the same day on a Saturday. Video of the car including technical commen More

by guillaume.dupont
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Ditta
Sep 05, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi Guillaume, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 16, 2022

Excellent knowledge of the X5. Not pushy which is what we like. Did not intend to purchase a car that day but went home with a 2022 X5, Very happy and will definitely recommend More

by wrg9803
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Davis, Kristina A. Melendy
August 11, 2022

I've purchased multiple cars from Princeton BMW and this was by far the best experience yet. Gregor and Anthony were very helpful throughout the whole M car ordering and delivery experience. I highly recomm More

by ESM5Comp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregor Van Sise, Anthony McGeehan, Ben Webb, Brandon Worrell
Aug 13, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 10, 2022

Incredible service, gracious greeters this dealer is always customer centric and I’ve always enjoyed my experience here. From Elliot, to Nicole, Tyler or the other advisors who have helped me all have b More

by Jonathan A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan kuski, Nicole, Tyler, Elliot all five stars , Glen Ditta
Aug 12, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi Jonathan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Princeton BMW! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 05, 2022

Frustrating computer problem resolved quickly with great customer service. Other adjustments made as well…easy to get a quick appointment. More

by mcoyle9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Corrado
Aug 07, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Princeton BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2022

My first experience buying a luxury car came with no stress at all. Gregor was really helpful in a non stressful way and made my car buying experience a very nice one. I will buy again from Princeton BM More

by AL61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregor VanSise, Angelo Nori
Aug 01, 2022 -

Princeton BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

2
...