Back

Princeton BMW

Hamilton Township, NJ

4.6
430 Reviews

3630 Quakerbridge Rd

Hamilton Township, NJ

08619

Directions

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

October 05, 2005

I bought a new 3 series from Princeton & was very happy with the sales experience. However, I live over in PA and needed a loaner for service. Princeton BMW gave me a loaner and when I returned the c More

by Kelprod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
June 25, 2005

Was shopping for a new M3 several months back. I've never been treated as inappropriately as I was at Princeton. They must have thought I did not have any money since I was dressed in street clothes ( More

by doose1174
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Sherlock
March 15, 2005

I have heard a lot of bad things about Princeton BMW and the ratings & comments below show it. I remember the first time I went in their without an appointment, I couldn't get anyone to help me out. Now t More

by fecc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Dakis
October 11, 2004

Just had to register so that I could post and say I'm glad I'm not the only<br>one! Talk about attitude! I stopped in several times (on my way to/from<br>work and over lunch) to speak to someone about More

by jazz03a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 17, 2004

Saw an ad in the Sunday paper. Although I it seemed to good to be real, I took a drive over. Well sure enough, failed to mention the extra fine print of $4000 for a LEASE downpayment as well as the taxes More

by kjk664
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 27, 2004

After warranty was out on 7 series, they did everything possible to overcharge for repairs, most of which were not even needed. After buying 5 new vehilces from this dealer, and going for my sixth just re More

by GeorgeD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 02, 2004

I went in for a test-drive, and I came away not wanting to buy a BMW - is there something wrong with that picture? To me, it's certainly not the dealer that sells the car - it's the car that sells itself! More

by deniss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General
September 29, 2003

THIEVES! Here is a good one. IF you have a warrantee and the money they get from the underwriter does not cover the RETAIL cost of the part, they charge the CUSTOMER for the difference! After e-mails and ph More

by 123456789
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
July 18, 2003

Absolutely terrible. Could not fix problems worth a xxxx. Actually have broken things when I went in for service. Do not know how to tell if something is going to break. Do not notify you of pending More

by laxwmatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Estey
June 14, 2003

Very slow with work. Don't return my calls. Never have they returned my calls. Promise to call. No call. Voice mail does nothing. I finally go somewhere after my mother had to call to ask why I was being More

by Brad323i
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Ditta
...
43