Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Principle Toyota

4.9

1,294 Lifetime Reviews

7370 Winchester Road, Memphis, Tennessee 38125
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,294 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Great experience buying a new vehicle "

- Howdy242

Jimmy was great to work with. He was able to get us a reasonable price on a new SUV and showed me how to work all the bells and whistles in my new 2019 Forerunner, of which my old 2004 SUV did not have. If you're in the market for a Toyota, I recommend you see Jimmy down at Principle Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Mr. Jones made my car buying experience great. Very..."

- gw007

Mr. Jones made my car buying experience great. Very knowledgeable in sales and leasing, vehicle capabilities, and competitive models, patient, no high pressure buying (which is a turnoff) to me. A valuable asset to Principle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"See Glen Johnson for the No Rush experience "

- Mrs. CC

If you are looking for a car, go see Glen Johnson. After losing my car in an accident, I started my search online and found my dream car at Principle. My husband went ahead of me and hot the information for Mr. Glen. When we returned, I met Glen. I am so happy to have met him. He was not pushy nor made us feel rushed during the test drive or about making the sell. We knew the car was the one but I wanted to sleep on it. We returned a few days later to buy the car from Glen. After the sale, Mr. Glen continues to check in with me to make sure I was enjoying my car. I highly recommend this dealership but specifically Glen Johnson. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"We have gotten 2. Vehicles from this dealership and both..."

- Pleased

We have gotten 2. Vehicles from this dealership and both experiences were very pleasant with no pressure! They were very helpful and we recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The guy who cleaned the car!
October 30, 2019

"April was great during the whole process in buying my..."

- Dave

April was great during the whole process in buying my 4runner. She answered all of my questions during and after the purchase. Would definitely recommend. Great job!! Whole team was great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 29, 2019

"This was indeed the best exp I had in buying a car! I..."

- Notsorry218

This was indeed the best exp I had in buying a car! I found what looked to be a good used car online, called and inquired about it, and Andy had all the details for me. Turned out to be a grear car. He was very honest, patient, and not at all pushy (just trying to sell). Everything went smoothly and quickly. I hightly recommend Principle Toyota and I highly recommend Andy Fong. He was great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

" A Honest and Sincere Car Saleman "

- Very Satisfied Customer

I have bought many vehicles from lots of Sales people but none will ever exceed our experience with Mr. Jerry Melton. If you are looking for a Salesman that is Trustworthy - Honest and Sincere + Integrity Integrity then look no further. My Wife and I will always tell anyone DO NOT Buy a vehicle unless you have visited with Jerry Melton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Car Buying Process Made Easy!"

- RFlow9

Had the pleasure of working with Tomas Villatoro. Made the process and payment plans simple and easy. Worth the time spent with him before, during, and after the sale. No headaches! I can highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Excellent "

- ddeossio

A five star experience with Laura Gibson. Strongly recommend principle Toyota. Finance reps. are very professional. Laura Gibson is well prepared to find what you are looking for. My next vehicle will be with Laura Gibson at principle Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- Aruddick

Jimmy and the rest of the staff were amazing! They made car buying a breeze and were so nice and upfront about everything. Will be going back when shopping for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,294 results