Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Priority Honda

Chesapeake, VA

4.4
508 Reviews

621 Battlefield Boulevard North

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

509 Reviews of Priority Honda

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"We have been a loyal customer to the Priority Auto Group..."

- jusgolfn1

We have been a loyal customer to the Priority Auto Group since 2009 and are a military family (wife and I both retired military). Prior to my last visit to buy our daughter a new CRV we had bought 4 new vehicles (3 Honda, 1 Ford) from Priority. Working with our salesperson was good but our problem came when the Sales manager came over during price negotiations. When I asked about lowering the market adjustment ($3500) or the possibility of other discounts (Military) she stated "We don't care if you have bought twenty cars from us, there will be no adjustments to the price or any other discounts applied to this vehicle!" I did buy the vehicle because my daughter's grandparents wanted her to have this specific vehicle. If they were not involved I would have just walked out the door. Needless to say Priority has lost our business for good. We will not buy another vehicle from them, matter of fact two other families that are close friends of ours that have bought multiple vehicles from Priority will no longer use them. Bottom line is Priority wants your loyalty but when it comes time for them to show theirs they tell you to pack sand! Brian F

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chilly Mccord
2.0
August 17, 2021

"Ricardo is the most disrespectful dealer. He does not..."

- mattbender898

Ricardo is the most disrespectful dealer. He does not care about the customer, only cares about making a buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
Aug 19, 2021 -

Priority Honda responded

We are sorry to hear this. We never want our customers to feel this way. If you have further concerns regarding your experience, we encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com.

April 22, 2021

"Don't waste your time with > Travis Scaggs> Priority..."

- 2021 Ridgeline

Don't waste your time with > Travis Scaggs > Priority Honda Roanoke > New Cars Sales Manager > (540) 366-0888 ext 2984 > travis.scaggs@priorityauto.com If you have other options - Complete bait an switch - they advertise vehicles that are already sold and then will not honor anything remotely similar the the advertised discount on comparable vehicles. Extremely disappointed.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Scaggs
Apr 24, 2021 -

Priority Honda responded

We're extremely sorry to hear of your poor experience with our dealership. We encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com with further concerns regarding your visit.

April 09, 2021

"We worked with Tavis (TJ) and the GM, Jacy for our Honda..."

- Billie.Brush

We worked with Tavis (TJ) and the GM, Jacy for our Honda CR-V. They made the process extremely quick and painless which says a ton for the car buying process. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ (Tavis), Jacy
Apr 10, 2021 -

Priority Honda responded

Billie - thank you for your great review of our dealership! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 24, 2020

"My experience at Priority Honda was so positive! Cedric..."

- Grammasurfer

My experience at Priority Honda was so positive! Cedric Hurston is an excellent salesperson., BEFORE and AFTER the sale. Angel Chen was great too!! So helpful and willing to get the best interest rate for me!! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Hurston
5.0
Other Employees : 5 stars for Angel Chen
August 20, 2020

"Hats off to Jered Mahoney for providing me with the best..."

- eclark

Hats off to Jered Mahoney for providing me with the best sales experience I've had. He went over and beyond before and after the process. He's really there to help the customer find the perfect car to fit their needs and budget. You won't regret working with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered Mahoney
June 08, 2020

"Purchase of 2016 Honda CR-v"

- Lana

Mr. Cedrick was my salesman and I couldn't ask for a better guy, Very polite, knowledge and courteous. Definately very transparant about the cars we've looked at. Will do business with him again! Thank you Cedrick - I love my car and You listened to what i needed and you found me the one I was looking for. Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Hurston
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Straight to the point"

- jackson.johninvesting

I told them exactly what I wanted and what I was hoping to pay and they made it happen for me with no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Hurston
5.0
January 05, 2020

"Cedric did a GREAT job helping me find my car. Also, he..."

- tumeka_sanders

Cedric did a GREAT job helping me find my car. Also, he made the process as smooth as possible. He’s more than just a salesman.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Hurston
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Hands down best experience ever! Thanks priority for the..."

- Joeylose21

Hands down best experience ever! Thanks priority for the best Christmas present ever I will truly cherish my priority vehicle till it’s time for another one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results