About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pugi Hyundai

4.9

682 Lifetime Reviews

1866 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 964-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

682 Reviews of Pugi Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- firstmate_2002

Please see previous page. I would like to praise Joe Stach for his outstanding service and for making the purchase of my new vehicle and informative, enjoyable experience. The making of the decision to purchase a new car was a bitter sweet one having loved my 22 year old vehicle. My hope is that through the new partnership I share with Pugi Hyundai, and through the use of your service department, the experience will remain positive with all employees I encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stach
December 13, 2017

"Lou"

- starquinones79

Lou was both professional and hospitable. I felt extremely comfortable working with him and would definitely recommend him without hesitation. He was helpful and managed to answer all my questions and addressed my concerns as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
December 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- ragajda50

Overall, the experience dealing with Lou Albergo and the Hyundai staff was very good. All of the features of the vehicle were explained well. The vehicle was ready when promised. Never felt pressured to get a vehicle or feature that we did not want. We would definitely recommend Lou and Pugi Hyundai,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Albergo
December 13, 2017

"G80 JG"

- Genesis66

I have purchased and leased a few cars from Lou Albergo at Pugi. Very good experience each and every time. Service department is also a great group of people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Albergo
December 11, 2017

"awesome"

- nano43

Jerry Jermann was outstanding service answear all our question, explain all in close detail , would send people to Jerry that are interest in buying a Hyundai dealing with other sale rep. don't stand up to Jerry Sincerely Yours William & Doris Nunez Thankz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jermann
December 10, 2017

"Purchase new car"

- wewin72

Joe Stach was very well informed about the products and services that Pugi Hyundai offers. He took me through a step by step tutorial of all the options in my new Elantra GT. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stach
December 10, 2017

"A pleasure working with Pete"

- funrasr

Peter is a real pro. He listened to what I wanted and did everything he could to make it happen. It was one of the best car buying experiences I've had in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Denbroeder
December 09, 2017

"New car purchase"

- pcrohan51

I already wrote my outstanding review on the previous page. I would highly recommend Pugi to family, friends and neighbors who are looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Nick
December 08, 2017

"MY NEW SONATA"

- mwbogseth

I told Mike what I wanted and he showed me the car I bought. After he presented the financials, I used his office to call my financial analyst to see if he could suggest a better way to pay for it, After working with Mike to get more info, I accepted the financial arrangement and drove off an hour or so later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael PaRK
December 07, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- bdwoodridge

Pugi Hyundai makes the buying process simple and is fair on their trade in values. Both their sales and service departments are always very professional and the dealership - from the lot to the bathrooms - are always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stach (sales)
1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results