About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pugi Hyundai

4.9

639 Lifetime Reviews

1866 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 964-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

639 Reviews of Pugi Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Santa Fe Purchase"

- jkc407

Pete has been wonderful to work with. He was observant of our needs for our purchase. This is our second Santa Fe purchase. We are very pleased with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 19, 2017

"Hyundai 2017 Tucson Sport"

- collcal6545

I had a great experience with my Tucson Purchase. Kenny Bajrami was my salesman and he did a fantastic job of detailing the car options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bajrami
October 19, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- cshoulberg

The purchase of my car was easy and staff were all very nice. Car was delivered quickly. Everything was explained well. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Finance Mgr
October 19, 2017

"Experience buying a new car."

- jeff.shield.jt

Low pressure and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Kyrstin to anyone. From the moment I was met outside of the store, to me driving my new car away, it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrstin
October 18, 2017

"Pugi Hyundai Buying Experience"

- waw23

I had a great experience when leasing my new Hyundai with Ross Sparcio, of the Pugi Hyundai Sales Team. He had agreed to our meeting ahead of time, and upon completing our meeting the results were very satisfactory. This is the 3rd purchase experience with Ross. He knows my needs and that I like to get straight to the point when buying or leasing a new vehicle. He's excellent to work with. I would highly recommend Ross Sparcio and Pugi Hyundai to any of my friends and acquaintances. Thanks Bill Wehrle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Sparcio
October 13, 2017

"Everything was okay"

- sidehayman

Salesman was helpful and knowledgeable...he was friendly and seemed sincere. If anyone asks me about a dealership or is interested in buying a vehicle I would recommend that they see Michael Park at Pugi in Downers Grove, Ill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Park
October 13, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- marycarol.park

I would recommend this dealership. Ease of process and value for the price. Professional sales and business team. This was my first time purchasing a Hyundai from this dealership in the last ten years. Even better experience this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in sales and Dan in finance
October 12, 2017

"Accent"

- ronrendek

I wanted to get just a basic car and the accent fit my needs. My other car which I bought used and This dealer had seen better days and it was time for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Park
October 12, 2017

"Santa fe Review"

- jhockey51

Very pleased on how everything was presented. No hard sell, very professional explained everything fully felt confortable buuing a car from our salesman. Would definitely go back in the future and i would recommend him. He listened to what I wanted, and what my financial needs were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"Customers are Family"

- lainbain18

At Pugi, you walk in as a customer and leave as part of the family. Truly professional group that makes sure you get exactly what you need/want and stay within your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Dave Novak
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results