Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

5.0

124 Lifetime Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (609) 646-7676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Pleasurable Dealings"

- Travelled

From the start talking with Gina on emails to my warm greeting at 9:00 a.m. from Tara and Vinny, the experience just grew better and better. Professionally handled and all my questions answered. Everyone went out of their way to insure I was happy. Franck and his team truly like what they do and you can feel it throughout the process, soup to nuts. It was a pleasure dealing with this TEAM and I would recommend you give them an opportunity to see what they could do for you. When I'm in the market again for another vehicle, I'll gladly make the 2.5 hour drive to see what they have in store for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Freon
Apr 26, 2017 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you Peter. We all appreciate your kind words and are very happy you had a great experience at Pumpkin Fine Cars and Trucks! Welcome to the Pumpkin Family and don't hesitate to keep in touch! All the best, Gina

Jun 29, 2017 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

When customers come from a distance and say they will definitely be back - it means a lot to us! Thank you and hope your enjoying your Pumpkin truck! Gina, Franck, and TEAM!!

April 01, 2017

"Excellence "

- mhannah

Awesome place, awesome employees, awesome service! We had the best experience her getting our dream car at a dream price, thank you pumpkin cars so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah
Jun 29, 2017 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thanks Hannah! Well a long time customer and friend says it pretty well. All the best to all the family, Gina, Franck and team!!

April 01, 2017

"Twenty years of amazing reputation "

- Franco

In the past 20 year I have purchased 5 cars for my family and I. I am currently planning to buy my 6th! As a retired, professional race car driver, Frank Freon, owner and operator of Pumkin Fine Cars is extremely knowledgeable about cars, engines and their reputation. These attributes along with his honesty, integrity, professionalism and pleasant demeanor has turned me into loyal customer. I have recommended Punkin Fine Cars to friends and colleagues. They were all extremely satisfied and grateful for the referral. On a daily basis I see a variety of cars on the road with the Pumkinc Cars logo. That is a testament to the public that Frank Freon and his team sell a lot of cars and have made a lot people extremely happy. Thank you Frank! I am looking forward to my new car from Pumkin Fine cars. Sincerely, Franco Dangelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina, Emily
Jun 29, 2017 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Franco ~~ it is always such a pleasure to see you and the family in your latest Pumpkin vehicle. Here is to many more years of friendship and loyalty. Thank you again for your business, Gina, Franck and team!!

January 31, 2017

"Not honest"

- Kelly

Took my son there to buy car...they said it was in great shape.Took it to mechanic who knew this car and said Pumpkin was aware of the defects, that it needed major work and that my son was being tricked. We were shocked that they would do this,to a young 21 year old kid who didn't have much money, or anyone for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wife
Apr 26, 2017 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Kelly, In 19 years of business we have a 4.9 to 5.0 star rating all over the internet except from you. We take our business and our integrity very seriously and your accusation of deception is not justified as far as we can tell. We have no recollection of a situation at all as you described this past January 2017. Our pre-owned vehicles are always represented as what they are. We do not present cars with "known defects". Although every used vehicle is just that - used - and is therefore presented to the customers with the appropriate level of price relative to the condition of the car. As far as a mechanic knowing we "knew" of defects infers that mechanic has intimate ties to the discussions or operations within the privacy of our company. No mechanic we work with would express such a opinion and if they did they would know we do not deceive a customer regarding any defects. Therefore we feel that your review lacks substance and fact and should be disregarded by dealerrater and any of its readers. We invite you back to the dealership to discuss your concerns honestly as you may have misunderstood the situation and we would be more than happy to speak to you further as we have nothing to hide. All the best, Gina Freon

Apr 26, 2017 -

Kelly responded

We have no reason to fabricate or embellish our experience at your dealership. We honestly had this happen and moved on to find another used car. The mechanic is from the area and said he had seen this car and that you knew it had the major defect.We went to the trouble of taking this car to have it checked out by our mechanic. This site is for people to report their experiences which I have done. If my son had purchased the car you offered we would be seeing you again,maybe in court.As it stands now we know to stay away.

Apr 27, 2017 -

Kelly responded

Response from: Kelly Added: 4/26/2017 9:48:21 AM We have no reason to fabricate or embellish our experience at your dealership. We honestly had this happen and moved on to find another used car. The mechanic is from the area and said he had seen this car and that you knew it had the major defect.We went to the trouble of taking this car to have it checked out by our mechanic. This site is for people to report their experiences which I have done. If my son had purchased the car you offered we would be seeing you again,maybe in court.As it stands now we know to stay away.

...
13
121 - 124 of 124 results