Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

Fredericksburg, VA

4.6
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Purvis Ford! Located in Fredericksburg, VA, Purvis Ford is proud of be one of the premier deealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Purvis Ford a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right plce. Call 888-485-0907 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Fredericksburg, VA

22408

Directions

By Type

Showing 306 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Great service. Courtesy was extended by all who I came..."

- kehnja

Great service. Courtesy was extended by all who I came in contact with. Have used service department here many times over the years with satisfaction.Particular thanks to Andrew Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Repair to my taurus looks great. Everyone was so..."

- mrsbubba88

Repair to my taurus looks great. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with. They kept me updated. Very professional group of people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

"Great dealership, just out side of Richmond. Glad I..."

- m1llerz

Great dealership, just out side of Richmond. Glad I ventured North. Saw the truck I wanted on-line then seeked it out. Steve Pavey was excellent to work with. Very happy with my 2021 F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2021

"I've had my 2016 Ford Escape Titanium 4 wdr/tow pkg SUV..."

- Walkerm491

I've had my 2016 Ford Escape Titanium 4 wdr/tow pkg SUV serviced at Purvis Ford for the last 4 years. I bought it new at Cowles Ford in Woodbridge, Va. I quickly determined that the quality and level of service at Purvis was what I was accustomed to. The service reps are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone I'd meet. Top marks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
February 03, 2021

"While Troy was very nice and the rest of the service..."

- Barbaracoyle01

While Troy was very nice and the rest of the service staff as well - they could not fix the problem of the battery draining out. I had my C-Max there off and on for over a month. I wound up being so frustrated I lost all faith in my car and wound up trading it in -since my car was paid off fully and I loved its gas milage it was a hard pill to swallow. The Sales division and Finance office did give me a great deal Kathy Smith was Super! The low rating was because they couldn't fix my car. From the Sales side I would give it a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
January 30, 2021

"I easily scheduled an appointment. One service provider..."

- foxinu

I easily scheduled an appointment. One service provider scheduled my appointment with another service provider. He was super. I dropped it off Thursday, speaking with my service provider, Andrew, and it was completed by 3:00 pm on Friday. i am very happy having Andrew as my service provider. He does an excellent job and always lets me know if there is anything I need to be aware of or anything that needs fixed. Give this wonderful man a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"The best service department I have gone to, ever! Honest..."

- Kevin L.

The best service department I have gone to, ever! Honest and professional service team that is there for you! Service manager, Tom Linnehan, is amazing. Ensures your experience is great! I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"The sales personnel, staff and maintenance support folks..."

- endler

The sales personnel, staff and maintenance support folks are exceptional at their jobs. The Ranger that I just bought is outstanding and is loved by myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi Endler, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2021

"Back in December 2020, I set an appointment due to a..."

- Dockendorf

Back in December 2020, I set an appointment due to a recalls for my explorer. A weeks later, the dealership called and rescheduled my appointment. They did not have enough, because they had to get the emergency vehicles done first. I said no problem and they rescheduled my appointment a month later (Jan 22). I got the email & text reminding me of my appointment several times. I got to the dealership to drop my vehicle and now they tell me, that they don’t have the parts. I had to take off a few hours from work. My wife had to take half a day off from her work, so she can pick me up. All I got from my dealership is ops sorry. That’s unacceptable. Service rate poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results