About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Putnam Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

111 Lifetime Reviews

100 California Dr., Burlingame, California 94010
Call (844) 607-0465

113 Reviews of Putnam Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"comfortable easy, honest and pleasant."

- J.LAMBRECHTS

This is the second time i have purchased an auto with Charles. I cannot say enough good things about Charlie. He is pleasant, helpful, very knowledgeable. I would easily recommend him to any one of my friends or family.His follow up and ongoing help after the sale is especially good. He is very accessable when I have had a question or concern. He is a very competent, gentleman. Shiela made the financial paperwork very easy, understandable, and a pleasant experience. She explained everything clearly. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Vella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHEILA GARDELLA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Ignition key coded quickly "

- MBREDWELL

My new ignition key needed to be coded and I was originally quoted as it taking 2 hrs.. So I was pleasantly surprised when it was finished in a shorter time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Shiizto
January 17, 2019

"The Best of the Best"

- LJSTONEY

I have taken my cars to Putnam Burlingame for years for service. Bill Benesi, in the service department, is the best of the best. He referred me to Peter Spencer in Sales to look at buying or leasing a new vehicle. Peter is an amazing sales person. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens well, and explains the features of different cars to help in selection. He helped me choose a car that I know will suit my needs, is very attractive, and reasonable]y priced. He is the best of the best in sales. I trust his advice and am grateful to have worked with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DOUGLAS VOORS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent!"

- OHSRH17

Each time I bring in my car for service, Mark Gebhardt is consistently professional and very helpful in explaining what services will be performed and keeping me posted on the status. Overall, excellent service! Robin H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gebhardt
January 14, 2019

"excellent service by knowledgeable sales satff"

- JRHOLMBERG

excellent service by the sales and support staff from beginning to end. the entire transaction was handled in a friendly and courteous manner. Charles Vella was thorough and patient explaining the complexities of the new Yukon and spent approx. 2-2 1/2 hours explaining the systems to my wife and i. Norm Kauble was great in handling the sales end of the vehicle.we would enthusiastically recommend Putnam motors to our friends and family. Sheila Gardella was easy and knowledgeable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Vella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHEILA GARDELLA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norm Kauble
January 11, 2019

"great care & follow-through. Excellent service"

- FOXTAILS

your sales person was friendly, knowledgable, and caring. Noe followed through and is ensuring that I understand all the electronics and advantages of owning this Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NOE SANCHEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Benesi
January 11, 2019

"5 stars to Charlie"

- TURTLE2425

I have been working with Charlie for several years. He's very personable and communicates very well. He goes above and beyond/works his xxx off and has my back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Szetu
January 09, 2019

"The experience that I had hoped for."

- ESORBMA_US

Charles Vella was knowledgeable and will to work with me. No high pressure to buy but still worked with me to try and get me what I asked for. Putnam in Burlingame came through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Vella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHEILA GARDELLA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"excellent service"

- SSYERBABUENA

This dealership is on it!!! Five Star Service. Explained all work needed and performed. Busy dealership but treat their customers with total respect. I will bring my Cadillac to Putnam for all service and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Benesi
January 09, 2019

"Best purchase ever at Putnam! "

- NOESANCHEZ65

Noe Sanchez is the best sales person I have ever worked with with.. I would recommend all my friends and family to Putnam in burlingame for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NOE SANCHEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results