About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Putnam Subaru

4.7

322 Lifetime Reviews

85 California Dr, Burlingame, California 94010 Directions
Sales: (650) 558-5628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Putnam Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"Gary was great, we've used them twice."

- kmcnealy

Gary was a great help in getting our new car. He's very knowledgeable about the product and makes our process go quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gotlieb
June 08, 2018

"outstanding at all levels"

- BABA1061

the car was towed in during the night (Fri) called Sat a.m the key had been taken in from the night box the car identified as mine. He explained that the car would be looked at on Monday. Call came identifying a radiator problem and what was necessary . Approved work and they explained it would be ready Thursday . That was fine. Personal touch from Melissa was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
June 08, 2018

"Routine maintenance"

- RUBENR0330

Putnam is a little further than Colma but the service is way better. The staff seems a lot more knowledgeable and way more efficient, believe me it's worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 08, 2018

"Poor experience"

- Neglected

We wandered the parking lot, then the showroom for twenty minutes. And were never acknowledged, or greeted. One salesperson walked past us without eye contact, or a hello. The other one seemed to be playing a video game, and never looked up from the computer screen. No sales brochures to even look at. Left and went to Carlsom Subaru on Redwood City. Great experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one would talk to us
June 07, 2018

"Positive experience. Fast service. Good price."

- GPORYES

Service was done in a quick manner. Waiting room had plenty of nice amenities. Mechanics did a great job on the oil change, tire rotation and inspection for a very low price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avery Diamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Dishart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Pedersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kai Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Great service"

- neving13

Chris and Melissa were super nice. I felt welcomed and comfortable once at the dealership. Definitely a dealership I would go back to for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris rimando, Melissa Gutierrez
June 07, 2018

"Excellent sales service. "

- LIGAO101

Purchased a Volvo XC90 recently from this dealer. The salesperson, William Nash, is very professional and helpful during our purchase process. He provided a thorough review of whats included and compared the different features between different models. I'd highly recommend William for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Nash
June 06, 2018

"Great Subaru Experience"

- MPHACK1

I had a great experience at Putnam Subaru. Alex, my car salesman did a fabulous job, was very professional and had a lot of patience with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Serdiuk
June 06, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- wjcmrichards

Soso was amazing to work with. Very professional and considerate. Thank you for the best experience thus far with purchasing a new car. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soso Tam
June 05, 2018

"Good price"

- Newowner

Dominic gave me a price that 5 other dealerships said they could not match. Craig reviewed many options for us and spent a lot of time with us. He was a good instructor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Tokunaga
11 - 20 of 322 results