Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

RC Hill Mitsubishi

DeLand, FL

4.9
2,484 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 6 month Warranty and have passed a Multi-Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

1960 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,484 reviews

November 13, 2020

"Won't go anywhere else. We drive an hour each way to go..."

- jedimasterd

Won't go anywhere else. We drive an hour each way to go hear and don't plan on switching to anyone else anytime soon. Always courteous and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2020

"No pressure and great communication. I called and..."

- MacGurl

No pressure and great communication. I called and explained my situation to John Scire and without hesitation he listened and helped me find the perfect car for me. Thank you John, Tim and RC Hill Family!! 5 STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Best service department ever!!! Friendly, courteous and..."

- Manie

Best service department ever!!! Friendly, courteous and well informed on vehicles. Definitely recommend. Even when they are booked will try to accommodate you in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Timothy and Matt thank you for your efforts in helping me..."

- gambitkk87

Timothy and Matt thank you for your efforts in helping me out with my situation. I know it wasn't easy yet you guys took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"Good experience nice people not pushy quality vehicles..."

- Leizears

Good experience nice people not pushy quality vehicles gave me a far deal on my trade in and a grate deal on my new to me truck and extended warranty and low interest very happy would definitely recommend them The sales man Timothy was the one who helped me and was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"I've been going to RC hill Mitsubishi all my life my..."

- hotboi420

I've been going to RC hill Mitsubishi all my life my family and my girlfriend's family my owns nothing but Mitsubishi's from RC hill. this is the best dealership in the entire world to go to period they treat you the best and they always get you the best price and you're not there all day either once you pick out your car after you do the paperwork it's only about an hour most places are there for several hours thank you very much Jacob and RC hill see you in a few years when I trade in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm..."

- meganbartnick

All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm demeanors put me at ease immediately. I knew they were going to work on my behalf. They went beyond my expectations. Rob listened to my story and parameters for purchasing a car within my budget. When we discovered the car I originally came to check out wasnt doable, he asked if we could investigate other options. Like a miracle, a car PERFECt for my needs and wants became available. I was blown away by their dedication to work with the banks and finances to make it a comfortable purchase. My entire experience was phenomenal! They truly got to know me personally, build trust quickly, and worked for my best interest with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2020

"Really excellent experience! They were fast, courteous,..."

- tlbejarano

Really excellent experience! They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and saved us a ton of money! Highly recommend! Go see Keven and Troy! You won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2020

"Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will..."

- andreboren2010

Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will bring my vehicle back. Great great great great great great great great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 2,484 results