About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

4044 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (888) 641-6821

288 Reviews of Raceway Kia of Freehold

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2018

"Don't go anywhere else!"

- Suzzeque76

Great experience. Amazing staff. Not pushy. Very personable. Chad, Ryan, Mike, Gina, Dawn and Glen were the best! I always bought Toyota. That will never happen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Klotzkin
March 04, 2018

"Honest friendly service "

- Ant123

in the last week Once again Raceway KIA of Freehold hit it out of the park! I had a service issue with my Sodona, and they took care of it and me ,quickly and honestly. Great job ,especially Joe and Lauren in the service department,friendly, fast service! And always a special thanks to my salesman Mr. Adel who will always take your call. Another two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Radwan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- NAK80

Shopping for a new car can be very intimidating and stressful. My salesman, Korey, was great and made the process very easy and enjoyable. I love my new Sorento!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Knight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Travelled from PA for this EXCELLENT deal and service"

- Sarah Silveri-Miller

ABSOLUTELY amazing experience. Very professional and accommodating staff. My husband contacted them online the night before going in, Dawn, the internet sales rep contacted him via text and email immediately, then Gina met us in the dealership and blew us away with her friendliness and eagerness to have us taken care of. They were SUPER busy, so Jake, the owner, personally took care of us. We were there for just over an hour and left with a BEAUTIFUL and safe Toyota Prius at a great price. Thank you SO much, Dawn, Gina, and Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lebowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawn, Gina, Chad, Ryan
Feb 12, 2018 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Sarah, I was so glad to be able to help you and your wonderful husband! It was awesome talking about everything we have in common and I am truly honored to have been able to get this done for the both of you! We are always here for you, whatever you need! I am looking forward to assisting you with your Kia Soul Lease Buy-out soon! All the best, Jake Lebowitz General Manager Raceway KIA of Freehold

February 01, 2018

"I got more car"

- Ex fire

Drive Lexus for 9 years came to look at the Sorento in comes Tony Rodriguez he’s very knowledgeable and takes his time well they found the right color for me and my wife and the last day of the got a great deal god experience thank you Tony Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rodriguez
January 31, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Kathy611

Chad & Ryan at raceway Kia were completely awesome. I had never purchased a vehicle before didn’t understand how it worked, and they made it quite easy and painless, and made it a simple task to get me the best deal on my trade in, plus find me a bank to work with, along with now I feel safe and comfortable to drive, and thanks to them I now have a car that I love. Due to their friendly staff who is completely willing to work with you, I would recommend this location to anyone I know. Thank you Chad & also Ryan for making my first car purchase smooth and painless -Kathy (2014 Kia Sportage)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Silvia , Chad Klotzkin
January 30, 2018

"Great experience with Tony"

- Spikey732

I walked into the showroom and said I had a 2:15 PM appointment, my salesman Antonio (Tony) Rodriguez did not keep me waiting, an instant plus in my book. He took a photo of my license and gave me the car to test drive unattended. I came back we negotiated the price of my new Stinger and I was happy with the price. I met with Ryan in finance and he was very easy to work with. Subsequently Tony, paired my Iphone to the Bluetooth system and went over all the important things in the car. I highly recommend Tony and Raceway Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in finance, Tony Rodriguez
January 29, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- JS

My salesman Chad was very pleasant to deal with. Made it such a pleasure to buy my new Kia Sonata. Clad and Ryan made the deal and finalized the finance with great ease. Would highly recommend visiting freehold Kia. Very satisfied customer. JS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Frenkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan in finance , Chad Klotzkin
January 26, 2018

"Loved Raceway Kia"

- Cbm3586

Steven Cirillo at Kia was honestly the sweetest guy. He got me into the car I wanted with low payments. I loved everyone at Kia, but please ask for Steven. He truly cares about his customers. I will definitely be coming back and referring friends to him. Thank you, Steve! Courtney Dubois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cirillo
January 25, 2018

"New/used car "

- Linda

Steven was a gentleman from beginning to end! Talked to us like real people and not robots! Bought us pizza! Loved him! Thanks Steve x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cirillo
271 - 280 of 288 results