Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Racine Toyota

Mount Pleasant, WI

4.5
993 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13350 Kilbourne Dr

Mount Pleasant, WI

53177

Directions

993 Reviews of Racine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Found my dream car at the Racine Toyota and LeAnn helped..."

- Mackenzieleighrob1997

Found my dream car at the Racine Toyota and LeAnn helped me to get it! She even taught me about all the features which was really helpful with all the fancy features in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
May 11, 2021

"After visiting three other dealers, Racine Toyota was a..."

- andersonfam6

After visiting three other dealers, Racine Toyota was a breath of fresh air. Victor was very helpful and informative. Price was very competitive. So happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel, Victor
April 22, 2021

"Lee Ann was a total sweetheart! She was patient and..."

- Amy D

Lee Ann was a total sweetheart! She was patient and helped to get me the best deal and lower interest on my very first brand new vehicle! She even took the time to show me all of the features and how to use them before we left eventhough it was almost closing time.. I'm absolutely in love with my new RAV4! I highly recommend her and this dealership everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Staff were very helpful, and personable. Leann worked..."

- mmatavka

Staff were very helpful, and personable. Leann worked with us through every step of questions and paperwork and was super knowledgeable about showing us our new Highlander. Was our first Toyota, but definitely will not be our last. Thank you Leann and Joe. We appreciate you for making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Kerry GlossPurchased a new 2021 truck and really enjoyed..."

- Kerry

Kerry Gloss Purchased a new 2021 truck and really enjoyed working with Ray Turner and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakub Kania
5.0
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Turner
February 02, 2021

"Excellent service Joe & Victor were very helpful in..."

- Ron

Excellent service Joe & Victor were very helpful in showing me my car choices, closing my old lease and setting up my new lease. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I called, said I wasn’t planning to purchase that day,..."

- Christmas Carol

I called, said I wasn’t planning to purchase that day, but wanted to test drive a RAV4. Victor Cortes waited on me, told me about all the features on a beautiful used red Rav 4, and we went on a test drive. He was very courteous and professional, and didn’t pressure me at all. I ended up purchasing a different car elsewhere, but you can’t go wrong working with Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cortes
January 16, 2021

"My best car buying experience today the staff was very..."

- Albert

My best car buying experience today the staff was very friendly and very informative no pressure and best of all an awesome price from now on all my Toyotas will come from Racine Toyota and the new facility was state of the art and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt grandstaff
December 26, 2020

"Thank you Racine Toyota for helping me find my dream car...."

- Kacikwia

Thank you Racine Toyota for helping me find my dream car. LeeAnn and Joe were super helpful and very patient with me. I love my new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Respectful, no BS friendly group! After being..."

- dkoch1887

Respectful, no BS friendly group! After being frustrated with answers and pace at another dealer(a larger one) I checked out Racine Toyota. Two notable parts of my experience; 1)tight knit team that respects each other. 2)no BS or runaround when answering my questions. This created an inviting and efficient process for me. I would certainly recommend to a friend or family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cortes, Raquel Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 993 results