Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Racine Toyota

Mount Pleasant, WI

4.5
988 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13350 Kilbourne Dr

Mount Pleasant, WI

53177

Directions

988 Reviews of Racine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2021

"Excellent service Joe & Victor were very helpful in..."

- Ron

Excellent service Joe & Victor were very helpful in showing me my car choices, closing my old lease and setting up my new lease. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I called, said I wasn’t planning to purchase that day,..."

- Christmas Carol

I called, said I wasn’t planning to purchase that day, but wanted to test drive a RAV4. Victor Cortes waited on me, told me about all the features on a beautiful used red Rav 4, and we went on a test drive. He was very courteous and professional, and didn’t pressure me at all. I ended up purchasing a different car elsewhere, but you can’t go wrong working with Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cortes
January 16, 2021

"My best car buying experience today the staff was very..."

- Albert

My best car buying experience today the staff was very friendly and very informative no pressure and best of all an awesome price from now on all my Toyotas will come from Racine Toyota and the new facility was state of the art and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt grandstaff
December 26, 2020

"Thank you Racine Toyota for helping me find my dream car...."

- Kacikwia

Thank you Racine Toyota for helping me find my dream car. LeeAnn and Joe were super helpful and very patient with me. I love my new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Respectful, no BS friendly group! After being..."

- dkoch1887

Respectful, no BS friendly group! After being frustrated with answers and pace at another dealer(a larger one) I checked out Racine Toyota. Two notable parts of my experience; 1)tight knit team that respects each other. 2)no BS or runaround when answering my questions. This created an inviting and efficient process for me. I would certainly recommend to a friend or family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cortes, Raquel Torres
November 18, 2020

"DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! The absolute worst customer..."

- Sarah

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! The absolute worst customer service ever! Only care about getting cars off their lot, will promise anything to make it happen but not do as they promise or half xxx it after you call non stop for months. 1 star is Way too much for this dealership. take your money somewhere else I promise you there is better service and sales elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jakub Kania
1.0
Joe Hidalgo
1.0
Other Employees : Noel , Victor
November 05, 2020

"I couldn’t be happier or feel luckier then I do now..."

- stockmark77

I couldn’t be happier or feel luckier then I do now having found and worked with Lee Ann Kwiatkowski and the rest of the staff at Racine Toyota. Lee Ann was extremely professional, personable, and a true expert when hitting all the marks on my car needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
October 20, 2020

"I brought my car for service maintenance. They did..."

- Buyer

I brought my car for service maintenance. They did perform tire rotation, installed new break pads, and more. After 5 days of service, my front tire fell off and rolled out of my car while I was driving. It could have happened sooner that it did and me and my family could have died already. They admitted their mistake that it was not tightened properly and took responsibility to it. But still, it was a horrifying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Spenner
2.0
October 19, 2020

"I just purchased a new 2021 truck and can say what a..."

- dynalr1

I just purchased a new 2021 truck and can say what a great team they have. No pressure and worked with me and my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakub Kania
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a..."

- juliemack77

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a car! Elvis is a true gem!! He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at, he showed us everything from the top to the bottom, inside and out of that car. He made us feel like we were buying the most expensive car on the lot..like VIP! He went out of his way to get us a great deal and we left very happy! Arben was also fantastic in the finance department! Smooth and easy and he got us a great rate. I can not say enough good things about Elvis and Racine Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis and Arben
1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results