Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rafferty Subaru

4.8

1,167 Lifetime Reviews

4700 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Call (610) 227-0980

1167 Reviews of Rafferty Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great Service even after the sale. "

- BMCHAPMAN5

Great service during my 12k mile service. Continues to impress me even after the sale and after they have my money. Some nickel and dime me then underperform. I have not found that at Rafferty Subaru. I pass two other Subaru Dealerships on my way to Rafferty. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great experience as always "

- Imprezzza19

This was my first time using the device center after buying a new Subaru from Rafferty 6 months ago. Everyone in the service department was excellent. The process was explained very clearly. I only waited about a half hour for a routine 6000 mile check to be completed. The price was very reasonable for the service provided. After the service, everything that was done was explained and I was told when to return for my next servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Service drop in visit"

- BETCROWELL

Elisa was friendly and efficient in getting me a loaner car and making sure that all my concerns were addressed. I don't see her name listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisa, don't know her last name
August 13, 2019

"Accident gone right! "

- BALTAZARRUBIO

I was rear ended again in my 2016 legacy and the service I received while dealing with this situation was first rate. It felt like a white glove treatment. They gave updates, and made sure I was taken care of. The collision repair went to an outside shop but Subaru did a great job as a liaison to take care of my problem. Rental was seamless as well. If you have to get hit then try going here to get fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce in repairs.
August 13, 2019

"Their goal: work quickly, thoroughly, pleasantly."

- LWMorales

Rafferty is a first-class dealership, run by good people who are smart and attentive to customer service. We have bought many Subarus from them and enjoyed them all. I like to say that Subaru is a great value. Rafferty Subaru has recently expanded their dealership to include Express Service, which I took advantage of for routine oil change, etc. In and out in 45 minutes with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : #888 Advisor at Service desk was great but did not get her name.
August 13, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- DAVID

Justin Barbieri always takes care of me! He is very knowledgeable and extremely personable. I purchased my vehicle from Rafferty and have always had them service my Crosstrek. Justin knows me and my vehicle. I really feel he has my best interests in mind when I come in for service! Thanks again Justin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Froggy

Rafferty Subaru is very customer oriented. I would recommend this dealership and Subaru to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle. Love my subarus.....Forester and Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Better than ever "

- JETUMPSON

The renovations to the dealership make such a difference in comfort and efficiency. The service department is a well oiled machine operated by courteous and well qualified professionals, from the intake personal to those who manage the exit process. Kudos to all, seasoned staff and newbies. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"15 years of great customer service!"

- KB

Service has always been great at Rafferty. I started going there when I moved to the area and was looking for Subaru service about 15 years ago. I recently purchased a new Subaru from them. Sales was just as good as service. I continue to be happy with Rafferty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"The cost was higher than what was shown what I expected"

- MDVULPIO.RTMTG

When i selected the service on line, the cost was a little under $52 and the final bill was $63.55. That seems to be a bait and switch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,167 results