About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

92 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"New Car"

- ae7aw

Great dealership and customer service. This was my second new car from Rairdons. I will recommend Rairdons to friends and family. Thank you for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Tad, Bruce.
November 21, 2017

"Thanks to Gabe"

- derylymom

Kudos to Gabe for his professional and courteous attention to me each time (3) I’ve gotten a new car. He is very knowledgeable about each car and always shows me everything I need to know. He’s a great salesperson!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2017

"Pleased with our purchase."

- caroltj2

Everything went smooth and sales person was not high pressured. Showed us exactly what we were looking for. We highly recommend this dealership and if need another vehicle we will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Gabe
November 16, 2017

"excellent dealership"

- baynebruce4

I've purchased a significant number of cars over the years. my experience with Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham was by far the best. I primarily worked with Gabe Lopez. He was professional, knowledgeable, attentive and personable. In fact, everyone I came in contact with at the dealership made me feel that my satisfaction was legitimately important to them. I would definitely recommend Rairdon Hyundai to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez, Jason Webber
October 07, 2017

"New car"

- kgdehoog

First new car for us. We like it. I don't have much more to say than that. I call this our inadvertent purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2017

"Great experience to purchase a new car"

- aebbay

Thank you Chris and Rairdon Team for helping with the purchase of our new vehicle! We love it! And thanks in advance for helping out all the referrals we intend on sending your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanfilippo
September 06, 2017

"Keep coming back"

- earthlingz4

Wouldn't buy my Hyundai anywhere else! Excellent program @ Rairdons Hyundai of Bellingham. Great staff that truly listen & follow up with you. My 6th Hyundai with Rairdons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad & JT
August 30, 2017

"Love Rairdon's of Bellingham"

- john.gunderson.jr

Repeat customer, will always return to deal with Mitch and his crew at Rairdon's of Bellingham! Gabe on the Hyundai side was great! Highly recommend going to see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2017

"Thank you"

- meganmosborne

Gabe was very helpful and we love our new Hyundai elantra! Thank you for making the process quick and easy. We will definitely come back next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
July 22, 2017

"Helpful Staff"

- kjesrights

Car shopping can be confusing, but we had all our questions answered and more. We were invited to take the vehicle on an extended test drive for an afternoon, which made all the difference in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan and Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results