About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

5.0

199 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2017

"No pressure and knowledgeable staff"

- No

Hands down, one of the best experiences I have around car sales. No pressure sales and the staff made me feel that I was important and treated me with the utmost respect. Recommend a 100 Times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros
December 01, 2017

"Awesome."

- Bob G

Paul Moser was awesome. No high pressure sales pitch. Very friendly, cordial and funny. Would joke with us and we would joke back. He explained everything we needed to know in layman's terms. I highly recommend Paul as your next new car salesperson. The whole staff at Ramsey Subaru was just as friendly as could be. My sister recommended Ramsey and Paul to us. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser and Jordan.
November 28, 2017

"Third Vehicle Purchase"

- Ajorth

We recently purchased our third vehicle from your dealership. Lucky for us, it was our choice and not some catastrophic situation that led us back to Ramsey Auto. We simply wanted to upgrade our 2013 Mazda CX-9. And we did, with Paul Moser's assistance. Once again our experience was phenomenal. How often does one get to brag about THREE good buying experiences IN A ROW?! Wow! Just wow! We love Paul. We love your finance department. And we're sure to love our new CX-9. Whatever your secret is, keep doing it. And we'll continue to share all the good things about the Ramsey Auto family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
November 13, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Luna

Jeremy at Ramsey Mazda was so chill and not pushy, so refreshing! He also didn’t talk about other dealerships, which I appreciated. I’d like to think that’s not the reason I chose my Mazda3, but it certainly didn’t hurt. I didn’t have a trade-in, so I can’t speak to that, but I thought I was offered a fair price and that they were straight-forward about things. I hope I love my car as much as I do now for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros
November 03, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Laura

I recently purchased a 2018 Outback with the help of Paul Moser. He was professional and easy to work with. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
October 28, 2017

"My new Subaru "

- Becky

I gave up my Subaru Forester for my new 2018 Crosstrek. Both vehicles are awesome, but i love the sporty look, comfort, great gas mileage and how smooth and easy the Crosstrek handles in town and on the highway. I recommend Ramsey’s highly. They will work with you until they see the smile on your face. Please ask for Brandon Williams. He is very helpful, friendly and awesome. He will find you the car that personally fits your needs. Thank you Brandon and thank you Ramsey’s for yet another great experience in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
October 26, 2017

"Great experience."

- Myride

I needed an all wheel drive car for the winters here, went into Ramsey Subaru and worked with Paul Moser. He made my experience with buying a new car extremely pleasant. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Mr. Novak
October 22, 2017

"Highly recommend Paul Moser at Ramsey Subaru!"

- LoveMySubaru

We moved to Iowa from a city that has less snow so needed an AWD. We have had Subarus in the past and knew we wanted an Outback. After 6 months of research, we reached out to Paul Moser at Ramsey Subaru, who provided exceptional service. He gave us all of the information we needed, and was a great partner during our buying process. Straightforward, honest, and ensured everything went smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
October 19, 2017

"Answered all my questions!"

- New Crosstrek owner

Thanks to Jordan Foss we were able to test drive the Forester, Impreza and Crosstrek. We had multiple (sometimes repetitive) questions, but Jordan thoroughly explained all the options. Wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss
October 02, 2017

"Excellent experience with Jordan Foss"

- New Subaru Owner

I recently purchased my first Subaru. Jordan was excellent to work with and spent the time I needed in making my decision. If you are looking for a great car and an even better sales person, go to Ramsey Subaru and ask for Jordan. He made our purchase easy, quick and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results