About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

9625 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 320-8169

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Picking up my new WRX STI"

- Vlad

I picked up my new WRX STI a few days ago. My dealer is Paul Moser. I know him for the last 3 years and he has been wonderful all alone. He has been always very enthusiastic, helpful and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with his service and will highly recommend him. Vlad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
September 08, 2018

"Jordan Foss was great but Dennis B is unprofessional & rude"

- dsmer723

Jordan Foss is an excellent salesperson I was able to make my own decision without feeling any pressure from him. He is willing to answer any questions I had pertaining to the cars I was interested in. I think this type of quality salesmanship is rare in the car selling business. Jordan even came to my place to give me a ride to the dealership, so I can pickup my new car. He took time to show me how to operate the different components in my new car. I would conclude that I chose to buy my first Subaru not only because Subaru is one of the top safety cars, but also because I enjoyed working with Jordan. On the other hand, his boss Dennis, the business manager, was very unprofessional. He tried to over sell me the options I don’t need and pressure me to purchase the extended protection packages. While I was reading over my sales contract, Dennis told me to hurry up, so he can go help other customers. He only stopped his irritating behavior after I raised my voice and explicitly told him to give me time to read my terms. I am glad that Jordan is my salesperson. Had Dennis been my salesperson, I would walk away without purchasing a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss
September 07, 2018

"Love our Subaru and Paul Moser, too!"

- NFeuer

We just purchased our second Subaru Outback, and both times we worked with Paul Moser. Purchasing a vehicle can be intimidating, but that doesn't happen when you are working with Paul. He is knowledgeable, patient and has a great sense of humor. It has been our pleasure to have Paul as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser (he's the best). Also, Kim Freeborn helped with the payment process and was very kind and gracious.
September 03, 2018

"Thank you Ramsey Subaru and Paul Moser!"

- Suz2019

I just purchased a 2019 Abyss Blue Outback and absolutely love it. Paul Moser, my sales person, came highly recommended due to his product knowledge, his professionalism, and his patience! The entire process was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend seeking out Paul and Ramsey Subaru for their next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Dennis Bracewell
August 27, 2018

"Pleasant and best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- RDunkel

Our sales person Mitch Williams was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and very easy going. He never pressured us at all and took his time explaining and answering all our questions. I would recommend this dealership and their incredible sales person Mitch! My husband and I left with a new Outback and we couldn't be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Williams, Phil (finance)
August 13, 2018

"Our retirement Subaru Forester"

- Retired and loving it.

We finally got a good car. Best one we've ever had in our life. Paul Moser did right by us. Denny Bracewell also was also excellent and we really enjoyed riding to the dealer with the driver. Great Crew! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Denny Bracewell, Van driver.
August 11, 2018

"Purchase of our first Subaru Forester"

- Tonda2018

Jordan Foss was excellent! He spent a lot of time answering our questions and letting us test drive different vehicles several times. Everyone was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss, Shiv Patel
August 01, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- zooguy

Paul Moser was great to work with and helped me decide what I needed in my new Outback. I highly recommend Paul and Ramsey Subaru. The the service department is also excellent. David Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Johnson
July 26, 2018

"First Subaru"

- petevv

Great job of helping us understand all features and components of the car. Paul Moser was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
July 25, 2018

"Second Outback Purchase"

- Stephanie Bayse

Ramsey is such a great dealership to work with. Paul Moser helped us find the perfect Outback for our current needs. Great car + Great Dealership = Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results