About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

5.0

190 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2017

"Excellent experience with Jordan Foss"

- New Subaru Owner

I recently purchased my first Subaru. Jordan was excellent to work with and spent the time I needed in making my decision. If you are looking for a great car and an even better sales person, go to Ramsey Subaru and ask for Jordan. He made our purchase easy, quick and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss
September 26, 2017

"Love my Legacy"

- Judy S

Buying my Subaru at Ramsey was a great experience. I saw my car on a Sunday, contacted and drove it on Monday and had it in my garage by Wednesday. The luxury, value, and safety are unbeatable. Ramsey's personalized service was unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donahue
September 25, 2017

"Great car-buying experience"

- matt901

My wife and I purchased a brand new 2017 CX-5 from Rufad Medinoski at Ramsey Mazda. We really enjoyed working with Rufad. He did a fantastic job filling us in on all of the different features and options available to us but never once came across as pushy. He truly seemed interested in finding us exactly what we were looking for -- which is exactly what he did. We had a terrific car-buying experience. We would definitely recommend Ramsey Mazda for your next car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufad Medinoski
September 25, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Jerry Noble

Salesperson Paul Moser did an absolutely fantastic job working with my mother-in-law, who had previously driven Buicks for over 30 years. Paul made sure she was comfortable with her new vehicle. Would highly recommend Ramsey Subaru and Paul Moser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
September 17, 2017

"VERY GOOD"

- sms1234

I had a 2014 Subaru so knew what I wanted in a new Subaru. Jordan Foss was salesperson I worked with. He did an outstanding job of explaining all features of my new vehicle I had chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDAN FOSS
September 11, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Family 5 Jaimi 17

Paul Mosher our Subaru sales consultant was very knowledgeable , personal and professional! This was our first experience with Subaru and it was a great one! Thank you for taking such great care of your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mosher
August 28, 2017

"Great experience "

- John Bradley

We went to Ramsey with low hope to get the car we wanted at a rate we could afford. Paul and the team did a great job of making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
August 26, 2017

"My first Subaru"

- Linda

My husband and I just bought our first Subaru and it was a great experience. We had done a lot of research prior to coming in so we knew what car we were interested in and the staff was fantastic. Buying a car is not something that we have had to do very many times and we were very pleased with the staff and the entire level of commitment that we found at Ramsey Subaru. Chris Donahue was very professional and treated us great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christ Donahue
August 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service, great experience"

- Chris

I knew it was finally time to get a new car, but I was dreading going into the dealership and the stress of buying a car. It turned out to be a really good experience, though. Paul Moser was really funny and kind, and super knowledgeable. He immediately put me at my ease. I will highly recommend him and Ramsey to anyone I know who is thinking about getting a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
August 21, 2017

"Bottom line---I feel good about my purchase!"

- great dealership

Paul Moser is a professional car consultant... he makes Ramsey Subaru the very best dealership! He knows his products and he takes the time to explain all the features. I haven't purchased a car for 18 years as I drove a company car. The time came and I'm fortunate to have gone to the Ramsey dealership and to connect with Paul Moser's expertise. There is much more for me to learn about my Forester...especially all the technology amenities it has and I am delighted to know I can go back to this dealership and to Paul Moser for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results