Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ramsey Mazda

4.8

956 Lifetime Reviews

436 Rt. 17 North, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 957 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- LCONTINELLI

Great experience and helpful service manager. Took in for snow tires and standard care. They had everything ready to go, and called me as soon as the car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- LKDM

Always a very professional greeting and update on my car when it is in for routine maintenance and oil change. Todd was very attentive and eager to make sure that all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Very pleased"

- BARNETTC1991

Victor was very pleasant and helpful as well as his supervisor Donovan. Victor worked with me and really listened to what I wanted and needed as opposed to just trying to sell me. I am very happy with the car I decided on and the customer service I received. Would and will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great services "

- Emilio Bermudez

I recently moved near the by and I called on Saturday to make an appointment, offered me an appointment right away. Thank you so much for your quick help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Solid service "

- PFSHEAHEN

Had our six year old CX5 in for an annual service. I was walked through prior work compared to suggested new work based on mileage. Additional preventive repairs were well communicated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Excellent accomodation"

- LASTRAB

I told them what I wanted to spend and they made it happen. Great experience and I will recommend them to anybody who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Service "

- PINALPATEL64

Excellent cooperation! Detailed explanation for required work needs to be done. Proper suggestions for better maintenance. Overall happy & comfortable experience 👍👍. Don’t need say more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Car purchase"

- MARYBO94

This is my second Mazda purchase with Willie. He is very accommodating and knowledgeable. He’s friendly and even volunteered to come to my home if I had questions regarding my car. My husband is also considering getting a Mazda himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Flow less "

- calzavara

Great customer service provided by Todd. He made this unexpected visit less painful for my son Kevin that is a student and has limited income. People matter! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs!

December 05, 2019

"First oil change "

- BBRAZEL

Came in on Dec. 2 for my first oil change since buying a CX-5 in June. Marc Debenedetto the service manager was very courteous and professional. I’m very happy with the CX-5 and hope all my future visits to the service dept. will be as pleasant as the first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results