Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Randall Noe Subaru

Terrell, TX

5.0
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1608 W Moore Ave

Terrell, TX

75160

Directions

24 Reviews of Randall Noe Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"My car was promptly diagnosed and repaired at a fair..."

- SBSam

My car was promptly diagnosed and repaired at a fair price. The employees all followed safe Covid guidelines. It was a pleasant and I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Billingsly
5.0
Sam Towell
5.0
October 05, 2020

"I purchased my new Subaru Ascent from Randall Noe. They..."

- freeman.meagan

I purchased my new Subaru Ascent from Randall Noe. They were very straightforward and there was no pressure to buy. The price they quoted me over the phone was exactly what I paid for my vehicle. I also got a very fair price for my trade. The process was very pleasant and fast. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikala Simmons
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Leigh-Manuel
April 29, 2020

"Awesome Purchase"

- SLreview

Purchase a 2020 Subaru Crosstrek from Randall Noe Subaru. Shannon Wagoner is the best Sales Manager I have ever worked with, she made my purchase happen after another Dealership would not. Everyone in the dealership is friendly & helpful from the moment you open the door. Would not hesitate to recommend Randall Noe Subaru for your car purchase, what a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Billingsly
5.0
Sam Towell
5.0
Shannon Wagoner
5.0
April 20, 2020

"always fantastic service"

- h.levin

Service agents always present and on there waiting on customer for scheduled service visit. Will have sustenance on hand with a warm welcome and smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephen bolling, alex schuster
June 01, 2019

"Randall Noe Subaru Review"

- jessicarychlik9

Purchased a 2018 Subaru BRZ from Randall Noe Subaru a few months back, it was by far the best experience I have ever had! The sales managers Kayla and Shannon went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle needs were met, they were both very courteous and friendly. From the experience I've received from them, I will only buy and have my vehicle serviced with Randall Noe Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Lowery
5.0
Shannon Wagoner
5.0
July 28, 2018

"After the new car purchase, the Service Team ROCKs"

- Mark

When I purchased my 2017 Outback from Sam it was a fantastic experience. I greatly enjoy this vehicle. I now wondered, "How will they treat me in the Service Department"? I came in for my oil change and tire rotation today. The Service Manager, DC, examined my vehicle and Cory took it to the service bay with no time wasted. Service Consultant, Stephen was the ultimate gem of my visit. He treated me with great respect and I watched him handle other service appointments. He also was very personable with these customers. I am a bit finicky with my vehicle and Stephen answered all of my questions. To my surprise, he also had the service team change my interior air filter to make sure that the airflow stayed consistent in this extremely hot weather. This is what the Randall Noe group should continue to do...hire people like Stephen! Thanks again, Mr. Noe. I would love to offer this type of testimony on one of your upcoming marketing projects and media spots. Every day is a new day and I will be back at Randall Noe for my vehicle needs! Best regards, Mark K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, DC, Cory
Aug 09, 2018 -

Randall Noe Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Stephen does a fantastic job!! Please let us know if you need anything else. Shannon Wagoner Subaru Sales Director

August 24, 2017

"Regretting My Purchase. "

- AaronOKC

DO NOT BUY A USED VEHICLE FROM THEM. I purchased a 2014 Subaru Forester from them less than 2 Months ago. After signing the papers I discovered that the radio did not function at all and the AC Compressor begin to work intermittently. I contacted the dealership and they offered to have the radio fixed which was the least they could do. When I had another dealership confirm that the AC compressor was bad, I contacted Randall Noe and they said since I didn't buy the "extended warranty" they wouldn't help me at all. That repair costs around $1000 and Randall Noe said they wouldn't even give me a penny toward it. Obviously, they do not care about taking care of the customer or being honest about the vehicles they offer for sale. I will never do business with them again... and if you have read this review, you should reconsider purchasing a broken vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Gene
June 28, 2017

" Great experience 2 wonderful sales people"

- Dori3684

Very courteous, friendly but not overly so and very knowledgeable. Not pushy, very patient, work with us on the price . I would by there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Joe
May 25, 2017

"Brent Billingsly's Superior Sales Accumen "

- MJefferson

After checking the web page on line, I decided to drive to Terrell ( approximately 45 miles from my home in Dallas ). This visit was not only well worth the 45 minute drive, but the contact with my Sales Consultant ( Brent Billingsly ) was the perfect blend of knowledge & sales without the aggressive push to close the deal on the spot. There was no excessive calling and he had all my contact info. Jason in finance and the Sales Manager Shannon Wagoner were outstanding partners in securing my business. Thanks " Randall Noe " of Tyler Texas you're the best! Marva J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent & Jason
May 14, 2017

"This couldn't have been a better experience!"

- Michael Blazek

This was my first car buying experience and I didn't know it could be this painless. Everyone at Randall Noe Subaru was wonderful to say the least. Sam is an awesome salesman, friendly but in no way pushy at all. He answered every one of my questions. Justin the finance manager helped ease my tension even more, working with me to get the numbers right where I wanted them and really helping me understand it all in layman's terms. If this is how car buying is supposed to be I will definitely keep my business with these guys at Randall Noe Subaru. I also wanted to give a special shout out to Charis, their internet sales manager in getting me started on the path to being an extremely happy customer. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Justin, and Charis
1
1 - 10 of 24 results