Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rath Auto Resources

4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

4515 Towson Ave, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901
Call (479) 646-8251

911 Reviews of Rath Auto Resources

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Great Experience Finding Our New Family Car"

- TBrisco

I went in for an oil change on my vehicle I already had and was looking at some vehicles to kill some time and the rep who helped my fiance and I out found the exact vehicle that would be perfect for us and our growing family as we are expecting our first little one soon. It offered everything we need and also WANT. We were going to wait a few more months but David gave us a deal that was too good to pass up and we couldn't be happier with our new 2016 Nissan Rogue. The staff is super friendly and everyone was so helpful as well. Although I was only supposed to be there for an oil change, so happy we drove away in our new vehicle instead! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Cmora00

Was a great dealership for newcomers buying their first car! Our decisions were taken into consideration, and the outcome was a great deal. Thanks to Jordan for awesome customer service, and genuinely wanting to help us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!"

- Jcooley9089

I cannot say enough good things about Kayla Baxter and her associate Billy Atkins! They literally pulled every string they could to get us into not just what we need but the car of our dreams with payments we could afford! They were genuinely just as happy as we were to get it! Can't thank the Rath auto team enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"STILL THE BEST!!!"

- Jenn

Kayla Baxter still as awesome as when I bought my truck 2 years!! She helped my daughter get her first car!! Answered all her questions, calmed her anxiety of buying her car and just made a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Shopping for a “mom car” made easy!"

- Raigan23

I am 8.5 months pregnant with my daughter and needed the perfect car. Well I found it thanks to Rath Auto! So a big thank you for helping me find a safe car for me and my daughter both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Very friendly"

- donniekristybromley

Very friendly service worked with us to get us in the truck that we wanted my family are very happy with truck and would recommend rath auto to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

""Simply the best way to buy a car!""

- Trevor

When you think of going to a car dealer, you already have the mind set that the number one person they think of are themselves and how much they can get out of you. Rath Auto is not that dealer. They truly care about what you are looking for and to help you make that happen. Owen is an outstanding salesperson and you just know he is got your back. Thank you for making the experience just awesome for me and my wife. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and will let everyone know that if you want a car, go to Rath Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"The best!"

- Jholden

The employees are so friendly and welcoming and are willing to help. Kayla Baxter really helped me out A TON with my payments since I'm a full time student, she didnt stop until she found a solution that would get me the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"The Customer Experience"

- Josh

Kayla is an amazing person, and she made the experience truly remarkable. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and extremely detail oriented, and it is evident that she cares about people. We spoke about our children, values, and childhood during our time together. She is top shelf, and my wife and I will definitely visit her again. I’m today’s fast paced society, it was refreshing to observe genuine people skills on display. Kayla has a very bright future in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Came with nothing, left with ease"

- JoannaGM95

Yesterday I went into Rath with nothing. My previous car's motor failed and I had no down payment. David reassured me that I would leave with the vehicle I wanted. At first I was skeptical but I trusted them due to the many friends who recommended me Rath. David was honest, open, and trusting throughout the buying process. The finance dept was also working hard to make sure I wasn't going to pay an outrageous monthly payment. In the end I was able to leave with a dependable vehicle with ease on my mind. David and the team did so well in taking care of car issues and I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results