About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rath Auto Resources

4.9

542 Lifetime Reviews

4515 Towson Ave, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901
Call (479) 646-8251

542 Reviews of Rath Auto Resources

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Love my new Fusion!"

- Fredlynn

Very friendly and helpful staff. Kayla took the time to find just the right car for me. If I could give her 6 stars i would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Helpful buying experience "

- JER

i would like to express my graditude for a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Davud Carter at Eastern Motors St.Barnabas Rd Temple Hills Md...He was polite helpful and presented great Customer Service I really felt comfortable through the entire process... Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davd Carter
July 18, 2017

"Awesome dealership and employees!"

- lina_ferguson

David was my salesman and he helped me TREMENDOUSLY. Previous salesmen at different dealerships are pushy and all about just the money, David was not! He helped me so much, he is awesome at customer service and being personable! He took it so far as to follow me to meineke when my car was running funny just to make sure I made it okay and didn't break down along the way. My family and I will be using David/ Rath auto resources/meineke in our future whenever we purchase anymore vehicles or need our vehicles to be put in the auto shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Great "

- Alaina

Owen was very great and worked with me to find the right car for me and worked out great payments for me. I would definitely recommend Rath Auto and Owen to anyone of my friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Such a pleasure!"

- Meagan Kennedy

Kayla and the staff were wonderful, accomodating, and very friendly! Easy and fast transaction among what felt like long-term friends. Most pleasant and stress-free experience we've ever had at a dealership! Highly recommend Rath Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"very friendly"

- kathrine567

I was only going to get an oil change and after talking to Billy Adkins who is awesome,I am getting the vehicle I always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Friendly"

- Babysis!

I was only going to look at a vehicle. Billy Adkins and Josh made the experience great. Car buying was simple. No high pressure. Overall, the most friendly dealership I've been to. Thanks to all for my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Debbiemike

Great customer service! Kevin wood was awesome salesman talk and answered all of our questions.had a great over all experience would recommend them to anyone looking for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Thoroughly pleased and amazed!"

- Vicious J Robinson

This was by FAR the most amazing car buying experience I've EVER had in my life. I, like many, expect to be up-sold and pushed at every stage of the car sales game, but the fine people at Rath Auto turned my expectations on their head. I was greeted by salesman D.C. Stout after I began browsing the stock and was immediately impressed with his attitude and comprehension of what I was looking for. The no-pressure, there-to-help approach to auto sales was refreshing. The entire staff at Rath Auto are genuinely nice individuals with a vested interest in helping people get into a nicer ride. My credit is not what you would call good, but after tossing some numbers around a solution was reached that I am EXTREMELY satisfied with. I will return to Rath Auto in the future and will refer ALL of my friends, family, coworkers, random guy on the street, etc to Rath Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Stahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Friendly, low pressure "

- MSteuart

Owen did a great job at getting me into a vehicle. They worked to stay within a reasonable payment with a great warranty. I would definitely recommend Rath Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
61 - 70 of 542 results