About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Brandt Hyundai

4.6

109 Lifetime Reviews

1660 West Bank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (888) 913-6495

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Ray Brandt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- dondorsey17

This was the best experience I've had purchasing a car. My salesman and the finance department handled my needs effectively. I will definitely purchase my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Griffin
Dec 13, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Ray Brandt Hyundai! Thank you for shopping with us. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

December 07, 2017

"No"

- captainalario

They said it had it but didn’t It was when the car goes out lane it come back an it 2018 best I can buy San fa u can I thought that what I get for not being smart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Could you please provide us with additional details from your recent visit to our dealership? Our team is having a hard time deciphering your review.

December 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- shaunharris

We enjoyed working with Ray Brandt Hyundai. Jaison and the finance guy worked with us to get us the deal we wanted and a better car than I had originally looked at which was at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Griffin, Sr.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai, we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jaison.

November 21, 2017

"Great customer service"

- brandboy17

Grateful for the customer service that I received at the dealership. Everyone was friendly including the service department with was quite pleasant to visit I will definitely get my servicing there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

We look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing review!

November 18, 2017

"Very Pleased Satisfied Customer"

- silkyg12

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai. I'm exceptionally pleased with the sales presentation, demo drivings and price. I just love the car The salesperson let me drive several cars repeatedly until I made up my. mind. I felt very comfortable through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Roberts
Nov 20, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

We know you have many options when it comes to purchasing a vehicle, so we sincerely appreciate you choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai. We wish you many happy miles in your 2018 Hyundai and look forward to serving you for years to come!

November 15, 2017

"Got my new car"

- theresa.jefferson

This was the smoothest purchase I had. The sales staff attended to my every need. They showed me how to work everything and vehicle was cleaned really good on my delivery. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Roberts
Nov 20, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Theresa, we're so happy to hear that our team provided you with the five-star sales experience we strive to give all of our customers. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 14, 2017

"Good"

- swiger130

Good people good service worked to get me the car I wanted and made the process as easily and fast as they could very nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather hoang
Nov 20, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Ray Brandt Hyundai and thank you for your kind words about our team!

November 14, 2017

"Sigrid Hyundai best staff ever"

- shannonrdrtr

Hyundai staff was so great staff is the reason i made the purchase I was treated like family and had all answered with no bullcrap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN TWIGGS
Other Employees : Jason and heather
Nov 20, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Ray Brandt Hyundai. We sincerely appreciate your business and your review! We look forward to working with you again soon.

October 26, 2017

"Customer Survey"

- vierradiann

My experience at Ray Brandt Hyundai was pleasant and professional. All of the staff were friendly. My sales representative, Mr. Will, did an excellent job explaining my options and made me feel more confident about leaving with a quality vehicle at a reasonable price. The finance representative was cheerful and thorough as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will B.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Will at Ray Brandt Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

October 19, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- erinnbanks1

Good dealership and they were willing to work with me by bringing in vehicles from partner dealerships so that I could purchase what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Oct 23, 2017 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

We know you have many options when shopping for a vehicle, so we appreciate you choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results