Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Mazda

4.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

1884 Westbank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Call (504) 684-7877

28 Reviews of Ray Brandt Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- adam0351

The experience here was very quick and easy. I told them what I wanted and Bam is was there. Everyone was really nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, Adam! We are glad to hear that Christine and Harold took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 20, 2019

"myMIATA"

- F.WINDHAM12

I trust Ray Brandt with my vehicle. I purchased my MX5 from another dealer, the first time it was serviced my them I found scratches on my hood after the service. The guys are always attentive to customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pesses
Jun 21, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, F. Windham! We are glad to hear that Jason took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 06, 2019

"great service"

- millias

the folks @ Ray Brandt Mazda know how to take care of their customers. 1st class place. Mr. Clayton and Don were both very good sales agents. not rushed and explained all the ins and outside of my new cx-5. Also Harold in financing was also very good. all completed in timely manner and was off to finish running my errands last saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Millias! We are glad to hear that Don, Harold and Clay took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 27, 2019

"Service recalls for Mazda 6 "

- jrh6839

Service was great and shuttle bus driver was awesome! And on time. Service only took a few hours! Very friendly and efficient . Great job to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear everyone took great care of you during your visit!

May 22, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- johns223

I went for the maintenance and a check for my AC. Wonderful and quick service. There is free Wifi and coffee served in the waiting area. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Johns! We are glad to hear you always have an outstanding experience at our dealership. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 16, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- fox2hole

From scheduling to finish, it was all 5 stars. Thanks to Gabriel for his attentiveness and amazing customer service. And the car was repaired well with reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad Gabriel took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 09, 2019

"Grateful "

- TAYLORSONGY

Corey was amazing, helped out a lot! I was very excited when I made my purchase. Wonderful customer service, every one very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Taylor! We are glad Corey took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 08, 2019

"REVIEW"

- GAILAGREEN49

EXCELLENT SERVICE, JUSTIN ALWAYS MAKES SURE I AM TAKEN CARE OF IN A TIMELY MANNER NO MATTER WHAT THE ISSUE IS IF THERE ARE ANY. THE ONLY THING I DIDNT LIKE WHEN I PURCHASED THE VEHICLE, IS THE EXACT MILES WERE NOT LOGGED CORRECTLY, THE PAPER WORK SAYS 21 OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT BUT IT WAS MUCH MORE THAN THAT, BUT I DO NOT KNOW THE EXACT AMT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Gaila! We are glad Justin took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

March 26, 2019

"I actually like dealership.. but I didn’t get accurate "

- angela1329

I went to this dealership last month and they told me one thing was wrong with my vehicle said it was going to cost me seven hundred and something dollars, I didn’t have the money at the time so I went a month later told them what was going on with my vehicle they diagnosed it was something else only this time I only paid 125 and that was for putting it on the machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Angela! We hope to continue to earn your business!

September 11, 2018

"First new car in 13 years. "

- Marinno

Easy to deal with. No heavy sales techniques, just easy in and easy out. I even had to order the car I wanted from out of state, and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
1 - 10 of 28 results