Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

1712 Westbank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Call (504) 684-8039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Ray Brandt Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Amazing "

- RENREG27

The service provide was outstanding . I seen the Tech preform all things required for my request. Completely satisfied with his handling of vehicle.and a car washing after services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Dubord
Jul 10, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ren. We are glad to hear Charlie took great care of you! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 19, 2019

"Very greatful "

- Wattstrevon

Very good I told him what I was looking for and what I needed and he got me what I was looking for. Thankful to have him selling me a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stipe
Jun 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review, Wattstrevon! We are glad to hear that Ryan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 17, 2019

"Great! "

- stanncrowd03

Mike in service for Mitsubishi is EXCELLENT! He is very good and his communication is awesome! He kept a line if communication open until my issue was resolved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stipe
Jun 18, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review, Stann! We are glad to hear that Ryan took great care of you! We hope to continue to earn your business

May 24, 2019

"Vehicle Maintenance "

- jobbw710

Excellent job service department. Mike and staff and every service tech. Excellent, excellent, excellent job. They make you feeling so welcome, comfortable and “yes” appreciated as a customer. Thanks Everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, JP, etc.
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear your vehicle maintenance appointment went well and Mike took great care of you!

May 16, 2019

"Service Due"

- MARIFORREST

This was my first visit @ Rainbow, previous utilized Bryan on Airline, because it was near my home. I was very pleased with the overall service. Upon pulling service advisor came right out to assist to get me checked in. The wait was reasonable, everything was explained throughly, and recommendations were made, which I plan to follow up with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGowan
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mari! We are glad Mike took great care of you during your visit and that you decided to join our family. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Care"

- cz-camry

Our salesman worked with us to ensure that we were getting the car that we wanted and walked us through all of the necessary steps. Even after we purchased a car, he continued to share useful information and answered all of our questions. Our experience of working with this dealership has been better than we could have hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stipe
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Cz! We are glad Ryan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 13, 2019

"Customer service "

- KBOFFICIALKB

I received great customer service my car salesman made sure the car he recommended was a great car that fit me and the price was affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear you were taken care of during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

April 28, 2019

"Challenger"

- Mslkfoster

Great customer service. Slight problem with the car but was quickly resolved. I didnt like price after financing due to my credit but the car is beautiful and sporty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leito, Daniel Austin, Avery Sorapuru
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear everything was taken care of during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

April 25, 2019

"Great!!"

- Dwilliams87

My experience at Ray Brandt Mitsubishi was AWESOME! Ryan was great he was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I would not buy a car from anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stipe, Avery Sorapuru
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad Ryan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

April 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- Foxy

Overall great experience buying my first car. Leito, Avery, Mr Bruce, and Ryan were all very helpful and patient. I’m truly happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leito and Mr Bruce, Ryan Stipe, Avery Sorapuru
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad Leito, Avery, Bruce, and Ryan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results