Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Nissan

4.7

263 Lifetime Reviews

4000 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 265 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Oil Change"

- CHRISTINABATESS

I dropped my car off on a Saturday morning to get an oil change, they did it in less than 30 minutes! Thanks for the great service! And I love the fact that they email you your multi point inspection report!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Service"

- BECKYLYNN0779

I absolutely LOVE the people at Ray Brandt Nissan. I will ONLY deal with that location when it comes to my vehicle. The staff is always so very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"2019 Nissan Maxima Platinum"

- BBOUDREAUX12

Our Salesman Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the full features that were available on the Nissan Maxima we ultimately purchased. Brandon in the finance department had everything ready and explained all of information to the smallest detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"quick effeciant service"

- LOLLYINWEGO

whould recommend to any and everyone Good quick service very helpful staff.A nd the doughnuts and coffee als o rate high.Till next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in making sure you're comfortable when visiting our dealership. We are so pleased to know Don was able to assist you during your visit with us and were able to get you back on the road in an efficient amount of time. We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

November 07, 2019

"Excellent! "

- ANJOROB67

Don has always given excellent service. I've been dealing with Don for years. I would recommend anyone needing service to see Don. A valuable asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cranston
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so happy to know Don was able to assist you during your visit with us! We're so proud of our staff for providing excellent customer service, bringing us in new and loyal clients! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

November 04, 2019

"New SUV purchase"

- KT2BALL

Daniel Austin, salesperson, was very helpful, knowledge, and courteous. When we were searching for a Nissan Armada on online, we came across 1 available at Ray Brandt Nissan. Daniel made sure it was there and we went the next day for it 2018 Nissan Armada SL. The process was smooth and straight to the point. I will recommend my friends & family to your car dealership to see Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Austin
Nov 05, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that Daniel took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

November 03, 2019

"Rountine service and tire rotation"

- CYPRESS61

Came in for routine service oil/tire rotation and got them all very quickly and courteously. Was appreciative of the Service Rep's handling and chasing me down when it was finished. Thanks for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Cypress! We are glad to hear that Nina took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

November 02, 2019

"Service"

- BRIDGETCHANDLER

All went very well and everyone was very good at their jobs. Curvin was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He made sure all fixed and checked on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bridget! We are glad to hear that Curvin took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

November 01, 2019

"Recall items for my vehicle."

- FSEYMOUR

Your service representative introduced himself and took care of my visit to Nissan! He was very friendly, explained what they were going to do to my vehicle and the approximate time of repair. I found the Nissan lounge area very pleasant and clean. My vehicles work was completed in a very timely manor and your service tech "Kenny" came and notified me my vehicle was ready to go even faster than I expected! My visit to Nissan ws very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Kenny took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

October 31, 2019

"Great service"

- LOFISHER59

Always easy in and great service. I was there for about 30 mins and kept informed on my car the entire time. Was able to use internet while waiting to be able to take care of some work emails. Everyone was courtieous and gave great service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Nina took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results