Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ray Brandt Nissan

Harvey, LA

4.7
795 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

4000 Lapalco Blvd

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 795 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Good service but I think u need to bring back snacks for..."

- AAC001

Good service but I think u need to bring back snacks for the wait time an wash cars afterwards also give customers access to tv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2021

"Pleasant environment my Sal esman knew exactly what I was..."

- TAJMANNING

Pleasant environment my Sal esman knew exactly what I was looking for and got me the best deal possible this is the third car I’ve purchased threw him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Congratulations and we appreciate your kind words about our Team!

January 21, 2021

"Calvin in Service was great. He greeted me rather quickly..."

- CJOINER_CO_07

Calvin in Service was great. He greeted me rather quickly and my services was done under 30 minutes. Bren’yea the Cashier was a pleasure as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin and Bren'yea took great care of you and got your on your way! We hope to assist you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 19, 2021

"Donovan Crantson is a great asset to your company. He..."

- TAJMALIK

Donovan Crantson is a great asset to your company. He listens, very knowledgeable, Will see to that all issues are resolved. Thank you for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear about your great experiences during your visit with us. We hope to assist you on your next visit! #WeMakeItEasy

January 19, 2021

"To whom it may concern the service is awesome from the..."

- Niknik1972

To whom it may concern the service is awesome from the time you enter the building until the time you leave the building just all around great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kinds words. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 19, 2021

"Mr Donovan Cranston is a great asset to this company and..."

- TAJMALIK

Mr Donovan Cranston is a great asset to this company and a wonder person to deal with. He treats all his customers fairly. Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy Donovan was able to assist you during your visit. #WeMakeItEasy

January 19, 2021

"I come across the river to get to Ray Brandt because I am..."

- KETTENMIKE

I come across the river to get to Ray Brandt because I am always treated as if I were a king. Once again, the staff, especially Don Cranston, was comepeteny and friendly. Service was great and I was in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you Mike for sharing your experience with us. We do appreciate you making that drive to visit us. We are glad to hear that Don takes great care of you as well as the rest of our Team. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 18, 2021

"I obtained excellent service from Ray Brandt Service..."

- VATUFREDERIC08

I obtained excellent service from Ray Brandt Service Department. Tire rotation, oil change, weatherizing of car was completed in a timely manner. My Car was brought to the front, so that we can practice social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan for your service needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 17, 2021

"I went to the dealership on 1/16/2021 and Fleming was..."

- kerrineshiagreen33

I went to the dealership on 1/16/2021 and Fleming was very polite and welcoming he did everything he could for me but I didn’t get approved because of my credit but I still will recommend him as a good sales man 🙏🏾-kerrineshia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Fleming. We are glad to hear that although the outcome wasn't what we both wanted, Fleming did his best. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family to the best of our abilities. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group

January 16, 2021

"Always top notch service. Very knowledgeable staff and..."

- RODNEYRIS

Always top notch service. Very knowledgeable staff and prompt service.Always pleased when I leave. I travel a long way to go to this dealership and have never been disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for making that trip to see us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on every visit. Thank you for trusting and choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results