Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt Nissan

Harvey, LA

4.7
1,043 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

4000 Lapalco Blvd

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,046 reviews

August 05, 2021

"The service department was very professional and helpful...."

- PURPLLELADYJANE

The service department was very professional and helpful. I am truly appreciate of the work that they provide. They made sure that the work was up to my standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"I really enjoyed my purchase of my new rogue. The..."

- WILLIAMSDARIN

I really enjoyed my purchase of my new rogue. The purchase experience was smooth. Melvin was very knowledgeable about my purchase He had great customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I'm not really interested in doing the 25 word survey now..."

- MBBORDELON74

I'm not really interested in doing the 25 word survey now this is ridiculous I answer all the multiple choice questions and y'all still want me to do a 25 word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"They were prompt and efficient. Took care of me and let..."

- MJA70116

They were prompt and efficient. Took care of me and let me know what needed to be done. gave me an estiment on the time it would take for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Everyone that I dealt with to lease the car that I wanted..."

- RACHELLEVSWAIN

Everyone that I dealt with to lease the car that I wanted was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciate what everyone did to make it happen. Great job,

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Easy deal. They made it super easy to buy. Everyone was..."

- mjhahn05

Easy deal. They made it super easy to buy. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I would have no issue buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"Britney guided me through the repair work on my car and..."

- 3hardins

Britney guided me through the repair work on my car and kept me informed of progress. She was very pleasant to work with. I'm happy with the repair work that was done and am enjoying having my car back in tip-top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney in Repair Deprtment
August 02, 2021

"Exceptional and outstanding service!James Johnson went..."

- SHANAMAREK86

Exceptional and outstanding service! James Johnson went beyond to make sure I was happy he sure did excel! Definitely would recommend Ray Brandt Nissan. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff. Wait time wasn’t too..."

- Jay

Great service and friendly staff. Wait time wasn’t too long and no appointment needed. The complimentary car wash was the icing on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"The dealership itself is awesome, as well as my salesman..."

- MOUNA.SHARI8792

The dealership itself is awesome, as well as my salesman Fleming. The 2nd time he's put me & my family in a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,046 results