Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

5.0

245 Lifetime Reviews

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Kevin was so helpful and we enjoyed the time we spent..."

- peeweeherndon61

Kevin was so helpful and we enjoyed the time we spent with him. Everyone there made sure we were doing ok and had coffee or a snack. The time flew by. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and that you enjoyed the time you had with him! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 17, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our Nissan Murano at Ray..."

- Kimberley

We had a great experience buying our Nissan Murano at Ray Brandt today. Nickolas was great to work with and extremely patient with us. He answered all of our questions and didn’t rush us to make a decision. Wonderful customer service from everyone we spoke to at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Kimberley! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they were very patient with you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are always fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 16, 2020

"Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process..."

- Alicia

Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process took less than 2 hours. Jason Barnett knows his product. The dealership is beautiful, I would highly recommend anyone to buy Nissan or any other brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Alicia! We're so happy to hear that JB and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending our dealership! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 12, 2020

"I received great service at Ray Brandt Nissan. We highly..."

- arankin

I received great service at Ray Brandt Nissan. We highly recommend this car dealership to everyone. Mr. Kevin helped and made the entire purchase as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 12, 2020

"Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry,..."

- navy_gonzo

Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry, this had to be one of the easiest purchases of my career yet. I was introduced with such hospitality and care. I wasn’t rushed into purchasing and was guided through every step. Whenever I would have a question they would answer its 101% accuracy and if they didn’t have the answer they wouldn’t stop until they did. I would totally recommend this exact location if your in the car buying field. Wish I could give this place 6 stars instead of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they went above and beyond for you! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed, comfortable, and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 12, 2020

"Jeannie was the best! Hands down, best experience I've..."

- Abrawley43

Jeannie was the best! Hands down, best experience I've ever had with a salesperson and dealership. Felt like a family as soon as you walked in the door. Will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit with us and that it was the best experience you've ever had with a salesperson! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future business you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 10, 2020

"the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from..."

- lana.hults

the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from Ray Brandt Nissan again, super polite, knowledgeable, and courteous! We will be coming back to purchase another vehicle from him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Lana! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas and Josh were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the very best from us when they visit our dealership! We can't wait for you to come back for your next vehicle and congratulations on the one you just purchased from us!

February 10, 2020

"A 5 ⭐️ rating doesn’t even touch the amazing service we..."

- Rebecca

A 5 ⭐️ rating doesn’t even touch the amazing service we were given by Nickolas! Outstanding guy with a niche for treating people right. He made certain the car was 💯 percent ready to meet my expectations. He didn’t waste anytime getting the numbers where they needed to be, nor was our time wasted waiting for the car detail. I’ve dealt with several dealerships and salesman, and this guy here, he is the best! Keep it up Nickolas, you got this down to an art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Rebecca! We're over the moon when we heard that Nickolas gave you amazing service! We like to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot before we get you back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 10, 2020

"Amazing service and very sweet. She explained and showed..."

- craysjustin

Amazing service and very sweet. She explained and showed us step by step through the whole process and made everything very easy for us and she got us the deal we were looking for. We could not be happier, We will definitely be back to Jeannie with our future purchases.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Justin! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit with us and she explained everything to you step by step! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to you coming back for future purchases and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 08, 2020

"Kevin Payton was extremely helpful and very patient with..."

- shinton35

Kevin Payton was extremely helpful and very patient with me. I couldn't decide which vehicle I wanted and he helped walk me through each vehicle's options. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, definitely go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and that he was very helpful to you! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot and want to answer all of your valid questions you may have about the vehicle! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results