Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near D’Iberville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Nissan service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in D’Iberville count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 506 reviews

December 03, 2020

"Our salesman was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable..."

- Valerie Manon

Our salesman was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Everyone we met in the process of buying the vehicle was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2020

"Loved my buying experience! Would recommend to my family..."

- Rie

Loved my buying experience! Would recommend to my family and friends! Justin wasn't pushy or judgmental during my buying process. He was encouraging to test out as many cars as i needed to pick my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Service was satisfactory. Work done and car cleaned with..."

- RICHARDALLENDARBY

Service was satisfactory. Work done and car cleaned with a smile. Sorry I was late to pick up vehicle as I didn’t know what time you closed. They waited on me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Everyone was very nice I actually brought my Nissan 2007..."

- Ben64

Everyone was very nice I actually brought my Nissan 2007 frontier in for a problem it was determined that the coolant from the radiator had mixed with the transmission fluid ruining my transmission I was unable to let the Nissan company fix my vehicle because of the cost I found that the Nissan company knew of this problem and actually extended the warranty from 36,000 miles to 80,000 miles it is unfortunate that my vehicle had 104,000 miles and I get no compensation I feel like this is not fair because the problem was known about I am 64 years old and I have always driven Nissans even now my wife has a 2015 Nissan Rogue but I am sorry to say that we will probably not be purchasing Nissans anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Great experience! Arrived early, they took my car in and..."

- LELANDALEXANDER

Great experience! Arrived early, they took my car in and got it out quick! I elected to pass up a closer dealership for This one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Kevin Payton is a class act salesman. I went in there to..."

- Patrick Cycyk

Kevin Payton is a class act salesman. I went in there to buy a new Pathfinder for my husband. I knew what I wanted and he got it for me the next day. That is service. Some people are just ready to take your money and send you on your way. Not Kevin. He was very helpful and assuring. I brought my husband in the next day and he loved the car. The experience I had buying a new car is the kind of experience you should have. Kevin is an asset to the Nissan brand. Thank you Kevin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Mr. Payton is an admirable salesman. His customer service..."

- vonkys

Mr. Payton is an admirable salesman. His customer service is excellent, he took time to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely recommend him and Ray Brandt Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Everyone was friendly and helpful I can’t say how..."

- Jeremyprey

Everyone was friendly and helpful I can’t say how satisfied I was with the crew. I never have a problem when I come get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

That's great to hear, Jeremy! Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

November 28, 2020

"Every tine I visit your service department, Shannon gives..."

- jenneane

Every tine I visit your service department, Shannon gives me the her best customer service. Doing that always gives me an excellent experience. I can always count on nothing less than awesome! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Jenneane! It's great to know that Shannon & Brian do an excellent job! We hope to see you again. #wemakeiteasy

November 25, 2020

"I had an Excellent experience at the Service Department...."

- BRITNEYHARPER

I had an Excellent experience at the Service Department. In and out with minimal waiting around. The local shopping plaza within walking distance made for a great time killer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Britney! It's great to hear that Shannon provided you with an excellent experience! We hope to see you again. #wemakeiteasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results