Back

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
1,239 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near D’Iberville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Nissan service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in D’Iberville count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,239 reviews

July 06, 2022

I was visiting from out of town Shannon was very helpful and went over and beyond to help work me in. More

by SUGSUG68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Eberly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Charles
July 06, 2022

The service department is top notch! I took my Armada in for an oil change and tire rotation and concerns of a possible leaky tire. They went the extra mile and dunked 2 of my tires just More

by JENNYPGORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Eberly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, competitive and efficient are only a few words that describe my pleasant experience at RBN. More

by LARA_HOYT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Poulin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stacy Ladner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Binkley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Very timely service. They checked my battery found it was weak. I bought the battery from them only a few months ago. They replaced it at no charge with no fuss. I had no More

by NOELAUCOIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Feo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Excellent customer service. Had an excellent first experience with this service center. Car was completed in a timely manner and was even washed upon finish. Will definitely be More

by TOY_TOYM2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Feo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Awesome 👌 group of people they took me in like I was family and that made me feel important More

by DONNA_NOBLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Feo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

My service was excellent as usual. Ashley Feo was exceptional. She explained everything. I will continue to use Ray Brandt in the future. More

by Deborah Compton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Feo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy to know that your service visit was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 30, 2022

Great service Ashley is a very polite the service was prompt 👍 very helpful and the people were concerned More

by DONNA_NOBLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Turk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Feo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy to hear that your service experience was great. We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 29, 2022

Great service! Great customer care! Well stocked waiting area! Shannon helped me and went above and beyond!! More

by HOPEWARREN2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Eberly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We are so glad to hear that your experience with us was so wonderful. We look forward to seeing you again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 28, 2022

Our experience at this dealership was phenomenal! Ashley, our customer service representative, was attentive, friendly, and informative. After several bad experiences with the local Nissan dealership More

by DR.RO.JACKSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Feo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy to have provided you with such a fantastic experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,239 results