Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

5.0

192 Lifetime Reviews

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 192 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Great service "

- Jennifer

Great customer service l would recommend anyone to ray Brandt to purchase a vehicle,everyone was so nice and helpful ,the employees have great customer service skills .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time..."

- kvaughan1963

Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time to answer all the questions about the Rogue I was buying. Jeannie and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle from Ray Brandt Nissan was painless and easy. I will recommend everyone that I can to shop at Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2019

"The BEST Experience & Dealer !! "

- Tnradich

Great Company & even better Sales Associate!! Nick was professional and helpful. As a first time car buyer he made me feel comfortable throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Very professional and courteous. Price was great. "

- Busielady

Nick Rodgers was my salesman. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. I feel like he really worked with me to get the price to something I was comfortable with. He wasn’t pushy. I like that when I had a particular question that he didn’t have an exact answer for, he didn’t try to make something up. He was honest and said “I’m still learning all the features myself. I’ll get an answer for you from the service department.” I respect honesty. I’d recommend him to my friends and coworkers. The finance rep was very good too. Overall it was a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed (even when we sometimes don't know the answer ourselves) and satisfied with their vehicle by the time they are driving off our lot! We're so happy to hear Nickolas was able to assist you during your visit, we truly appreciate you recommending him to friends and coworkers!

December 10, 2019

"Amazing!"

- belindamitchell87

Everybody at The dealership was very friendly. My sales representative was very kind, informative, helpful, and made sure I understood everything about my beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and comfortable with their purchases from us and we're so happy to hear that Nickolas was able to assist you during your visit with us! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 09, 2019

"Quick in and out!"

- Hutchi.josh

All I can say is WOW what a great staff nice and easy to work with! It was quick in and out and staff was very knowledgeable and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your awesome rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and comfortable with their purchases from our dealership! We're so happy to hear Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us in the future!

December 06, 2019

"Mr. Kevin Payton "

- venusacker

Mr.Kevin Payton was truly God sent a very humble and professional man I would recommend him over and over again. Continue to shine sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your awesome rating and review! We're so thrilled to know Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and we take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our amazing customers like yourself will keep coming back to our dealership! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 05, 2019

"2020 Nissan Altima "

- Chelsey Paige

Kevin was recommended by my godmother to my mother this summer. We came in and he did a great job with her, which immediately made me decide that when I was ready to purchase another vehicle I’d come back. Nonetheless, 6 months later, I looked online to see if there was anything I liked. Once I found something, I texted him to let him know I’d be coming in to see him after work. Once I got in, it was 2 hours til closing, and he took care of me without me feeling rushed or pressured. I appreciate him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for the rating and review, Chelsey! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our loyal customers keep coming back with their loved ones who also want to find the perfect vehicle for them! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 04, 2019

"AMAZING SERVICE! "

- Jakmcswain

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nick made my first buying experience pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully content when purchasing a vehicle from our dealership! We truly appreciate you recommending us to anyone!

December 03, 2019

"Friendly"

- delguitar

Very friendly and respectful. Kevin Payton was respectful, did his job with style and grace. Definitely look him up for your sales representative. A real pleasure to talk with. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear Kevin was able to assist you during your visit at our dealership! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and satisfied with their purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results