Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
728 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near D’Iberville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Nissan service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in D’Iberville count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 728 reviews

May 02, 2021

"Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable. Great..."

- taneisha01

Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable. Great coffee ❤️. The worker always smiling and asks if you need help. I would recommend all my friends to RayBrandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 01, 2021

"Kevin is AMAZING! The only salesperson I trust and..."

- alexandria_walls10

Kevin is AMAZING! The only salesperson I trust and recommend to friends and family. Very professional and does his best to accommodate your needs. Any concerns I had, he addressed them quickly and I had no worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

"My experience there was great. Kevin Payton was a great..."

- Dystaney Hutson

My experience there was great. Kevin Payton was a great salesperson and helped us understand the process. I recommend Mr. Payton and Ray Brandt Nilsson of South Mississippi to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Kevin was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 27, 2021

"Wonderful service, friendly staff, polite, smiling..."

- ANITAJAMES1021

Wonderful service, friendly staff, polite, smiling faces, reasonable prices on car parts and services and a welcoming atmosphere, I enjoy going to Ray Brandt Nissan feels like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 27, 2021

"Head and shoulders better than Pat Peck Nissan in..."

- WRAY1

Head and shoulders better than Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport. If you guys had had a 370 Z in stock, Id have bought from you rather than PatPeck. Service space is clean, spacious, and staff very courteous. I really like the dealership. I'd read about the new 2022 Z, but when I asked in the new car sales I was told it would not be in stock until August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Shannon was excellent! She made my appointment and set..."

- TGJACKSON30

Shannon was excellent! She made my appointment and set up rental car and called when it was time to pick up my vehicle. Great Services in the Department !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for the great review. We are glad that Shannon was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit with us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 27, 2021

"Great service department. Made my appointment for oil..."

- robert.feathers

Great service department. Made my appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Arrived with friendly staff. Took information down. Completed service of my vehicle about 35 minutes and went over all aspects of the service. Once again great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 26, 2021

"Mrs. Miracle, was very professional since we walked in..."

- Jocelyn Hibbler

Mrs. Miracle, was very professional since we walked in and walked out with a great attitude, kept a smile and know her work. Mrs. Miracle was very sweet and helpful and I thank God I have a new vehicle now. Thank you Mrs. Miracle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Miracle was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 24, 2021

"This nissian dealership and my specific dealer were very..."

- Jasmyn

This nissian dealership and my specific dealer were very professional, precise and patient. I loved every bit of the experience the customer service was exquisite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 24, 2021

"Friendly efficient service. Everyone were nice and..."

- edav1

Friendly efficient service. Everyone were nice and friendly. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing. The service personnel kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

11 - 20 of 728 results