Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

5.0

245 Lifetime Reviews

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

February 07, 2020

"Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need..."

- Timmy

Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need go see her for your new car she is the best you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Timmy! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the best from us! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 04, 2020

"The greatest buying experience ever!!!! Mr. Kevin is..."

- Epettis9500

The greatest buying experience ever!!!! Mr. Kevin is awesome!☺️ The whole dealership is amazing when you walk in everyone makes you feel so welcome. I am most definitely going to refer all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that this was the best buying experience for you and that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 01, 2020

"Kevin Payton was referred to me by a friend who has..."

- Robin

Kevin Payton was referred to me by a friend who has purchased two vehicles from him in the past. She spoke very highly of him, of his work ethic, and determination to meet the needs of his customers. He was very professional and courteous during my entire process. He treated me more like family than just a client. He took the time out to listen to my wants and needs and did his best to ensure they were met. He didn’t stop until I was completely happy and satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase new or pre owned. Thank you Kevin Payton for all of your help in my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Robin! We're so happy to hear that Kevin and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family, completely comfortable, and totally satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We truly appreciate you recommending Kevin to family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 30, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- MommaBear5

Had a wonderful experience working with Patrick Oriol and JB! They made purchasing a new car feel like a breeze. 10/10 would definitely recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so happy to hear that JB and Patrick were able to assist you during your visit with us and made the purchasing process a breeze! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 30, 2020

"They made my sons 1st car buying experience better then I..."

- dtondee

They made my sons 1st car buying experience better then I could ask for. Kevin Payton was very respectful and easy to talk too. I felt like he was straight up with us and seemed like he really cared what I was doing. Financing was a cake walk everything was explain to my son before he signed and all questions where answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 29, 2020

"Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima..."

- JTondee

Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima With a great deal. Everyone there was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit and that you left with a new vehicle! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and are back on the road in no time! We look to future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new 2019 Maxima!

January 29, 2020

"Phenomenal people. There is always a stigma about going..."

- msonsite

Phenomenal people. There is always a stigma about going to a new car dealer. These guys have broken the mold. The best an easiest experience EVER! Everything was so smooth, we came back and got another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that this was the easiest experience ever for you! We're thrilled to know that Kevin and Kim were able to assist you during your visit and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 27, 2020

"The best experience! We appreciate everything you and..."

- msonsite

The best experience! We appreciate everything you and your team do. To another GREAT YEAR! See you soon for an upgrade on my wife's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and we look are already looking forward to you coming back to upgrade your wife's vehicle!

January 25, 2020

"Beautiful building with a huge car lot. Very courteous..."

- Benford8

Beautiful building with a huge car lot. Very courteous sales people. Very knowledgeable about their automobiles. The langinapp is the best I have ever encountered at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie and Kevin were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 25, 2020

"Mr. Patrick Oriol did an amazing job with helping me find..."

- Jamie

Mr. Patrick Oriol did an amazing job with helping me find the perfect vehicle! He was really helpful with showing different options and helping me find what fit my criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Jamie! We're so happy to hear that Patrick was able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to find your perfect vehicle! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed on the options they have when trying to purchase a vehicle off our lot! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business with us!

11 - 20 of 245 results