Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near D’Iberville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Nissan service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in D’Iberville count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 506 reviews

May 28, 2019

"They truly care"

- Andtheagto

I went in on Memorial Day and Chaz was the first person I saw. I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle and what I was willing to put down. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of as a customer. He listened and there was no pressure, as is usual with car salesmen, in my experience. From there I sat down with Patrick and if you want to feel like you have someone in your corner at a dealership this is your guy! Patrick is training Chaz and I wish he could train every salesperson because he puts the customer first and goes to bat for you when it comes to financing. I got to know these two lovely gentlemen and I cannot say enough good things about them. I know that when I have to bring my car in, for any reason, they are going to make sure I am happy and taken care of, regardless of the issue. I had my 8 year old daughter with me during this process and they continuously asked if she wanted to go to the other room to play, if she needed and snacks or drinks, and even offered us both some of the food they had brought in for the staff. For them to make her feel just as important as me speaks volumes. Caroline was friendly, personable, and so informative. She catered a warranty plan with me that would ensure we are taken care of for years to come. She and Patrick seem to joke around with each other and she even got my daughter in on it. Overall I wasn't expecting to by a vehicle right away but I am happy I did. These three people made us feel welcomed and wanted without being overbearing. I am 100% satisfied with my experience with Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi. I got to work with the three best people as they ensured my happiness as well as my daughter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chaz Riley
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review! It is always our goal to treat you like family! We are so excited to see you in the future for your free car washes and service for your vehicle! If you should need anything, please give me a call. We are here to help. Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brand Nissan of South Ms (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal#Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

May 24, 2019

"Patrick Oriol"

- Raneshia

Patrick Oriol Is an amazing man. He goes above and beyond for you. He's not just a salesman because he doesn't look at it as a sale. He looks at you as if you was his own family. I thank you for the love and all you have done for me. I not only just bought a car I gained another family member. Thank you Mr Patrick. If you are looking for a car Patrick Oriol is definitely the man for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for trusting us for your vehicle needs! We are so happy to have you as a member of the Ray Brandt of S Ms family! We agree, Patrick is awesome! See you soon for those free car washes! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

May 20, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful! 100% happy!!!!"

- DeeMorgan

Bryan Pitts was professional, kind and understanding. My truck is running great now! after using 2 different mechanics who could not find problem Bryan found and fixed in 1 day!!! Very Happy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Dee! We are so happy we could help. We love making our customers happy! Thank you for giving us the opportunity !! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #We make it easy! #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

May 19, 2019

"Very good!"

- riley_cmk

I had a great experience. I got my very first car from this dealership and I’m so excited! Everyone was so friendly there and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Daniels, Cody Logan
May 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We were so excited to help you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity! See you soon for those free car washes! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

May 18, 2019

"Amazing Car Service!! "

- LynaeRose

Ms. Jeannie was phenomenal! She helped me with every step of the way of finding the perfect car for me!! I would highly recommend coming here and buying a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Bigler
May 18, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! We are so happy you we could help you find the perfect car! Thank you for choosing us! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 16, 2019

"Hospitable! "

- Hallayyy1

Donald always goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are well taken care of! I’ll definirely recommend my friends to this dealership! :) thank you for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Wease
May 17, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased to provide an excellent service visit for you. Welcome to the Ray Brandt family! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 15, 2019

"Easy and stress free!"

- jspald77

Going in I was dreading having to deal with all usual stress of buying a vehicle. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by a couple of salesman and I informed them I had an appointment already set up. They made sure Deryn(my salesman) was aware that I was early and offered for me to relax in the sales area or to walk the lot and look a little on my own. When Deryn came out he was very polite and welcoming. He made me feel comfortable and not like I was his next victim or sales goal. He asked what I needed/wanted in a vehicle then he proceeded to show me all the options that worked for me and fit in my price range. After I drove a few cars I sat and figured out what I wanted to do. I forgot to mention that this, but this whole time my 12 year old son was with me and they made him feel like he was welcome and also included him in the process. They have a comfortable waiting area where i had a snack and soda courtesy of the dealership while i finished making up my mind. Once I finally made my mind up we went to his office and went over all the details and paperwork to finalize my purchase. The process moved very quick once I finally pulled the trigger on my decsion. once everything was signed and i was waiting on all my paperwork they washed and detailed my car and brought it to me looking beautiful. I also receive lifetime carwashes for being a part of the Nissan family. I highly recommend this dealership and Deryn Le definitely earned my business for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deryn Le
May 16, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy to bring you into the Ray Brandt Nissan of S Ms family! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We will see you soon for service and your free car washes for life! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 15, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Lakaija

They made my first time car purchase a breeze, They are so helpful and they make sure you have fully understand everything that’s going on. They also make sure you live your car before you purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Payton, Caroline Poulin
May 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Lakaija, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. We love having as a part of the Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS family! We look forward to seeing you for service and your free car washes! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 11, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Jchawk

Hi, I recently purchased a pathfinder from Ray Brandt. I am already in the Nissan family. I have a 2018 Maxima, which I love! I went to Ray Brandt because I had done business with Caroline and Josh when they were at another dealership. That is the sole reason I went online looking there, because I knew these 2 worked there. Cody was my salesman and he was awesome, as well. Aside from getting a good deal on my pathfinder, the experience at Ray Brandt went seamlessly. The facility is clean, and the employees are top-notch. I am so glad that I was able to do business with Caroline and Josh again. Those two went over and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Logan
May 13, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to adopt you into the Ray Brandt Nissan of S Ms Family!! We are very happy to have Josh and Caroline on our team. We hope to see you soon for your free car washes for life! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

May 11, 2019

"Excellent!!!!!"

- dominiqua1993

Jeannie Bigler and Caroline Poulin is such awesome people. They made me feel comfortable as I went through the process of getting me a new car. I am very pleased in these two. If you want or need a vehicle come to these two . They will get the job done by any means necessary. I love them as well as the WHOLE staff . Everybody was sweet and professional. Don’t miss out, they will get you rolling . Thank you Ray Brandt Staff !!!!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeannie Bigler, Cody Logan
May 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

You are so very welcome! We fully enjoyed providing you with an excellent buying experience! The greatest compliment we could receive is your recommendation. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We will see you soon for your FREE CAR WASHES FOR LIFE! Kim Cox Ray Brandt Nissan of S MS Owner Loyalty Manager (228) 220-0800 #5brands1family

491 - 500 of 506 results