Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Nissan - Service Center

4.7

90 Lifetime Service Reviews

4000 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, Louisiana 70058

90 Reviews of Ray Brandt Nissan Inc - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2019

"I didn't like the communication."

- WILLIAMSFLY1

When I picked my vehicle up my battery was dead. I was told cause it was sitting and something may have been left on. When I stopped before leaving the dealership parking area it went dead. I was told we can only just it off. No one asked to check the battery or even charge it up. I didn't even get offered a new battery due to something being left on. Out of all the times that I have visited this location I have never had this type of experience. The only reason why I come to the dealership is the trust that I have for the service(s) provided. Concern of a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None listed
Jun 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, William. If you would be so kind could you provide us with additional information on where we can have our service manager contact you. We can't seem to locate your information on our system. If you need immediate assistance, please contact us and request to speak with Pete Daigle.

June 27, 2019

"Oil change"

- BGPATUREAU

Great and efficient service. I like the 10 Pointe check. They found that 2filters needed to be replaced. I was in and out quickly. The service rep. Was very courteous! Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 26, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- SWEETQUEEN17

Fast awesome service very satisfied best dealership I have ever felt with and the only one I ever want to deal with in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Donald took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 25, 2019

"Superior customer experience "

- Niknik1972

The best customer service ever the customer service was absolutely amazing i had left this dealership because of the service & decided to give it another try i was totally stunned of the service i will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina... service
Jun 26, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Nik! We are glad to hear that Nina took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 25, 2019

"Awesome"

- PURPLLELADYJANE

Because they were helpful to get the results for me to know what is going on. I received a call the minute they were able to find out what the problem was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina was very helpful
Jun 26, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Nina took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 23, 2019

"Poor service"

- NUNU1021

My car took too long to be repaired.. When the car was finally ready, obvious problems were not repaired. My car had to be returned to the service department to fix things that were supposed to be fixed in the first place.. i still have to go back for another problem that needs attention. I would have thought that bringing it to a nissan service center would get me the best service possible. Sorry i did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corbin
June 20, 2019

"I have been dealing with Nissan for a while, great"

- FCARTER8

I gave this rating because of the quality of care that they give my vehicle that I am driving. I just love my Nissan vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jason and Reginald took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 19, 2019

"Maintenance Service"

- lnash124

The service provided for vehicle maintenance was excellent. There was very little wait time and the customer service representative was very courteous.. I will continue to use this dealership for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that both Donald and Vladimir took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 19, 2019

"Routine oil change"

- gcook820

Excellent customer service. I love that I can get in and out very quickly. All of your service technicians are courteous and professional. I never spend more than 30-45 minutes waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name.
Jun 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 13, 2019

"Awesome as always!"

- SWEETQUEEN17

I have always had the best experience with the service department here . The service manager mr don is awesome and I have never left this dealership unhappy. I would and have recommended this dealership to everyone I know and more. It is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle from again. They are super friendly with my children and try there best to get you in and out as quickly as possible which I appreciate very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to continue to earn your business!

11 - 20 of 90 results