Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Nissan - Service Center

4.7

90 Lifetime Service Reviews

4000 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, Louisiana 70058

90 Reviews of Ray Brandt Nissan Inc - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Hotsy 4

Because I was very satisfied, I did not have to wait to see a service adviser. She told me that they would be 3 to 4 hours. Which was good to know I had someone pick me up and bring me back when they called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"best money i ever spent!"

- MRFUZZY1953

I purchased 4 cars one Altima and 3 sentras. .Put all cars on christinas name . The best thing i did was to purchase extended warranties and tire warranties On all cars . Spent a lot of money ,however turns out got my money back in repairs , .So in closing many thanks through the years. Barry Hobbs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"service"

- LMCAMBRE

I brought my car to Ray Brandt Nissan for Melvin to replace my fob battery replacement, ABS recall replacement, and oil change. I left the car with them and returned a few hours later for the call. Everyone was courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nina
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"nail in tire"

- PBOURGEOIS

Had a nail in tire and they replaced the tire very quickly. We did not have to pay because of the tire package we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"Service "

- FERBOSD

Phil handle my service very good and my truck is running like a new truck. I will be come back again . Thanks Again Phil Mrs Dru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

""Welcome Change""

- MICHAEL M

I brought my car to Ray Brandt Nissan for an oil change and general inspection. The service department answered all my questions and completed the service quickly. I will not take my car anywhere else except Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Sens
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Michael! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"Great customer service"

- gailc8210

Don is the greatest, he always make sure he welcomes you and you leave with a great experience. Always fast and courteous service, the team makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in service
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Gail! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"Great Service Dept"

- Tracy201

Ray Brandt Nissan has a great service department. I cannot recommend them enough. Don, my service advisor, always goes above and beyond. I have a Chevrolet and wish the dealership would be half as good as Ray Brandt. Appointments are easy and the wait time is not long (with appointments).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Cranston
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Tracy! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"New tires and brake job"

- WMVICK52

Went in for a set of new tires. Was notified that my brake pads had worn past an acceptable level. I was in and out fairly quickly and everyone was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember her name
May 28, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review,Vick! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

"Waited an hour and a half for nothing!"

- bradygirl

Went for an oil change and explained the problem I was having and was told to come back next Friday and they would take care of it. The next Friday I bring it in and wait an hour and a half for them to tell me they didn't have the part in stock and needed to order it. That was almost 3 weeks ago and I have yet to hear from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We have forward your message to our management team and someone should be reaching out shortly in order to further investigate!

71 - 80 of 90 results