About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth

4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

2133 Route 35, Oakhurst , New Jersey 07755
Call (855) 588-2527

217 Reviews of Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"Attention and service beyond expectations’"

- 367seaspray

It was a very pleasurable experience in acquiring the car! From the moment we entered the dealership we felt we were invited into someone’s home. Very pleasant greeting and invitation to view all the vehicles in the showroom with no one shadowing us but available at a moments notice to assist us! Not a dealership issue but we custom ordered a car and it took 6 months to get the car but we just received and honestly worth the wait for out Levante Gran Lusso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Osuch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Pius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 17, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- norbeesure

Flavio was the BEST!!! Very patient and knowledgeble about the Levante. I love my new car!! Thanks very much. Everyone was nice and friendly. Extremly happy with it. It was a great decision!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bellina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Flavio Gauna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Flavio went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 01, 2018

"Super experience!!!"

- Mr. Fed

Larry Pius and the Ray Catena team are absolutely number one ...they made the experience as professional as you could ever hope for...THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to know that Larry and our team were of great assistance throughout your visit. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 01, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

- Denise0819

Larry Pius was awsome. He was so nice and very professional. I was truly happy with my overall experience from start to finish with Ray Catena Maserati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Osuch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Pius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Larry went so well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 30, 2018

"Leased car"

- Biga

Really enjoyed working w the sales staff. They gave me all the time I needed and helped w any questions. I had. Didn’t need the help of management at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Osuch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Pius
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We're happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with our staff!

November 29, 2018

"Larry made the process very easy. "

- Donna3

Friendly dealership. Larry was a pleasure to work with! He answered all of our questions with a smile and made us comfortable. Larry followed up after we took car home to see if we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Larry went so well and that he made your visit such a pleasure. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 17, 2018

"Remarkable, Effortless Sale - Excellent!!!!"

- Amandapisci

Working with Flavio from the start was an easy transaction. He’d provide great email communication, responded timely . Provided detail , due diligence from start to finish . A no hassle transaction, no back and forth struggle , totally a painless and no stress at all . I would recommend Flavio to all my family , friends . He’s been great from the beginning to the end . He made sure we left super happy . Thank you Flavio , we need more sales representative like you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Gauna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Flavio went so well and that he made the transaction easy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 15, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Joepac44

My experience with dealing with Michael Bellina and Gary Placona was absolutely exceptional. I was always treated in a respectful, professional manner. My entire experience was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bellina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Placona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that Michael and Gary were of great assistance throughout your visit. We always strive to bring a first-class experience! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 13, 2018

"2018 Maserati"

- Lauren2018

Working with Flavio was wonderful. He made the entire experience easy, efficient and professional. Buying a car can be filled with anxiety, but with Flavio the process was completely seamless. We appreciate the straightforwardness and honesty that we received working with Flavio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Gauna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Flavio went so well and that he made the entire process easy, efficient, and professional. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 08, 2018

"2018 Maserati GTS"

- sahilkthr2628

Gary Placona was an absolute please to work with. Our initial interaction happened about few months ago where he understood my criteria and past experience with other Maserati dealership. He ensured to keep in touch with me frequently and presented only the options that matched my criteria. He was extremely professional in his approach and made sure the customer experience was at its best. Would recommend Gary to anyone visiting Ray Catena Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Placona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Gary was such a pleasure and that he made the process professional and easy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results